Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 572 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 572 reviews)


Reviewed by Mo
Location: London on 12/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Quality of the product extremely good. Very warm. Would recommend others to. I've size medium but it's bit tight, so u should order a size bigger then your normal.

Reviewed by Kay
Location: Ka on 12/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding service- top quality hat - grandson very pleased - order arrive quickly - price very reasonable - will repeat ordering from this site . Thank you

Reviewed by Grandma
Location: maryland on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my grandson and he loved it. I think he was more excited about the hat then any other presents! He said "YEA",it feels so soft on my ears!" He is a happy 10 year old! I think it even beat out the Legos!

Reviewed by Ryan
Location: Kitchener, Ontario on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love the hat! The website was easy to use and the whole process was very easy and the hat came fast. Very happy with product, service I plan on shopping here again.

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Naperville, IL on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

* It hasn't been cold enough here lately to use it, but my plan is to wear it on my head. * Exactly as described, well-made, sized correctly. * Good delivery time, well packed, no issues. * We ordered a second one after seeing the first one.

Reviewed by Fiona
Location: Wirral, UK on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hat is fantastic and the service was unbelievable received the hat two days after order . Would highly recommend better than any product I've seen in the UK

Reviewed by CJ
Location: Boston, MA on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat. Fits well, fur is wonderfully soft. I need more snow to really test it out. It came a little shed-y, but I think that is just from being knocked around in the box.

Reviewed by Carole-Ann
Location: Ancaster, Canada on 12/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was so impressed with the speed of order to shipping especially 3 weeks until Christmas. The hat far exceeds all my expectations in quality and appearance. Would never hesitate to make a purchase from this company in the future.

Reviewed by Dp
Location: Utah on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is very warm, I love the grey fur contrast with black hat but this hat run one size small, I ordered large but it feels a bit tight so nex t time I'll order size extra large.

Reviewed by Darlene
Location: Canada on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was very happy with my hat I order. It was the same as the picture shown and got it shipped to me in perfect time . I was totally happy and would order from them again .

Reviewed by CJ
Location: Miramichi NB on 11/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Arrived before the expected date. The hat is exactly as described on the website. The fit is perfect and I can't wait wear it during the cold winter months.

Reviewed by DJB
Location: Finger Lakes, NY on 11/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great warm hat at a good price... My only issue was the sizing. FHW sizing chart indicated I needed a Large... which was way too tight even with the size adjuster undone. Returned the Large and ordered a XL

Reviewed by Dale
Location: Toronto, ON on 10/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am happy with my purchase. The hat is true to size and exceptionally warm. I recommend this product to everyone. I am actually wearing it right now! Cheers!

Reviewed by No N
Location: Scotland on 04/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Super to have such an attractive warm hat which copes so well in bitterly cold weather Excellent design and very comfortable to wear. Many thanks also for speedy service and super value.

Reviewed by Manuela S
Location: Bucharest, Romania on 02/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

It looks great, it's very comfortable and warm. My husband just loves it, it's exactly what he expected from a fur hat. I'm extremly pleased with my choice, it was a perfect gift.

Reviewed by Beth T
Location: Chapel Hill, NC on 01/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

My son's head measurement is at the top end of the size range for Medium and the hat was too tight. I would say that if your head measures close to 22 1/4" to choose the Large size. Very good quality hat, especially for the $$.

Reviewed by Andrew
Location: Belarus on 01/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

In general good hat for such cost. Convenient, warm and with enugh good quality. Unfortunately this picture looks much better than han in reality. Nevertheless, I am quite satisfayed.

Reviewed by Dan
Location: Weston, CT on 01/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, I love it it's toasty warm. I use it when I walk the dogs on the beach where it gets very windy and cold! Last week about 9 degrees with the windchill! And we haven't seen any big snow yet at all!

Reviewed by Dan
Location: Devonshire, UK on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great product, really warm. I would recommend adding a centimetre to your head circumference when ordering. Mine is 59cm so I ordered the large size, but I found it a bit tight. So I gave it to my son and ordered an XL.

Reviewed by apileoftile
Location: Denver on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat, it was a gift from my wife. I shovel a lot of walks and plow many driveways during the Denver Winter, and this has been by far my favorite hat. Thanks!

Reviewed by manderson8
Location: Cuba, NY on 01/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the black one for my husband for Christmas. He loved it and it made it on time even though I ordered only about a week and a half before the holiday!!

Reviewed by Marc
Location: Montreal,QC on 01/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Everything I expected and then some. Good quality, very warm, is even efficient vs side winds. I already recommended it to multiples friends and their orders are on the way. Thank you !

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Co springs Co. on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wear it on the ride to work at 75 mph. Very warm and fits well. I am sure when its broke in it will fit better. (Try's to climb up off your head when not strapped under chin) Pretty fast shipping coming thru customs. Overall pleased with purchase.

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Sterling Heights, Michigan on 01/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Awesome hat! Very warm and comfortable. Good quality too! Finally found a hat that is not tight on my head. The 2X size hat is what I have been looking for and it fits perfect.

Reviewed by JJ
Location: Chicago, IL, USA on 01/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hat is excellent quality, warm and masculine. I get many compliments. People love the way it looks. I like the warmth that it provides in severe cold weather.

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 572 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World