Men's Siberia Brown Rabbit Fur Mittens

Men's Siberia Brown Rabbit Fur Mittens Reviews


4.5

Based on 68 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 68 reviews)


Reviewed by furstufflover
Location: Aylmer, ON on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

Although this is only my second order from Fur Hat World my buying experiences have always been flawless from order to the arrival at my doorstep. I highly recommend this company for all things made with fur. This product is well made and is as shown in the product photo. I expect these mittens will be nice and warm when I see some real winter cold/snow.

Reviewed by Michelle
Location: Nazareth, PA USA on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

These mittens are wonderful. I got totem for my son and he said its the coolest gift ever! They are well made and very plush and soft. It's as though a rabbit is sitting on your hand. They are lined with a fleece I believe and are so warm! I'm so glad I got these. Very unique yet useful gift.

Reviewed by Amy
Location: Winter Park, FL on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

I purchased these mittens for my son (who lives in a cold climate) for Christmas and he was thrilled with them! They are nicely made and run true-to-size. Also an excellent value. The order was processed promptly and they arrived on time. Overall, an excellent experience.

Reviewed by Chuck
Location: Seattle, WA on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice gloves, disappointed in the leather on the palm, a little on the thin side, otherwise very happy. To echo other reviews, the size runs small, the large/xlarge is on the small side. I am normally a 10.5 and the large/xlarge is a perfect fit for me. Nicer palm leather would have pushed the rating to a five.

Reviewed by Christmas S
Location: Saranac, NY on 12/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered a pair of men's rabbit fur mittens for my son for Christmas. I received my order in a very short amount of time. The quality of these mittens appears to be excellent. Because of the efficiency of my order and the quality of the merchandise, I would definitely order form Fur hat World again.

Reviewed by Carl S
Location: Edmonton, AB on 12/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

I walk to work almost everyday, so its nice when its really cold, to be able to use these super warm mitts, they are cozy and warm all the time. I found that the mitts are difficult to do small jobs in the cold, but that could be because of them being mitts. overall a great product.

Reviewed by Al
Location: NCanadaew Brunswick on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

I haven't had the opportunity to use them yet, but they seem find, the Velcro strap is too short and I will probably wear them unfastened. delivery was prompt.. I would do business again .

Reviewed by Keith
Location: Fairview Hgts, IL, USA on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are the warmest mittens I have EVER put on my hands. I have also noticed some slight shedding at first, but it has now stopped. These go very well with the hat I bought from here last year.

Reviewed by J E
Location: Alberta on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered these for my husband as he works outside. Perfect for our cold winters. Excellently made and warm. Fastest shipping!! Thanks. Will shop again!

Reviewed by Kenny
Location: Quesnel bc canada on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Extremely warm. Very nice gloves. The only thing I have noticed is that the gloves are shedding. Hopefully that's just because they are new. If I have a pair of furless gloves in a month or two I will let you know

Reviewed by Amir
Location: Toronto on 10/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Amazing gloves. I had to return it because the sizes, "Large-Xlarge" was somewhat small for big hands. If the company makes XXLarge, I'll probably buy both, the brown rabbit fur and the grey rabbit fur ones.

Reviewed by Barb B
Location: Stockbridge, GA, USA on 05/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Received these mitts and they are absolutely beautiful! I am sure my husband will love them when I give them to him for his birthday! Can not wait to place my order for the hat in July!

Reviewed by KR
Location: Birmingham,England on 12/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic service, the mitts arriving with days of the order being placed.Perfect fit and superb quality; I cannot believe how warm they keep your hands. No hesitation in recommending the mitts and the sellers.

Reviewed by wayne
Location: rossland b.c. canada on 01/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

ordering from fur hat world was simple and very quick. the mitts seem to be very good quality and they are very cozy with the cold weather we get. would order more products

Reviewed by Bender
Location: Alberta Canada on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Keeps my husbands hands warm even when he's plowing snow on the tracker. And that says a lot!

Reviewed by Kelley
Location: Chicago, Illinois on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love the rabbit fur mittens. They are super warm and very pretty. I loved that I received them very quickly too. Would totally order another pair.

Reviewed by da
Location: usa on 02/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

fast shipping very warm it was -22 F the day I got them

Reviewed by dollydaydream
Location: UK on 01/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

wonderful gift for my hubby, very pleased with quality, thank you

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Edenton nc, USA on 01/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love these gloves, also run small. Made in China - Really!

Reviewed by Terry
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada on 01/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely pleased with this product. Shipping was fast and the style and quality just super. Excellent for walking my dog on those really cold days.

Reviewed by jesus
Location: la coruña spain on 01/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

very fast shipping, very beautiful and good for winter, wonderful, I will buy more things in fut hat word than you

Reviewed by Selina
Location: Calgary AB Canada on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought the mitten for my husband.He absolutely love it.The shipping is fast.The price is good.

Reviewed by Renee
Location: Minneapolis on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

The mittens arrived quickly and are perfect. They are warm, beautiful, and have a good fit.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Cambridge, UK on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic! Arrived very promptly and are perfect for winter trips to Eastern Europe. With an ushanka the cold doesn't stand a chance! Thanks!

Reviewed by Ian
Location: Uk on 12/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great mittens, fit is spot on ( I chose the smaller size, and I am a size 8)... Brilliant service , shipping , and quality.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 68 reviews)

See all details for Men's Siberia Brown Rabbit Fur Mittens



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World