The Kylie Rabbit Fur Jacket with Fox Collar in Black

The Kylie Rabbit Fur Jacket with Fox Collar in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 25 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 25 reviews)


Reviewed by Priscilla B
Location: on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

It was a Christman gift for my daughter and she loved it! I bought size small and it was true to size. It looked exactly as it did in the pictures and looks great on her. A good purchase at a reasonable price and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice fur jacket that doesn't break the bank.

Reviewed by Tanya
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria on 01/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

I can not express in words the joy that came over me in obtaining my coat. My size was accurate (these correspond to the actual size), the color was the same as the picture. I am very pleased and recommend it to anyone who needs such a coat. And in the current color for the season of 2014;-))

Reviewed by Big M
Location: south carolina US on 01/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Jacket is great had to send jacket back because I order the wrong size. I sent my new jacket with no problems. Just know it may take longer to recieve your product than whats listed on the shipping order because of customes only for US customers. Would shop agin

Reviewed by Will
Location: NJ, USA on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Runs small on chest and long on sleeves. I got small size. Good jacket for the price. Fur is GREAT, but drawstring not very good quality. Shipping is fast. Good overall experience. Would buy again.

Reviewed by Kelly
Location: Macomb, MI on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice jacket. I'm 5'0, 140lbs. I ordered a size medium and it fits well. I just received it in the mail, so I haven't had the chance to wear it, but I'm sure to receive lots of compliments.

Reviewed by Anatonga
Location: CA on 01/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very nice jacket but I have to returned it and order in size M. my size in jackets is 6 but it was small so for people who wear size small better order size medium. This is a jacket that we need this winter!

Reviewed by Zara
Location: London on 12/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Despite previous orders with great service, this product came with two defects, however it is a lovely jacket.

Reviewed by Mo
Location: London on 12/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Extremely good quality, I was very pleased when I saw the jacket.

Reviewed by Shelley
Location: East Sussex UK on 04/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Jacket beautiful (generous sizing though) service perfect! Next purchase fur boot covers when they become available!

Reviewed by Lilly
Location: UK on 11/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love this jacket. It looks great and keeps me warm!! I get a lot of compliments whenever I wear it.

Reviewed by Anatonga
Location: California on 01/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very Happy! I received it in sise Médium and fit me perfectly. I

Reviewed by Angie
Location: chicago on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

I pondered over purchasing this jacket for a few years but I decided to pull the trigger and buy this for a birthday gift for myself. I couldn't been happier to have made this decision let me tell you the jacket is just Beautiful!!! I got a size M I'm 5'4 135Lbs fits really nice. Love the form fitting style and have received tons of compliments. One downfall...tends to shed a little. Overall the Jacket is gorgeous.

Reviewed by Maria
Location: Ontario on 11/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

The jacket is absolutely stunning. Fits beautifully. Love it

Reviewed by Abir
Location: Florida USA on 03/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

True to their word and description!!size fit perfectly!!loved my jacket

Reviewed by Kim
Location: St. Louis, MO on 05/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful. Love the form fitting fix! Definitely recommend FurHat World. Will be purchasing here again very soon!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Brownfield, TX on 12/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

(I forgot to hit the star rating the first time around) The jacket is great and quality looks to be fine. Very soft and warm. I let my wife open this one before Christmas, and got a big kiss. What is left to say. I will be shopping here again.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Brownfield, Texas on 12/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

The jacket is great. Very soft and warm. I let my wife open this one before Christmas, and got a big kiss. What is left to say. I will be looking to this site again for other items. Only one down side, if it is really that. The hooks are a bit hard to put together for us old folks with a bit of arthritis.

Reviewed by Minty
Location: Montreal, Quebec on 12/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery, product exactly like image. Bought as a birthday gift, fit is great. She loves it!!!

Reviewed by Jorona
Location: London on 11/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is the second jacket i ordered from this website. Absolutely gorgeous jacket. i ordered size S and its perfect. U don`t need to wear more than one top under. It is so warm and cozy. Will order again for sure!!!

Reviewed by Roxy
Location: Chesterfield, MI on 11/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this fur jacket and is absolutely amazing, fast shipping, I strongly recommend!

Reviewed by Tawanda
Location: Philadelphia on 02/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

The jacket is absolutely beautiful! I wore it out on my birthday and received numerous comments. I will definitely purchase from them again.

Reviewed by georgi
Location: new york on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

thank you very much.

Reviewed by nano
Location: huston usa on 02/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

thank u but delay in delivery

Reviewed by Lexi
Location: CA, USA on 01/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Overall, good quality and service.

Reviewed by PJ
Location: Dallas, Texas on 10/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous fur and great price!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 25 reviews)

See all details for The Kylie Rabbit Fur Jacket with Fox Collar in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World