Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 572 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 572 reviews)


Reviewed by Sonic
Location: North Yorkshire UK on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

I wanted a decent hat for being outside and watching my son play football and this is the only thing I have found which does the job! Graet Hat, exactly as described, good fit and it was shipped the same day. Service has been excellent and I willl definately but=y again. Great experience thanks!

Reviewed by fourleafclover9
Location: Edinburgh UK on 12/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

The website was easy to use. I ordered the grey rabbit fur aviator hat which was delivered to the UK very quickly. The quality of the fur is less dense than I expected it to be, but this does not affect the functionality of the hat which is otherwise well made, sturdy and warm. I think the fur might fluff up better when it has been brushed more.

Reviewed by midget
Location: New York on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is a great hat. I bought them for all the men on my xmas list. It is warm for the cold, shoveling or plowing snow, skiing and snowmobiling. The real fur makes it even warmer and softer. I gave out a few already and they loved it. It is well priced as well. I would buy more and recommend it.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Winter Park, CO on 12/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Superb hat. It's exceptionally warm, very stylish, and very comfortable to wear. I'm buying everyone in my family one because they all love mine. The one I just purchased for my wife (fox fur and leather) arrived promptly. This is a quality outfit.

Reviewed by bukojoe
Location: Dodge City, KS on 12/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Got the first chance to really see how the hat will perform today, in 25 degree weather with a 30 mph wind. Worth every penny! It shipped when they said it would, it arrived when they said it would, and it does actually what I ordered it for. Very Pleased!!

Reviewed by Johnny W
Location: uk on 11/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

simple order process with real shipping times ( fast ) 7 days from order to my door... bought this hat for walking my dog I live by the coast and there are some cold east winds coming of the bristol channel it is very well made and feels very nice to wear and warm thanks very much great product

Reviewed by mustasukkainen
Location: Moscow, Pussia on 11/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hat is not bad. It`s made carefully an accurately, but compared to my previous hat, fur does not look so fluffy and big as I would have liked. Overall, I satisfied with the service, product quality and speed of delivery. I thing I will still use the services of the store. Thank you.

Reviewed by meges
Location: nsw australia on 04/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

i brought this hat for my partner to wear milking in the mornings. when he gets up at 4am in winter it is freezing he absolutely loves it!!! it is keeping him so warm!! the shipping was really fast. overall very impressed will use this site again!! :)

Reviewed by DJ.
Location: North Aurora IL. USA on 04/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

For the price the quality is not bad, sizing leaves a bit to be desired by USA standards. I'll have to order larger next time, the fur is well stiched and even in density. I'd recommend this item for moderate weather but not severe conditions. shipping was reasonable and quick.

Reviewed by LenTom
Location: Stockholm, Sweden on 03/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Nice looking hat. I haven't used it yet, because I ordered it too late. Nothing much to complain about the hat, but back in the neck it feels stiff, like a piece of cardboard is left in there, but this is not a big problem and maybe it disappeares after wearing the hat couple of times.

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Lewisville, TX on 02/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat. Although it doesn't get cold for long periods in N. Texas it gets cold enough when riding around on a scooter. This hat is comfortable and keeps the back of my neck, sides of my neck, front of my neck and ears very warm when traveling on the highway at 70 mph. Will highly recommend it to anyone who asks.

Reviewed by Scots L
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland. on 02/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is very soft and warm. I particularly like the adjustment strap, we've had some very strong winds, so very useful being able to tighten it up a little. The hat was delivered within a few days...despite it coming all the way from Canada! Great service, would certainly use again and would not hesitate to recommend.

Reviewed by Lou
Location: Hartland, WI on 02/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat is great. I wear it while snow blowing and shoveling and this winter it has been needed. I put it in the dryer after wearing because it was wet from snow and sweat. Probably not a good idea. It seems to have shrunk slightly and has an odor, but still functional and wearable.

Reviewed by Andy
Location: from Quispamsis, N.B. on 02/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

I got the black cloth silver rabbit fir trim. It is warm and practical and/or fashonable as I desire. Hat sizeing guide was bang on. Customer service got it right the first time. Shipped and recieved within 3 days. The wife thought it was a little over the top but now wants one too. An excellent experience.

Reviewed by Paul
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA on 02/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my 5 year old grandson. Couldn't find a black one in a kids size so ordered an adult small and it fits great. Really good quality and he loves the soft feel of the real rabbit fur. Wears it to school every day and receives lots of compliments. Would recommend ordering one, quick to arrive too.

Reviewed by Captain K
Location: Fairhaven, MA on 01/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

My wife purchased this hat for me. I live on an island and have lots of wind off the water. I like to go for walks. It is the best hat I have ever worn. No beanie, scarf or hood could ever compare with warmth of this hat. Worth every penny. (cheaper than L.L. Bean)

Reviewed by Purchaser
Location: Canada on 01/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

A very nice hat, I was upset with the delivery time but that wasn't the shippers fault. The only thing I didn't like about it was the "rainproof" material on the outside, it feels very, weird, for lack of a better term, not like a cloth. All in all I was very very satisfied with my order, it's a high quality hat.

Reviewed by USCA
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada on 01/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Better than picture portrays (the image seems distorted). I love this hat! Looks great on, very warm and soft. Sheds at first, but seems to stop after wearing for a week or so. Experienced fast delivery, but shipping is quite high, but still good prices on merchandise. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed by Jimbo
Location: Indiana on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

My wife purchased this hat for me. I am frequently on my garden tractor,with snow blade, pushing snow and this hat was just what I needed to keep my head, ears and neck nice and warm. I absolutely love it and wear it everywhere! I've had several people ask me where I got it from.

Reviewed by Grannie
Location: Montana, USA on 01/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought 3 of these hats for my grandsons for Christmas and they just loved them. The large was just right for the 11yr olds and the XL just fit the 15yr old,so I am thinking they run a little small. First I ordered 2, and then went back and ordered a 3rd one and both times shipping was very prompt.Thank You Fur World

Reviewed by Andrew
Location: Chicago, Illinois on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

I can't say enough good things about my experience with FurHatWorld. The hat I ordered was delivered quickly and in pristine condition. The fur is smooth and fluffy and the fit was perfect. Thank you to everyone at FurHatWorld. I love my hat!

Reviewed by Jude
Location: Newark,DE on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Got this for my son for Christmas. He was very happy with it. It fit well, was of great quality. Shipping was prompt and easy to track. Would not hesitate to use Fur Hat World again.

Reviewed by John
Location: Toronto, Canada on 12/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great quality hat, well made the fit is perfect. Bought a small/medium for my daughter. Had to exchange from kids size to adult. Fast shipping no complaints, and would recommend to anyone.

Reviewed by Bryan
Location: oklahoma city ok on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

awsome hat very warm needed something more than ski beeni when the wind blows I work outside.Searched for hat online found it very quickly was done in about 8 mins and delivered on time very satisfied thanks very much , Bryan

Reviewed by geordie
Location: newcastle uk on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat arrived in good time, just before Christmas, the fit is a little tight but ok, very good quality well made, still waiting for the very cold mornings but it's been good until now,

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 572 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World