Siberia Rabbit Fur Mittens in Brown

Siberia Rabbit Fur Mittens in Brown Reviews


4.5

Based on 27 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 27 reviews)


Reviewed by clareart
Location: boston on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

These mittens are beautiful! I purchased the s/m and the distance from my wrist to fingertip is 7", the fit is exact, so if your hand is longer than that, you should go w a larger size. The thumb also was a perfect fit. That said, the actual mitten looks pretty sizeable, which you can see from the model's pic. The outside of the mitten from wrist to tip measures 8.5", same story for the sides and it's due to the lovely length of the real rabbit fur. Your hands will not look svelte in these, but you will be oh so warm and comfy (inside of mitt is microfleece). Adjustable wrist straps work--will keep snow out.

Reviewed by Jon
Location: Ontario, Canada on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

The fur gloves are excellent. My wife always says she has cold hands, and now that she wears the gloves outside I never hear her complain. She says they are the warmest gloves she's ever owned and is so happy that I bought them. Recommend them to everyone. Also the shipping was very fast. Thank you fur world for your merchandise and your excellent service.

Reviewed by L L
Location: Toronto, Canada on 12/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

Just used them today, warmest mittens ever. Other great features: mittens lock to each other so you minimize losing one mitten . And has Velcro tab that tightens around your wrist to lock cold out. I bought the small and it fits well, tho you can as an option wear another small pair of gloves inside if you want extra warmth if temperatures drop to like -30.

Reviewed by Dora T
Location: North Dakota on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

My mom told me she lost one of her gloves and to be on the lookout for a pair of faux fur ones. I found these and decided to step it up a notch to real rabbit fur. I sent them to her and she loves them. She stated that they fit perfectly and are beautiful. The only thing she would've liked would be some advice on how to care for them.

Reviewed by Lynn
Location: england on 02/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

I have just received my beautiful fur gloves, which only took a week to arrive in England, and I am absolutely thrilled with them. The small/medium have plenty of room, and are luxurious in quality, and the fur does not shed, as mentioned in previous emails. I will definitely use furhatworld in the future. Thank you once again!

Reviewed by Warmer F
Location: Chicago, IL on 03/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Amazing mittens!!! Best in the whole wide world. Bought 2nd pair since one of the first lost a battle with my dog. Second pair much smaller but actually fit better for me. I bought S/M. Have small hands but long fingers.

Reviewed by kolobaika
Location: Moscow, Russia on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

The ever cutest! Have been looking for such ones for a very long time because my hands freeze even at 3C 5C. I have sewn a pair of mink mittens but they are not too warm for me. These ones are absolutely my dream.

Reviewed by Alice
Location: London on 02/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent gloves - this is my second pair! Highly recommend and very warm!

Reviewed by Bunkey
Location: Quebec on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent in really cold windy conditions. First time my hands have been warm this winter.

Reviewed by betsychi
Location: Chicago on 01/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely yummy. Should last forever. So beautiful, soft and warm. Got them in TWO colors!

Reviewed by Sherry
Location: Calgary, AB on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

These mittens are great. They shipped so quick as well!

Reviewed by Dances W
Location: Schenectady, NY on 02/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous mittens, fit my long hands well, very warm!!

Reviewed by Lisa
Location: Essex,UK on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, soft, warm and stylish. I love these gloves. Great fit true to size

Reviewed by Broken A
Location: Ontario, Canada on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought these mittens for my mama for Christmas and she absolutely loves them! Super warm and comfy and soft! Would recommend them a million times over!

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Utah on 11/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Nice

Reviewed by MAR
Location: New York, NY on 10/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely the BEST mittens out there! Received as an early Christmas gift. I was searching for a pair of mittens that will keep me warm during winter while out and about with my Siberian Huskies. These mittens (size S-M) fit perfectly and even have room for liner gloves for extra layer of warmth. I highly recommend. Just hoping my pups don't get hold of them...

Reviewed by JAS
Location: New york on 01/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely.

Reviewed by clareart
Location: NH on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

These are hands down ;) the warmest mittens ever. I've had a pair for 3 yrs and just bought another pair for a family member w Reynaud's syndrome. She told me it's the first time her hands have ever felt warm outside in winter. It helps that they are pretty good looking too. Very happy w this company, I've placed 3 orders w them, all correctly filled.

Reviewed by Lyn
Location: Winnipeg on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is my 3rd pair of rabbit mitts and I won't do a Winnipeg winter without them. My hands are never cold and they withstand alot of wear and tear. I shovel snow and walk my dog and they still look great. I take the bus so it is nice not to have to worry about freezing hands. I also have the russian hat which keeps my head and ears warm. I get a lot of compliments on the look of the items also when I am out and about. The service is top notch, order it Monday, have it on my desk at work Tuesday morning.

Reviewed by Lyn
Location: Great Britain on 03/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is the second pair of gloves I have purchased from FHW, as I bought the grey pair last year, and I am absolutely thrilled with them. The quality is excellent, and the S/M have plenty of room inside and the fur is beautiful, and I can't wait to wear them. The shipping was very fast once again to GB, and the service from FHW as always is outstanding! scarves in the past well

Reviewed by Carol
Location: U.k on 01/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Delighted, arrived quickly , really pleased.

Reviewed by Linds
Location: England on 11/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and cosy just what's needed for a trip to Lapland this Christmas

Reviewed by Shelly
Location: Long Beach.NY on 11/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

A on product and on service. Very well made. I can not wait to wear them this year and can not wait to purchase the matching hat. Will definitely buy from FHW again.????

Reviewed by peter
Location: Liverpool GB on 11/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hi i purchased these gloves for my wife as we are going to Prague for a short break. Dont know if its as cold as Alaska but will come in handy when we return home to Liverpool GB(no pun intended)

Reviewed by Bob
Location: North Pole Alaska on 10/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

I purchased these Siberia Rabbit Fur Mittens for my wife up here in the Interior of Alaska (North Pole/Fairbanks) and she loves them!!! Sizing was perfect, service outstanding, quality of product the best out there. Great for driving. Superb overall - company, product, customer service, shipping and follow-up.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 27 reviews)

See all details for Siberia Rabbit Fur Mittens in Brown



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World