Men's Siberia Grey Rabbit Fur Mittens

Men's Siberia Grey Rabbit Fur Mittens Reviews


4.5

Based on 59 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 59 reviews)


Reviewed by TR R
Location: Rochester, NY on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

WOW -- these are the warmest mittens. It has been down below zero here lately, and where my hands would normally be cold most of the way to and from work with my usual driving gloves, they have been toasty warm with these furry mittens! I was concerned that they would be a bit feminine to wear on anything but on the coldest days (when function trumps fashion), but I can tell you that I have no reservation wearing these daily with my Bomber-style hat. BTW - they match perfectly. They look great, they are super-comfortable, and soooo warm. However, if you have large hands, they might be a bit small. The Lg/XL fit my medium-sized hands perfectly.

Reviewed by Lori B
Location: Harrisburg, PA on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

My teenage son recently purchased the Rabbit Navigator hat from Fur Hat World ("FHW") and he liked it so much he asked for the gloves as well. I purchase the gloves on Thursday (December 19) and receive them on Friday (December 20) TALK ABOUT GREAT SERVICE!!! Like everyone else, the fit of the gloves are quite snug, I'll know the next time to get him the medium/large size. The only other problem I have with the gloves is the shedding, are they suposed to shed? He moves his hand in one direction and the "Fur Flies" literally. His hat doesn't shed..... I will however purchase from FHW again. They now have loyal customers here in PA. The gloves are warm (according to him) and they look beautful (according to me!) Happy New Years everyone!!

Reviewed by Frozen
Location: Chicago on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

I have finally found heaven with these mittens. My hands lose blood flow at about 35 degrees and this winter and dog walking, I have been most often in horrible pain from the cold. I walked the dogs for 45 minutes in -5 degree (-20 wind chill) weather yesterday and though my face and feet were completely numb, my hands were amazingly warm. No shedding and a perfect fit for small hands with long fingers. Now I need fur boots!

Reviewed by Rummager
Location: Sylvan Lake, AB on 01/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Extremely Fast Shipping! Ordered Gray Rabbit Mitts and Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Gray Rabbit Fur and they match beautifully. I also noticed an excessive shedding problem.. Even tossed them in the dryer to try to suck some of the fur away and it didn't help much at all. Finished with a sticky roller and cleaned up the visible non-furry locations. Haven't tried it for warmth much yet but they both look amazing!

Reviewed by Reggie
Location: Valleyfield, QC, CAN on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

The mitts perfectly fit. Despite the small shedding problem, they are beautiful. The fleece interior is a bit cheap, but that's ok considering you have fur mitts to protect your hands. Great product for the price. Fast order confirmation/update and shipping.

Reviewed by Cy
Location: Ocean, NJ on 02/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

They mitts are very nice. But, the Large/XL size are not really XL. I don't have really huge hands but they are still snug. I see that Keepthefur also had the same problem, as did Jim, the guy from Chicago and tp. One would hope that FurHatOnline would get the message.....Other than that, they are beautiful.

Reviewed by Chelle
Location: Minnesota on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought these for my son but opened n tried them on but wanted keep for myself. Loved them as I know he will. Everything was processed quick n received them on time n very happy with product n service Ty:)

Reviewed by christmasangel18
Location: Fife, Scotland on 04/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Look beautiful, the silver colour is stunning. Very warm and cosy, quality is brilliant. The Service and delivery was excellent, would certainly purchase again from your Company. Would also definitely recommend to family and friends.

Reviewed by Bjørn
Location: Akershus, Norway on 12/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

Lovely quality, supersoft fur, perfect fit for me! As someone said it can be quite snug if you got bigger hands, mine are quite slimmer so they fit perfectly! Will purchase other products from this site! Also fast shipping

Reviewed by MattcomM
Location: Long island , new York on 02/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

These are very warm gloves at a very cheap price and the rabbit fur is amazing! A real conversation piece... I have ordered 3 times from this website and hope to order more!

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Alberta Canada on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

got these mitts for Christmas and they are fabulous. super high quality and very warm...love 'em!!

Reviewed by Frumpy
Location: England on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

They are lovely and warm only snag is the thumb is not cut right and I have difficulty putting my thumb inside the mitts otherwise ok

Reviewed by NickRM
Location: London on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Arrived very quickly and are very high quality. The price is excellent too. Five stars.

Reviewed by Tyleed
Location: Elizabeth nj usa on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Warm plus butter soft fur so far I'm the only one I seen with them as well so that's a good thing I love your products and I will most def buy more

Reviewed by Alan
Location: Aberdeen Scotland on 01/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Brilliant always fancied a pair of gloves like these,well made very cosy and well made. Excellent dilivery time.

Reviewed by Fur I
Location: bc.ca on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very soft, very warm gloves. Holding these to your face is like nuzzling a bunny.

Reviewed by tp
Location: ny on 01/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

great mitten ..i measured my hand thought the xl whould fit but they are too small for me .. now my daughter has them as they are of great guality

Reviewed by Stephen P
Location: Chicago, Il. on 01/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

S-M size is too small for madium male hands. They will have to be stretched out through wearage for some time. Otherwise I like them.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Stevensville MI USA on 01/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Nice mittens but they don't fit my hands ! So, I'm sending them back. Bummer !

Reviewed by Keepthefur
Location: Windsor, On on 01/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very soft and warm, a bit snug on the xl myself(6' tall male) but they very good quality and the price is very cheap

Reviewed by PT
Location: Syracuse NY on 01/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very well-made mitten and extremely warm. Sizing is on the small side as I ordered theL/XL and they are hard to put-on. But an excellent value!

Reviewed by Felix
Location: Havre, Mt on 10/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very warm and a hit with all my friends. You will probably be getting orders from them

Reviewed by Gari
Location: Kyiv, Ukraine on 09/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just received the gloves (September) fast delivery. Bit early for winter but the quality is fantastic. Looking forward to winter and seeing how good these are.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Whitewater, Wisconsin on 07/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

These mittens are awesome!!!! Worth the short wait to get back in stock! Thank you!!!!!

Reviewed by Lovely
Location: USA on 07/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice gift to go with the hat!??

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 59 reviews)

See all details for Men's Siberia Grey Rabbit Fur Mittens



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World