Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 572 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 572 reviews)


Reviewed by Omniryx
Location: Florida on 01/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat for a friend who is relocating to Canada. Delivery was fast and the hat was exactly as described. Materials and workmanship are excellent and the appearance is about as stylish as such a hat can hope to be. It does not have the insulation of a similar cap from Canada Goose, but that cap costs nearly two hundred dollars. For the price, this one is an excellent value. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Davina
Location: Kent, England on 01/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hat is exactly as described,Ordered this hat on 16th Dec arrived at my UK home befor christmas fantastic service. My other half and I have ordered several items over the last couple of years never been disapointed with either the product or the service. The shipping rates have even improved. Do pay attention to the sizing advice they know what they are talking about.

Reviewed by DZ
Location: NY on 12/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

My experience with FurHatWorld was fantastic. I honestly did not expect delivery that quickly. This is a very nice hat... I actually bought it as a Christmas gift and almost kept it for myself. :c) I will definitely shop at FurHatWorld for myself... I probably will not choose a rabbit fur hat as I find them a little too "shed-y."

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Maine on 12/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice hat! I had tried to get one at LL Bean, but they were all out of the mad bomber hats in black. Found your site with a Internet search, and ordered. Shipping was prompt, and the hat is as advertised. I also ordered a nice pair of mits for my wife, and she loves them. I would definitely shop here again, and would recommend your site to others.

Reviewed by tom
Location: middletown ct on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hat was great! Ordering was easy and shipment quick. Last minute purchase for sons wedding. All grooms men and both fathers wore one. Hat at other vendor cheap, did not fit and broke and needed to find replacement quickly. Many complements from groomsmen how much "nicer" my hat was. Thank you for such quick transaction.

Reviewed by Penny
Location: Cheshire. England on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Brilliant! It arrived very quickly in good time for Christmas. I am very impressed with the quality of the hat. It looks and feels beautiful and fits perfectly. I bought a small/medium and my head is 22"/ 56cm. I would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you :-)

Reviewed by szurniety_lut
Location: UK on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very good and very warm hat. Fur is really genuine and even shop give me a information how to keep that fur tidy and clean. Best hat for really cold days! Highly recommended! I received order item after 5 working days witch is very fast when been shipped from Canada. Service is very friendly and easy. According to price product is way better.

Reviewed by Paul
Location: UK on 12/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great service and very quick given distance. The hat is warm and well made, it feels like it will last. Only slight criticism is that the outer material looks a little thin and perhaps low cost compared to the rest of the hat, but this is only my view on close inspection. V. happy.

Reviewed by Daniel
Location: Lakewood, Colorado on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is well made and very warm. The fur lining is quality as well. This is definately a good value for the price. It is nice that you have options as well in how to where it from keeping the top of your head warm to dealing with really cold days and wrapping up your head more fully.

Reviewed by butch194662@yahoo.com
Location: butch194662@yahoo.com on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

How I use it. ...... On my head to keep head warm Hat is really warm. I have to store it in closet my cat will not leave it alone. Guess I will leave dogs at home and take my cat rabbit hunting. Very satisfied with shopping experience. I will order merchandise in the future.

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Kings Lynn uk on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am a disabled old man and drive a mobility scooter. So when I go out I need to keep warm and dry. I bought one of these hats last year and had it stolen a few weeks ago and because I loved the hat and it looks great even on me I bought another from you. I also knew that the service is great as well as a hat that do`s what it say`s.

Reviewed by Ga
Location: Montana on 11/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat arrived in a timely fashion, and it was as described, although the size was just a tad tight...and I did measure my head for fit. Having had another hat similar to this, I was disappointed in the length of the chin strap, although the strap did accommodate. I would recommend this to anyone.

Reviewed by Caroline
Location: Florence on 03/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat for my boyfriend and he loves it! Says it fits perfectly and really keeps you from the cold wind. Good quality for good price. I'm very satisfied. The hat arrived in a bit more than 10 days - as I expected. (long distance). Great purchase!

Reviewed by Kevin F
Location: Sarasota,FL on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Yes, I live in FL and bought this hat. I bought the hat mainly for looks. I have a variety of hats that are always a big hit at social functions. The hat is very warm and has a nice comfortable fit. It is very light weight as well. It is a lot warmer than any knit hat. The rabbit fur warms your head immediately.

Reviewed by YatYat
Location: Singapore on 02/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought it as a gift for my brother. He loved it! He wore it in China @ -15 degrees celcius and it kept his ears and head warm. The hat is indeed made with REAL fur trimmngs; unlike other websites which sometimes state that the fur is real and turned out it's fake upon receipt.

Reviewed by Donna
Location: Fairbanks, AK on 01/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this as a gift for my sister who lives in Fairbanks, AK. She reports it to be stylish, comfortable, and incredibly warm. She says she gets even too warm in it unless the temp is well below freezing. Keeps her toasty in sub below. She loves it.

Reviewed by Dadi
Location: Italy on 01/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought it for my 18 yrs old, and he is totally in love with it! Hat was perfect, warm and great quality and details! Problem with delivery because of Holiday season or local agent (perhaps) and did not get here within the time promised. But would definitely recommend and use again!

Reviewed by Nexus 6
Location: Andromeda Galaxy on 01/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

I use the product, in the field. When hunting with my three dogs. What is impressive, is that the hat stays dry, in damp conditions. Really warm in sub arctic weather. Speedy delivery considering the distance involved. Hurrah! Hurrah! For Fur Hat World.

Reviewed by Mrs P
Location: Herts, UK on 01/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic service. The hat was a present for my husband- he loved it! It's so good we ordered two more for our children. Now we need some nice cold days to try them out! A very good value product- far superior to any that I looked at here and many were more expensive.

Reviewed by Furries
Location: NW U.S. on 12/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

I use this product on chilly days in NW U.S. I love the whole design and the warmness of the soft fur. However, fur always gets lost for some reason; it just drifts from the 'skin', I supposed. It also has this funky smell Shipping was a tad bit slow but service was excellent

Reviewed by teddybear
Location: Massachusetts on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my husband. He loved it and used it the night after Christmas to plow out the driveway and our neighbor's. He said it was so warm and soft. Your website was so easy to use and the fact that you had a very popular hat in stock and shipped the same day was great. Thank you

Reviewed by burberry
Location: Maplewood, USA on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

daughter loved the hat. Its warm she needs warm outer wear in Chicago. The order was processed and shipped in record time even though it Canada, many places in the USA took longer so this was really great,cant wait to order one of the fur hats for myself.

Reviewed by Bryn
Location: United kingdom on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Im kind of an hatophile recently i have made two hat purchases from fur hat world and I must say you may find has good quality hats elsewhere but you wont find better! Timescale of delivery is very good and well packaged. I will be back again in the future. Thank you fur hat world for your great service

Reviewed by Linz1966
Location: Hertfordshire, United Kingdom on 12/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat is excellent quality and toastie warm!! My husband loves it to bits! The service from futhatworld is superb! Hat arrived as promised day 10 from Canada to UK - excellent! I would thoroughly recommend both the hat and company! Linz, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

Reviewed by Love T
Location: Pittsburg, NH on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

this is the perfect hat for our cold and snowy winters. My husband loves it for going outside for any reason. It also flatters a woman, too. Soft, warm, waterproof and easy to put on and take off. Great hat for those people who want warmth and style.

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 572 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World