Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 572 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 150 to 175 (of 572 reviews)


Reviewed by detta
Location: Dayton, PA on 01/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this for my 13yr old grandson for Christmas. Shipping time was excellent. The hat was beyond by expectations-very well made. My grandson barely takes it off! Great quality product from a great company.

Reviewed by LS
Location: United Kingdom on 01/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought as a present for my son who is thrilled with it, great quality, well made, good delivery. These hats are far superior to the ones on sale in high street stores for the same price.

Reviewed by Happy C
Location: Nottingham England on 01/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat I choose was a Christmas gift for my partner, the hat arrived Christmas eve, 8 days after ordering, which was great as I live in England. It was as good as the picture. My partner loved it, and it was a perfect fit fir him.

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Dorset UK on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fantastically warm hat, great quality, prompt delivery. Overall - really happy with my purchase and would definitely use Fur Hat World again.

Reviewed by lynne
Location: ottawa, ontario on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love it. Got it for my husband for Christmas and I am getting one for myself!

Reviewed by Marconie T
Location: SLC, Ut on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Thanks I just got it today. It fits great and warm Bert

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Fargo ND USA on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Looks great, feels great, and super warm. I will definitely be doing business with these folks in the future.

Reviewed by lenny
Location: boston ma on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

real warm nice hat a little snug but well worth it

Reviewed by Kaui
Location: Downingtown, PA on 12/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

He loved it, warm, very soft, looks great …he won't take it off.

Reviewed by Brian
Location: ATlanta, ga on 12/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! Arrived before Christmas just as promised. My son loves it. Fast shipping and exactly as described.

Reviewed by Mel
Location: Regina on 12/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great service and great product, I now own a few of these and love them for all sorts of outdoor winter activities.

Reviewed by Steve
Location: England on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat - even fits my big head - and excellent service

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Naperville, IL on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great product, well-described on the website. Packed well, timely delivery. No negative comments. Keep it up.

Reviewed by T.
Location: So CA on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Size fits small, but otherwise hat is great, as advertised. Purchased a L size for 19-year old male, and it's a bit too snug.

Reviewed by Jade
Location: Montreal Canada on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice quality, can't wait to give this for Christmas!

Reviewed by JT
Location: North Carolina, USA on 12/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Warm, durable, looks good. A good addition to my uniform. Also very quick delivery.

Reviewed by Janet
Location: Ontario on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

This item is exactly as advertised. Size s/ m fits small but as expected. Very happy with product

Reviewed by summerrain
Location: Hampshire UK on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

What a terrific find! Thrilled to bits with the high quality of the item and the superb service. Definitely recommend.

Reviewed by Magne
Location: Norway on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic aviator hat for Norwegian conditions. Reasonable pricing. Quick delivery. Would shop here again;)

Reviewed by Chloe
Location: London on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Really pleased with my purchase the quality was much better than expected and I've ordered another 2!

Reviewed by tommyjoe
Location: Canada on 12/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

fits great, looks great, and oh yes...very warm too!

Reviewed by Cuteteatote
Location: Warwick, RI on 12/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

I got this hat for my son last year. He loves it so much. It's his favorite hat. He says it's comfy

Reviewed by kev
Location: UK on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

top product. really warm and well made. delivery to the uk was really quick and hassle free. thankyou very much

Reviewed by wolfgang
Location: Upstate NY on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very comfortable and definitely warm. coworkers have tried stealing it several times already.

Reviewed by Highlander
Location: NW Ohio on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is just what I was looking for. It fits and REALLY helps me stay warm! Highly recommend your company!!

Displaying 150 to 175 (of 572 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World