Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 572 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 572 reviews)


Reviewed by yorker
Location: new york on 01/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

the shipping was good, only thing i can suggest is brushing the fur before its sent out because it sheds a little when you get it at first.

Reviewed by Trace
Location: Edisto Island, SC on 01/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Used for football games in Lambeau Field. Fits great and does the job in really cold weather. Website easy to use.

Reviewed by Big G
Location: cardiff uk on 01/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

had to buy a hat from canada because uk is hopeless only took 6days to arrive fits perfect great price will order more

Reviewed by Fred
Location: England on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Super hat. Lightning delivery to the U.K. Many thanks.

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Edisto Island, SC on 01/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

I just received my hat. It is exactly what I need for trips to football games in Green Bay...and it fits perfectly. Thanks!

Reviewed by Arthur
Location: Fall river mass on 01/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Really love this hat, fit perfect and real warm, service was great, have a cossack hat being shipped expect the same quality and service.

Reviewed by Smitty
Location: De Pere, WI USA on 01/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Needed a hat that wiould stay down on my head to keep my ears warm. My new hat does just that. Great product, keep up the good work.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Plainfield,il on 01/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hat fits right. Made with great materials.Very warm.

Reviewed by Rob
Location: UK on 01/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Product came quickly and was as described! Very warm!

Reviewed by Jerry M
Location: Bronx NY, USA on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great service. The hat was made great and fits great. A very good product !

Reviewed by phil
Location: UK on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

A great hat and really warm. Cant wait to try it out in the Ukraine soon on my trip there. Normally -40 at night this time of year.

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Lethbridge, Alberta on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Use it when walking the dog during cold winter days. Very warm and comfortable and good value for the price. Speedy delivery.

Reviewed by Apileoftile
Location: Denver on 01/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love it, Warmest hat I have ever owned, I wish it was easier to care for, but it is a beautiful hat,,,I love it.

Reviewed by magoo
Location: Dungannon ireland on 01/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, unreal heat. Unbelievably fast delivery. Steam rises of my head when I take it off. I love it.

Reviewed by SDB
Location: Sussex England on 01/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality. Well made with attention to detail. The 2XL was the right size for me and it is hard getting any hats big enoughnormally.

Reviewed by Ted
Location: U.K. on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

A very warm hat, is brilliant to wear and it looks great!! Thanks for the prompt shipping and I would not hesistate to use Fur Hat World yet again!!!

Reviewed by Denny
Location: Elizabethtown, Pa on 01/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great quality,Warm and really cool looking. Would buy again and recomend. Fast delivery. Thanks!

Reviewed by racedad
Location: lapeer mi on 01/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hat was Christmas present received on time

Reviewed by buzz7821
Location: Ontario, Canada on 01/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipping speed, quality product, I'm gonna buy another!

Reviewed by karin
Location: shelton ct usa on 01/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Purchased as a gift,great quality excellent fit,order arrved very quickly will be ordering one for my husband great prices!

Reviewed by BB
Location: Scotland on 01/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat, great quality and not only looks the part but keeps out the wind and snow!

Reviewed by mr
Location: buffalo, ny on 12/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

very hard to locate XL size aviator hats - and, this was was perfect!

Reviewed by girlo1
Location: liverpool,england on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

lovely hat,very warm and a perfect size.it was delivered very quickly,will use fur hat world again.many thanks.

Reviewed by caron
Location: UK on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

arrived in time for Christmas to the UK and very pleased with product

Reviewed by Emily
Location: Sonora, Ca,USA on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bout this hat for my boyfriend for christmas. He is in love with it. I will be purchasing one for myself asap.

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 572 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World