Camouflage Trapper Hat with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur for Men

Camouflage Trapper Hat with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 94 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 75 to 94 (of 94 reviews)


Reviewed by Sh
Location: Nottingham, UK on 02/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

We were very impressed with how quickly the item arrived and the tracking information supplied. The hat is exactly as described and is really warm to wear, which is much appreciated during the cold weather. Will definitely use your company again for other purchases

Reviewed by Lori
Location: Escondido on 02/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

LOVE it, fit perfectly, cute pattern for camo, seems warm, won't know until i go to colder climate in a few weeks.

Reviewed by JR
Location: Kingston, Tennessee on 01/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great warmth and excellent quality. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Reviewed by jeff
Location: keff on 01/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat. Warmest hat I have ever owned!!!

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Uk on 12/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Quick delivery , excellent quality and price

Reviewed by Lan
Location: Norton Shores on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Top quality. Bought for my grandson. bought one also for my granddaughter.

Reviewed by David
Location: United kingdom on 12/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Super hat with first class service second to none top draw it's been a pleasure thank you.

Reviewed by John
Location: Welwyn Garden City UK on 11/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product.. Like it so much just ordered a Coyote Full Fur Russian Hat.

Reviewed by Rouxquin
Location: Quebec, CAnada on 11/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product and fast delivery.

Reviewed by dawnypoo
Location: Churchville, ny on 11/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

bought as a gift for son for shoveling snow in a few weeks. It looks perfect for that.

Reviewed by Jacko
Location: Rural , Prince Edward Island on 11/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Recieved hat on time and it fit's great. The only problem is it's not cold enough here to put it to the true test, But once i do i will be happy to report back. I plan on using it when I go snow shoeing as I live out in the boonies ! Cheers

Reviewed by John
Location: Kings Lynn UK. on 10/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

WOW... Fantastic ... I'm really pleased ... Lovely ... Perfect Fit .... Really Fast Delivery.... Brilliant ... TY

Reviewed by Susu
Location: Cambridge ma on 10/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Christmas gift for a 10 year old. Great quality! Will definitely order more Christmas gifts!

Reviewed by Big M
Location: BKLYN, NY on 10/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is a Christmas gift for my daughter. Unfortunately, I can give a valid review until then. For myself, I've been a valued customer for quite sometime so please, check back with me during the holidays. Apologies... BMJ

Reviewed by Big M
Location: BKLYN, NY on 10/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

By checking your records, I've been a valued customer for quite some time. I purchased this hat for my daughter and can't give a valid remark until then. Please check back at that time. Apologies BMJ!

Reviewed by Suey4me
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas on 09/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this as a gift. Absolutely loves it. Shipped on time and arrived on time. Very good quality. Was extremely appreciated. Would refer to a friend. Thank you Fur Hat World.

Reviewed by Ind
Location: London UK on 09/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic, I ordered this expecting it to take ages to come as I live in the UK. They came days before expected and the quality is fab.

Reviewed by Dave B
Location: England on 08/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Had to wait a while for the new stock but well worth the wait, good value, should keep me warm next time i go looking for the Northern lights and very quick shipping. Dave B

Reviewed by vernwvu
Location: Pittsburgh on 01/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love it, perfect for cold weather

Displaying 75 to 94 (of 94 reviews)

See all details for Camouflage Trapper Hat with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World