Siberia Rabbit Fur Mittens in Grey

Siberia Rabbit Fur Mittens in Grey Reviews


4.5

Based on 48 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 48 reviews)


Reviewed by Brenda
Location: Ontario, Canada on 02/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought these mitts to match the hat and after reading previous reviews I expected these mitts to be cozy and warm. The mitts were very well made except they weren't as warm as I needed them to be. They seemed to need more insulation within their walls. A quick trip to my local sewing centre provided me with a small bag of fibrefill. I turned each mitt inside out and opened the seam in the finger tip area of the polar fleece and plumped them with extra insulation including the area near the thumb. A few stitches later and Voila! An EXTRA warm pair of mitts that will provide years of cozy service! Very fast shipping. Reliable company.

Reviewed by Glo
Location: Russia on 11/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Here in Russia I couldn't find fur mittens with fleece inside! Fits very well although I have long fingers. Good quality but some times you can see fur in the air. not much. I really like it and waiting impatiently for the real cold winter weather! And the fur scarf I bought is of a good quality too, only a little bit shorter than I thought it would be (but I'm 180cm tall). The FURHATWORLD has shipped my purchase the day I put the order - thank you for your job!

Reviewed by Lyn
Location: UK on 02/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

I have just received my beautiful grey fur gloves and I am absolutely thrilled to pieces with them, and thank you so much for the speedy delivery, only a week to my home in Chester, England. They came excellently packaged and the fur does not shed at all as mentioned in a couple of reviews, and the small/medium fitted perfectly with plenty of room inside, gorgeous!

Reviewed by herb lady
Location: Kirtland,OH on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love these mittens. They are VERY warm, my hands were even somewhat hot in them. They are worth every penny paid. The one thing I would change though is the velcro band around the wrist. It is a bit hard to get the mittens on with that band, but once on, they are fine. I ordered the L/XL and they fit well. I also have the fur hat but have not used it yet in our weather.

Reviewed by Darby
Location: MI, USA on 09/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love these gloves, they are good quality, they fit perfect. I will be using them the next time we are sitting outside by the fire to keep toasty warm. I also purchased the matching Russian Hat and love them both. The rabbit hair is very soft, good quality.

Reviewed by SAM
Location: DULUTH, MN on 12/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love my fur mittens. We have had cold weather already and I found them very warm. I plan on using them while walking and snowmobiling. When they start looking a little tattered then I plan on getting a new pair and using the old ones for doing horse chores. They are to pretty to do chores in yet.

Reviewed by furry
Location: Torontario on 12/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Mittens are fab and VERY VERY warm. I do see a little fur in the air as well, but overall good quality. Would like to give them a 4.5 star rating but 1/2 stars are not available. Shipping was really fast, and exchange (for a defective rabbit fur ushanka) was exceptionally easy.

Reviewed by CA
Location: Ohio on 10/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very nice mittens, I expect these to keep my hands vey warm through the winter. Very well made and very comfortable. The large/xl are a ad too bg for me but better than being too small. Very nice company to work with , very fast delivey and nice item.

Reviewed by GRAMPA CLIFF
Location: KY___Kansas on 02/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Our 14 yr Grandson is in scouting and his troop was going on a weekend winter campout to earn a badge.WE had purchased a fur type trooper hat for Christmas for him and wanted to add to this. Looked for hours till we found this pair of gloves..They were drop shipped with a week! he was thrilled,

Reviewed by JFV
Location: New York on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered these mittens to replace those that I lost!! I had just received them mid January, loved them so much and then promptly lost them. I was so sad that I immediately ordered another pair. They are as beautiful as the previous pair. Just be careful of the size. I'm a medium and the XL is perfect. The medium would fit a 12 year old.

Reviewed by JFV
Location: NY on 01/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

These are just beautiful! And very well made. Beware of the size though. I'm a typical ladies "medium" and these mediums were the size of an XS! Short in length and narrow in width. The XL is perfect as a woman's medium and is NOT a man's size XL at all.

Reviewed by sombong
Location: UK on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Georgeous mittens - bought as Christmas present to match ushanka hat my daughter purchased; she was absolutely delighted. Fast and friendly service too. Overall - brilliant!

Reviewed by Ben
Location: Montreal QC, Canada on 11/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Really happy with my purchase. The mittens are exactly as pictured. The fur is soft, dense and covers a good portion of the palm side of the mitten too. Very comfy. A very good deal.

Reviewed by ginger Jean
Location: Ontario, Canada on 11/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous. I am so pleased with these mittens which will get me through a Canadian winter in fine fettle. Well made and great quality - so soft! Thank you!

Reviewed by Hoodii
Location: Russian Federation on 10/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

Warm reall rabbit fur, fits a little larger than size I usually wear.But it's ok I knew size S/M would be so.Excellent for our cold winter,fast delivery excellent website.Thank you.

Reviewed by rose
Location: UK on 08/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

arrived to the UK very fast - thanks to Fur Hat World I didn't pay any extra when the gloves arrived in the UK - no tax duties. Very reliable company and the product is great and look good. don't hesitate to use Fur Hat World!

Reviewed by rose
Location: UK on 08/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

the shopping experience with the website was great: mitts arrived fast to the UK I didn't have to pay any extra when arrived in the UK I will return to this website Product: excellent, good quality, what I needed for cold hands. Thank you

Reviewed by JMW
Location: Watertown, MA. on 02/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Loved the mittens! They are so warm. Finally have something to keep my hands warm in the cold New England mornings waiting for the car to warm up. Have gotten so many compliments. Thank you.

Reviewed by furry bunny
Location: New York on 02/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

The mittens are very warm, and very beautiful, however, the ease of getting them on and off is restricted by the velcro strip at the wrist. I, personally would like them better without the strips.

Reviewed by Davey
Location: Fraser Lake B.C on 02/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

Mittens are great , they are very warm as you said they would be . And they go with fur rabbit hat that I bought from you before. Your service has been great . I am a very happy customer.

Reviewed by bfurry
Location: New York on 02/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

The mittens are beautiful and warm, however the strip of velcro at the wrist restricts the ease of getting the mittens on and off. I would like them better without this strip,.

Reviewed by LoveFurMittens
Location: Peekskill, NY on 01/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

I have the gray which matches my gray hair. They shed a little during the first week I had them but that has stopped. I also have the matching hat. The shipping was very fast.

Reviewed by Alice
Location: Hampshire uk on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Good quality gloves ! Great for skiing! Good fast service.

Reviewed by betsychi
Location: Chicago on 01/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

LOVE THESE!!! soft and warm and SOOOO many compliments. Lovely!

Reviewed by Xavier
Location: Paris, France on 09/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

Warm and fit exactly my hands (gloves size 9 1/2, bought L/XL). Confirm that Fur Hat is reliable - quick delivery.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 48 reviews)

See all details for Siberia Rabbit Fur Mittens in Grey



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.4 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World