Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 572 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 125 to 150 (of 572 reviews)


Reviewed by Yorks
Location: Windsor, Ontario, Canada. on 08/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the hat on a weekend, it was at my front door on Wednesday morning. The hat is excellent and exactly as described on the website. I work in the arctic and go through a lot of hats, so I'll be shopping here from now on.

Reviewed by marty
Location: Northern NSW, Australia on 07/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

best value for money. quality in all areas and the warmest of warms... oh one issue is you cannot hear people while wearing it cause its so thick and toasty.. but who needs conversation..

Reviewed by Fur H
Location: Chicago on 03/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought the rabbit fur avaitor hat for my son who lives in Chicago. He absoutly loves it. He said it was the warmest hat he ever wore. He wanted it to shovel snow and winter sports.

Reviewed by Alaskcan B
Location: OR. on 03/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my son (12 yrs old) for his birthday. He loves it so much he even sleeps with it on. It an average of 30-45 degrees fahrenheit outside and he wear's it all the time.

Reviewed by sop
Location: chesterfield england on 03/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat, very warm if you need one buy one from these guys you won't be disappointed, worth the money and the 2x xl option as well top marks all round

Reviewed by Connie
Location: New Port Richey Fl on 03/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat after somebody in Yellowstone National Park told us about you. We spent 5 weeks there and needed something really warm and this fit the bill perfectly.

Reviewed by James
Location: Basingstoke, Great Britain on 02/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is the second hat I have purchased from you. My wife put the previous one in the washing machine - oh dear!! Fur everywhere!! Had to purchase another one exactly the same as I love this hat.

Reviewed by Ttt
Location: Prince Albert , sk. Canada on 02/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very happy. The hat was exactly what I hoped it would be. Delivery was prompt and uneventful. The experience was exactly what they said it would be and that does not happen often enough.

Reviewed by Lori
Location: Dallas, TX. on 02/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for my 13 year old son. Apparently these hats are all the rage right now, and all the guys in the area are wearing them. We got it just in time for a cold snap. He wore it everyday to school and outside when we had snow

Reviewed by Villa
Location: NYC on 02/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

The product is great nice and warm only thing I thought it also had fur inside the hat like the top part but other than that that hat is great will buy again and shipping was very fast got it in 4 days from Canada all the way to NYC.

Reviewed by Dj
Location: Wales UK on 02/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Arrived six days after ordering, considering coming from Canada very good service. Delighted with the rabbit fur aviator hat,good price, excellent quality and wonderfully warm, perfect for current weather. Very happy customer.

Reviewed by Teacher I
Location: NYC on 02/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this hat for my husband's birthday and he absolutely loved it. The ordered was immediately shipped and the quality was excellent! I highly recommend product and I would order again from this company.

Reviewed by Brenton F
Location: on 02/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

Thanks for your response - I got the hat the next day, in time for my trip to Chicago. I'm wearing it right now in 10 degree F Chicago, and it's not only keeping my ears warm, I'm getting a lot of "great hat!" compliments. Thanks! Brenton F

Reviewed by dexter
Location: montreal on 02/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Not much to say except that i am really content with all the hats that i've purchased for me and my family. Really warm, and i am not so intimidated by the cold anymore. also, ordering and shipping was really easy and quick.

Reviewed by The W
Location: Boston, MA on 02/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this hat for my son, a student in NYC. With the weather we have been having this winter in New England a better hat could not have been purchased!! The Aviator hat is perfect for cold and snowy conditions. He LOVES it!

Reviewed by Ctime
Location: Australia on 01/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely awesome hat, can't buy anything this good in Australia! Kudos to Fur Hat World for shipping this to South Australia quicker and cheaper than I can get anything locally.

Reviewed by
Location: UK on 01/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is the second hat I have purchased from fur hat world. Both times the hat arrived very quickly and was well packaged. The hats are sized well, very comfortable, well made and warm. A geat product, a great price and excellent service.

Reviewed by Redmen 7
Location: Spencerport N.Y on 01/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

It is no secret that it gets quite cold in upstate New York and this hat is just what the doctor ordered,in fact in the coldest conditions or-0 degr.my head gets to warm. Great product at a fair price. Quite satisfied, highly recommend.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Cincinnati, Oh on 01/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought a hat for myself and one for my son... The ordering was easy. The selection was varied. Delivery was very prompt. The products are high quality and beautiful. just what we both needed for this COLD winter in Ohio.

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Virginia on 01/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Got the the my teen son. Seems they are the hot item for headgear. Claims it to be the warmest and stylish hat he has ever had. Now my wife wants one.

Reviewed by marieke
Location: The Netherlands on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought a hat for myself already and this one was for my husband. I used the hat already under snowy and windy conditions. I like the hat, its warm and comfortable. Price and time to deliver are fine. I'm more than satisfied!

Reviewed by Irishcat
Location: Naples, ME on 01/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat! Everything advertised by furhatworld.com is accurate including the description, sizing, and fabric/fur. It is so warm, fits perfectly, and is easy to wear. I will definitely buy from this website again, as the shipping was very fast!

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: Maine on 01/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

So soft and so warm. The forecast for where I live is "A mainly sunny sky. Very cold. Dangerous wind chills approaching -35F." This is the hat I choose to keep me warm.

Reviewed by Cosy H
Location: Scotland on 01/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Really pleased with my new hat. It arrived quickly with no hassle and just in time for the frosty weather. The hat is very well made with lovely soft very warm fur. Great value for money!

Reviewed by Al
Location: Calgary on 01/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat keeps you warm at -25 degrees Celsius and looks stylish at the same time! It's comfy, warm, and cozy. Definitely the best price for this high quality and craftsmenship. Super fast delivery - I will keep shopping here.

Displaying 125 to 150 (of 572 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World