Camouflage Trapper Hat with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur for Men

Camouflage Trapper Hat with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 94 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 94 reviews)


Reviewed by Darren
Location: Michigan on 01/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

My wife bought me this hat for a Christmas present. I wear it when im plowing snow and it keeps me warm . Best hat I own. Fast delivery and great customer service. I would recommend this website to my friends.

Reviewed by Michelle
Location: Uk on 12/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

This product is fantastic quality, my partner is very happy with it. The hat looks exactly like the picture. The shipping was very impressive, arrived within 5 days! I will be using this company again

Reviewed by Hevi_Duty
Location: Texas USA on 12/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love this hat fits perfect looks great feels even better not to mention tons of compliments only complaint is in Texas it's not colder more often for me to wear it

Reviewed by Carrotmendoza
Location: Rimouski, Québec, Canada on 12/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

Article fait en Chine. Malgré tout bien fait. Le site web permet plusieurs langues mais pas le français, pourtant il s'agit d'une des deux langues officielles du Canada. Où est votre patriotisme canadien et le respect du quart de la population canadienne ?

Reviewed by Isaac
Location: Kingfisher Lake, ON on 11/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

I'm happy with my purchase. Actually, the order came in couple of days earlier. The hat fits just fine and the quality is what I expected to be. I will have it on when I go to the great outdoors. Meequetch! (Thank you!), Isaac

Reviewed by Mel
Location: Ohio on 11/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Totally did not expect to see on the tag in this hat with real fur to say, Made In China.. It doesn't have a chemical smell like the faux fur Made in China other trapper hat that arrived in this order. Seems like it will be warm.

Reviewed by James
Location: New Jersey on 08/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is the 3rd trapper hat that I've purchased from FurHatWorld. As always, the quality and materials are amazing. This is a very comfortable and warm hat. I purchased the camo version for camping. I highly recommend these. Buy one and you won't be disappointed.

Reviewed by Patty
Location: Interlochen, Mi on 04/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Husband love his hat its just like the one he had for a long time

Reviewed by Goose
Location: Virginia on 03/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service and quick delivery. Extremely warm and protects from wind. Great for walking dogs in all types of weather. I like the brushed nickel hardware and really like the Velcro fastener on the strap. Likewise, I like the fleece pad inside the forehead. The only disappointment feature is the rear size adjuster with T-slide metal buckle. The sizer doesn't hold so it cant be used to adjust the size.

Reviewed by Donough
Location: Ireland on 03/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service had my item within a week. Very comfortable and cosy hat. Wear it out hunting . Would highly recommend

Reviewed by Eddy
Location: Newcastle upon Tyne on 02/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great warm hat thanks

Reviewed by SCSL
Location: Tennessee on 01/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

I've ordered from Fur Hat World several times over the past few years and have found their service seamless and their products excellent.

Reviewed by DAG
Location: Elkhart Indiana on 01/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

2nd one I bought this year love it I had to buy 2 because my kids keep taking the other one.

Reviewed by Warren
Location: Cape May new jersey on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Received the trapper hat with rabbit fur lining in camouflage as a rescue boat captain it's cold out there.It's the warmest most versatile hat I've ever owned and I'm 62.

Reviewed by Hillbilly
Location: TN USA on 01/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought for newphews x mass, they loved them, there outdoorsy, and always complaining about the Bennies, funny they were wearing them inside the whole time, I bought me one a few years back, it's just a all around cold weather hat works well for the working man, great custermer service

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Adams, Mass. on 01/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat is above the quality that I expected. Exceptionally well crafted, light weight, warm and very comfortable. Most people think that these reviews aren't real, but mine is. I would recommend this product to everyone. Great price too.

Reviewed by Sheila
Location: Rochester, MN on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat! Love the speedy delivery! Love this company! Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Woody
Location: Winfield, IL. on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Purchased as a gift. Very pleased with the hat and am sure it will be well appreciated. Will be purchasing one for myself.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: UK on 12/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this hat for my uncle. He is absolutely thrilled with it, just what he wanted. Also, no problem shipping it across the oceans, it arrived pretty quickly, so full marks for service too. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Milan
Location: St John, Indiana on 12/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent winter hat,came just in time for the first big snow and freeze, thanks again

Reviewed by Kate
Location: Alberta, Canada on 12/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

My son LOVES his new hat! it is very warm and he wears it every day.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Minnnesota on 10/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the hat for my brother-in-law's birthday. very easy to navigate the site

Reviewed by Tinker
Location: Kidderminster on 03/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery,well packaged,good fit,used firstly for a joke at daughters 40th birthday party ! Mainly to use on narrowboat in north Wales next winter.

Reviewed by James
Location: Toronto Ontario on 03/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

It's so fluffy????????????!!!! love the hat and speedy delivery very satisfied.

Reviewed by Graham
Location: England, United Kingdom on 02/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

I don't usually order from other countries outside of the UK but this hat somehow popped up on my browser and got me interested! Only took about a week or so and I get this package delivered all the way from Canada! The quality of the cloth and real rabbit fur is fantastic. Stitching looks perfect, a sweat band at forehead area and I love the way the maker has organized the buttons and buckles so the hat can be worn in a number of configurations. I will be hard to spot near the lakes now and positively warm! Thank you for a lovely hat that I will wear with pride for many years and also thank you for catering for the extra large sizes that you stock. A fantastic company which I highly recommend.

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 94 reviews)

See all details for Camouflage Trapper Hat with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World