Rabbit Fur Earmuffs with Velvet band

Rabbit Fur Earmuffs with Velvet band Reviews


4.5

Based on 109 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 109 reviews)


Reviewed by Nick
Location: Sweden on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

Loved it!!!! The best xmas present according to my wife!!! Very varm in the blistering winter storms, and very cozy too...and cute...

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: Canton Ohio on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

Purchased as a gift for my daughter. She loved them. Perfect size....beautiful!! Very warm without messing up her hair.

Reviewed by Jody
Location: Boston,MA on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

beautiful...just what I wanted...great website...easy to track products online....will definitely use again!!!

Reviewed by Nikki
Location: Manchester, UK on 12/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made...soft, luxurious and stylish. Website easy to use and delivery super fast!!!

Reviewed by Tom
Location: NJ on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery. They look nice and feel very nice and soft. Makes a great Christmas present. Satisfied customer.

Reviewed by sozo
Location: Minneapolis on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery. Excellent quality. My 6 and 8 year old girls loved the muffs. Thank you.

Reviewed by bob
Location: Cambridgeshire UK on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Product was first class. Delivered to the Uk very fast no problems. My wife is going to be one happy bunny ! Thank You.

Reviewed by roro
Location: mtl,qc on 12/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

bought these for my daughter and she loves them ! very happy !

Reviewed by Nicole
Location: New York on 12/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this earmuff. Very soft and comfortable indeed. Great stuff!!

Reviewed by Irina
Location: NYC,NY on 11/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I'm very happy with my purchase !!! Ear muffs are great and yet very cute!!! Thank you so much for great product and reasonable prize!!!

Reviewed by Cory F
Location: Scotland on 11/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

These ear muffs are wonderful so comfortable compared to other ones I have had. Forecast for the weekend is to be very cold so hope to try them out.

Reviewed by Lauren
Location: CA, USA on 10/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

Light, fluffy, and warm. Everything I've ever wanted in earmuffs.

Reviewed by Ingrid
Location: Lincolnshire, England on 10/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely fabulous! and very quickly shipped to the UK too.

Reviewed by Pinky
Location: NYC on 02/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

I wanted to replace a pair of fur ear muffs I lost,

Reviewed by kathy
Location: usa on 01/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

very nice ear muffs, love them. easy transaction and fast delivery. would buy again!

Reviewed by Marilyn K
Location: on 01/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Opps, sorry, didn't click the stars - 5 of course!

Reviewed by Jeri A
Location: Atlanta on 01/28/2023

 Verified Buyer

I wanted to love them but they are hard and do not cover the ears correctly. I will use them but I prefer a thinner band and flatter and softer muffs.

Reviewed by Janice
Location: Louisiana on 02/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

I love the ear muffs. they are comfortable to wear and very stylist.

Reviewed by Marthainleopard
Location: Lake Tahoe on 02/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

I was a little disappointed they’re super cute and super soft but not adjustable so they’re a little low and a little tight And rough on the ears.

Reviewed by Alicia
Location: Calgary on 02/04/2022

 Verified Buyer

These muffs are lovely! Beautiful fur and a fantastic velvet band. These are super stylish and extra cute!

Reviewed by Charm
Location: UK. on 01/09/2022

 Verified Buyer

Good quality. Excellent.

Reviewed by Tab
Location: Greenville, SC on 09/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

AMAZING!!!!!!

Reviewed by tina
Location: usa on 03/08/2021

 Verified Buyer

love my hat, it fits well too.

Reviewed by Tania
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 02/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

This was the most amazing purchase. Good quality product, looks exactly as expected, and keeps my ears toasty. It's very fashionable and fits perfectly without sticking out too much as some other earmuffs do. Purchase was smooth and product was received in timely manner.

Reviewed by Jay
Location: Chicago on 11/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very good product!

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 109 reviews)

See all details for Rabbit Fur Earmuffs with Velvet band



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World