Rabbit Fur Earmuffs with Velvet band

Rabbit Fur Earmuffs with Velvet band Reviews


4.5

Based on 109 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 109 reviews)


Reviewed by Al
Location: Toronto on 10/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, good price, soft and stylish.

Reviewed by Donna
Location: Hilliard,Ohio on 05/31/2020

 Verified Buyer

Loved them !!! Just what I was hoping for. Might need a couple more pairs.... Thank You

Reviewed by Gi
Location: Vancouver b.c. on 04/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

It shipped over very fast, and the quality is just impeccable as I imagined coming from this website!

Reviewed by sweetpea1204
Location: potomac, md on 12/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love my new earmuffs. I have a pair from 35 years ago that are just falling apart. Trying to find something to replace them in the stores was impossible. Found these online and the amazing reviews and decided to give it a try. So glad I did. Thrilled with the look, the warmth and the price. Can't go wrong.

Reviewed by Ear P
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 11/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product, luxurious and designed well !

Reviewed by Jesse
Location: NY,NY on 11/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just love these ear muffs, so cozy and soft.

Reviewed by MARIA
Location: NEW JERSEY on 02/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

LOVELY PRODCT- I BOUGHT THE BLACK AND BROWN AND BOTH ARE SUPER WARM. I'VE GOTTEN A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS - THEY ARE SO PRETTY. VERY FAST SHIPPING AND EXCELLENT QUALITY.

Reviewed by vickki
Location: Toms River on 01/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

truly a very nice product..using it for under my hood of my coat....need something good for the windy icy cold days walking from building to building at college...need something to keep me warm.

Reviewed by Suzie
Location: New York on 01/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery. Very good quality. Appears that they will be warm.

Reviewed by Laura
Location: London England on 12/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought similar earmuffs for my niece from various places over the last few years. She's lost some recently so I thought I'd get these to replace them . They were much cheaper than the lost ones but so much nicer. So glad i bought her both colours (just in case she loses them again) Mind you.. at this price I can well afford her losing them

Reviewed by MO
Location: Chicago il on 11/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Earmuffs arrived promptly. They are soft, well made. I can’t give 5 stars because they don’t fit my ears right . When they are centered on my ears and feel comfortable, the headband is perched above my head. I’ve worn a few times and find myself constantly adjusting. However, they are keeping my ears warm. I may just be an odd one!

Reviewed by Detroit S
Location: Detroit on 01/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

The order arrived promptly, and it is well made. One minor issue is that the headband is a little larger than other earmuffs that I ordered, so they sit a little lower on my ears. I wear the earmuffs to work, so I can walk from parking to my work with WARM ears!

Reviewed by Heather
Location: Ontario, Canada on 01/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Good quality. Very soft. Comfortable. Bought for my petite daughter and they fit her well. Very fast shipping. Very pleased.

Reviewed by Jamie
Location: Winter Park, CO on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

They are exquisite gifts for my granddaughter's !!

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: Imlay City, Mi. on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is exactly the kind of earmuff I had for 20 yrs. until it fell apart, and I've searched forever for the same thing. It seems all earmuffs now are made round to roll off your ears or to wear behind and cannot possibly stay on. Finally I found this website and earmuffs made the right way. Well worth the price! I'm still wondering why earmuffs are made to just fall off these days??? I have many that I bought and had to throw away as they were worthless to stay on. This store has the old-fashioned earmuffs of high quality that actually work!! Thank you!

Reviewed by WindyCityMama
Location: Chicago, IL on 11/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Band is a little tight, but these muffs are just what my ears need in Chicago's bone chilling cold winter weather. Got them in chocolate and love the color.

Reviewed by Tammy D
Location: Fergus Falls, MN. on 09/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great results! I wear my earmuffs religiously so I was skeptical when I needed to replace my old ones. Well, I won't worry ever again because these earmuffs came quickly and met my expectations! The quality of fur is top rate and the cost very reasonable even with shipping! I will be a repeat customer without a doubt!

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great price and fit. My wife loves them!

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Denver, CO on 12/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love the earmuffs - they are warm and attractive - but would like the band to be just a little longer. They arrived in 4 days instead of 5-7 days which was appreciated.

Reviewed by Carla
Location: Ohio on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous, do not hurt my ear, great value.

Reviewed by warner
Location: nashua,nh on 12/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love the feel and the warmth. For my mother in law.

Reviewed by Sherri
Location: Isanti, MN on 12/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought the black rabbit fur ear muffs! This is the ONLY place I can find that has the solid head band and this is my 3rd set of ear muffs in 10 years! The 1st pair I lost {boo-hoo} the 2nd pair I wore until they finally broke after about 7 years!! And I now I just got my 3rd pair and as always they are PERFECT!! The band fits well, the muffs do not shed and they are soo warm!! I live in Minnesota and today we have a 25-30 Mph wind straight out of the north with sleet and snow falling and I had to take my dog outside but my ears stayed toasty warm! :) I will not buy my ear muffs from any place else but Fur Hat World!! Great Product, Great Fast Service and Decently Priced!! You guys rock! Thanks again for another great set of ear muffs! :)

Reviewed by Daniel H
Location: New Jersey on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice, my wife loves them.

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: Dewdney, BC on 10/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

A bit too large for my head. The band doesn't sit very well on me. But I guess without trying it on first there was no way to know that.

Reviewed by Mooty
Location: So. Cal., USA on 05/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, practical item. I'll be careful not to snap the headband inside of the velvet, but I think everything should hold up just fine. Fast shipping.

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 109 reviews)

See all details for Rabbit Fur Earmuffs with Velvet band



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World