Rabbit Fur Earmuffs with Leather Band  in Brown

Rabbit Fur Earmuffs with Leather Band in Brown Reviews


4.0

Based on 10 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)


Reviewed by Aussiebach
Location: Nashua NH USA on 12/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

My earmuffs are more beautiful than the photo showed and the customer service was friendly and efficient. Delivery time was good. I'm getting another set I'm so pleased with them; I often walk while it's snowing or raining and I like to dry out my earmuffs thoroughly. My hats will coordinate beautifully and fit snugly with the earmuffs. Thanks.

Reviewed by Nessa
Location: Ireland on 01/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Lovely Product, but needs to have two sizes. My ear muffs are just that little bit too small. Inquired in advance before buying and the response was that "One size fits all". Not quite possible with people of different head sizes. My head size is 58cm (22.8").

Reviewed by NJG
Location: London, UK on 02/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Product was delivered very quickly and the fur is very soft. Deep rich, chocolate brown colour. The leather bank is much nicer than the usual felt bands that are used.

Reviewed by Jan B
Location: Kent UK on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent fur ears muffs, light, warm and comfortable mainly worn for winter dog walking. Efficient web site and delivery.

Reviewed by cga1982
Location: Mississauga, ON, Canada on 11/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

So far, the best set of muffs that I have ever worn! Very comfortable and warm.

Reviewed by Houstonlady
Location: Houston, TX, USA on 10/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fur and the leather headband is wonderful quality. I am giving this to a 12 year-old girl for Christmas, and she's going to love it!

Reviewed by Alicia
Location: MA, US on 02/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Earmuffs fit perfectly, light, soft and warm, definitely will come back again!

Reviewed by Melissa
Location: Vancouver, BC on 12/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

This was to be my third winter with these earmuffs, but unfortunately they didn't make it - the headband itself snapped. Right up to that point they were great - warm and comfortable, as the muff sections are hinged so there is never more pressure on your ears than what is needed to keep them on. This was important since I wear glasses and this is always a problem with cheap earmuffs. The plastic inside the band looked to be good enough quality and was wider than cheap earmuffs' bands are, but I haven't exactly been gentle with them and nothing lasts forever. Would buy again, except I'm considering something more robust than rabbit due to all the rain we get here in Vancouver. On the extra plus side, the fur part comes off, so I have kept those parts for another use, or maybe I can swap them on my next pair!

Reviewed by Belgaqueen
Location: Belgium on 02/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent purchase. Am very pleased.

Reviewed by Greta
Location: St. Gallen, Switzerland on 01/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

They are warm, pretty and cosy!

Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

See all details for Rabbit Fur Earmuffs with Leather Band in Brown



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.1 out of 5
Based on 10 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World