Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 572 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 100 to 125 (of 572 reviews)


Reviewed by Dianne
Location: Chicago,IL on 01/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat for my 9 year old nephew. He loves it. Super warm and soft. Great fit. I also bought one for my husband and he wears it all the time. Shipping was right on time too!!

Reviewed by Farm L
Location: Central Kentucky on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

This was not my first purchase from Fur Hat World. We farm in KY and use our fur lined bomber-style hats daily. The shield use from wind, weather when feeding and watering our livestock. Good quality hats. Best prices and fast shopping.

Reviewed by KF
Location: United Kingdom on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

A Christmas present for my 16 year old son - he loves it, and says he's happy that he's got a family that buys him presents like this! Love the real fur, soft and warm - something a bit special. Exceptional delivery time to the UK - Thank you.

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Richmond Va, USA on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Awesome hat at a very reasonable price..I love it. With the chin snap, I love the way it fits snugly to my head. The fur is held close to my ears to keep the wind from blowing through. Very satisfied.

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Rensselaer, NY on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this as a gift at the request of my adult son. He wanted a Bomber Hat and had a hard time finding a 2XL to cover his large head! Very happy with the style, fit, and construction. Fast delivery, in time for Christmas.

Reviewed by Suzanne R
Location: Agawam Ma USA on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am so happy to have found your website. The hat arrived today and it is just as described. My husband is delighted with the hat. He is a project manager and spends a lot of time outside at the site of his project. Thank you so much.

Reviewed by Kai
Location: Toronto, Canada on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat for my husband as a Christmas present. Bought it a few days before Christmas worried I might be too late, he actually got it 2 days before Christmas! Shipment is really quick! Will order again!

Reviewed by PamUpstateNY
Location: Ithaca, NY on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Got it for my son to wear in snowy Rochester (upstate NY) and in the Upper P of Michigan for collegiate snowmobile team competitions (while not actually riding). He loves it - very warm. Well made

Reviewed by Simon
Location: Oxford, UK on 12/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat - very warm, stylish, well made AND excellently priced! Topped off by first class service (received in UK 4 days after ordering). Cannot recommend highly enough. Just need some REALLY cold weather to really try it out.

Reviewed by madskiier
Location: Burlington, VT on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is great! It's really warm and the fur is really soft. It also looks pretty awesome. Shipping was great, it got to me a day earlier than expected.

Reviewed by VW
Location: MIlwaukee wi on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

I loved the service it was fast. the product was exactly like the product shown online. I bought the hat for my son and he loves it. the weather now is in the low teens and below zero but he has no complains. thanks

Reviewed by Happy M
Location: Bentleyville, PA on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

A gift for my teenage son, that looks and feels very soft. The shipment was fast and the hat is very stylist,I was able to pick one out that matched his coat, thanks!

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Pennsylvania on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat because I work in a freezer all day where it's 10 below zero all the time. Not only is this hat soft and comfortable, it is super warm even in extreme cold conditions. I love it!!

Reviewed by Marke
Location: Bentonville AR, USA on 12/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

i love this hat. it is very soft and very warm. the only bad thing about it is that it sheds.. if i had more money i would totally buy another hat. i am very happy with my purchase and you will be happy with it too.

Reviewed by Happy C
Location: Rotonda Florida on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Made a wonderful gift. Excellent product for the price, superior fit and finish. Ordering and shipping are handled flawlessly! Second time utilizing Furhatworld and we are very impressed. Sincerely, Charlie and Carol

Reviewed by ricochet
Location: devon england on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

lovely and warm hat. Weather just turning cold now so i will be walking to work with central heating on my head.Website easy and delivery very good so good i ordered for my wife

Reviewed by The C
Location: East Boston ,mass on 12/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hello, everything was fine except I have a large head .the only size 2x-3x was still too small.i would hope you could make a larger size in the future. Thank you

Reviewed by Jose
Location: spain on 11/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

El producto es precioso y muy calido La experiencia en la compra ha sido totalmente satisfactoria por su calidad, rapidez y seriedad, _volveré a comprar

Reviewed by annieroonz
Location: Aiea, HI on 11/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat! It is exactly as described, and was very thrilled to see that you have every size available. It came much sooner than expected. Excellent!!

Reviewed by Stephenoropolus
Location: Seattle, WA, USA on 11/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hat! Tried and returned similar product (another major brand) last year. This is a quality step above and at the same price. Fits exactly as I had hoped. Arrived on schedule too. Thanks FHW.

Reviewed by Hans
Location: Hamme, Belgium on 11/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Set to depart for the Antarctic peninsula, I am confident this hat will keep me warm. Tried it with the rest of my gear and it works great without overheating.

Reviewed by Steve-o
Location: pennsylvania on 11/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hat is very comfortable, However, there should be more complete care instructions. dont know if it can be washed in washing machine, or needs to be hand washed.

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Northern Ireland on 11/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great hat at a great price, very warm looking forward to wearing it, also delivery was quick 1 week. This is my second purchase from Fur hat World a White hat last year Black hat this year I want the brown one next year

Reviewed by RQV
Location: Vancouver BC of Canada on 11/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE THIS HAT! It had a fantastic build. High quality material from the looks of it. And very fast shipping! I bought this as a Christmas for my dad.

Reviewed by trailblazer
Location: wisconsin on 10/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

My huskies love the winter and staying indoors in not an option. This is my first hat from FurHatWorld and its way better than the other brand I own. Hats off to you!

Displaying 100 to 125 (of 572 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World