Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 572 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 572 reviews)


Reviewed by Stubs
Location: calgary ab canada on 12/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

Just got this hat and i love it. Super warm perfect size. This is a great buy. Will definatley be using this site more

Reviewed by smalltowngirl
Location: Kentucky on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery..hat is true to size..extra large is a good size XL..and has adjustable back.Very soft fur..Nice hat..Gift for son for Christmas

Reviewed by JillT
Location: South Jordan, UT on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I can hardly wait for the snow to start flying. This hat is going to keep me warm and dry. Love the adjustable strap in the back.

Reviewed by Stan B
Location: Kansas City on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Good value, keeps you warm, fits great. service was very fast.

Reviewed by Liam
Location: Melbourne Australia on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, and even better service! Only gave it 4 stars because i haven't had the chance to use it yet!

Reviewed by ***LH***
Location: USA on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

Good style. I was purchasing it for my son, he loves it. The only difference I noticed that picture is showing a better quality of fur.

Reviewed by Carl X
Location: ohio on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Received hat promptly. Love the hat - exactly what was described. Will order from company again.

Reviewed by sungirl2
Location: Aurora IL,USA on 12/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this hat for my son for Christmas, he loves it and wants to get one for his sister.

Reviewed by Leslie E
Location: Bearsden Scotland on 12/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic quality and ideal for our winter weather. Service to fulfill the order was exceptional.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Kent UK on 12/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous hat keeping me as warm as toast in the recent cold spell. Good quality and arrived pretty quickly too.

Reviewed by Silly R
Location: OH on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. I am looking to order a couple more for Christmas gifts. Very warm and soft.

Reviewed by Valery
Location: Russia on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent cap. Tailoring qualitative. I recommend to purchase.

Reviewed by MikeT
Location: Cheshire, UK on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Allthough the fur does not extend inside the hat the quilting keeps the top of my head very warm. Good value at $39.95 plus postage.

Reviewed by sherry
Location: Boston on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Ordered this hat for my grandson. It came promptly, was well made and as described. I ordered another for my son. Thanks

Reviewed by Whitetail
Location: Thunder Bay ON on 12/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, fit is right on and fast delivery.Can't wait to try it out as the weather is just starting to get cold here.

Reviewed by Momma
Location: Alabama on 12/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Quick shipping hat looks great cant wait to give to my son in Michigan!

Reviewed by Allen W
Location: New Jersey, USA on 12/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Tthe Hat came promply, it fit well and I would deal with this company again.

Reviewed by Muz
Location: Kent UK on 11/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat to wear this coming winter,FutHatWorld has the best selection of winter hats by far so I took the plunge

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Canada on 11/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Good quality, warm hat. Excellent service with fast delivery. Thanks!

Reviewed by mariengof
Location: Russia on 11/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hats delivered to Russia soon for 14 days. Very warm, my husband liked it. Good price! Thank you!

Reviewed by serega-tkac
Location: Russia on 11/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery didn't expect Many thanks, excellent cap!!!

Reviewed by Bryan
Location: Sherwood Park, AB on 11/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is the warmest hat I have ever owned! Fits great and delivery time was faster than I expected!

Reviewed by Chuck
Location: Philadelphia Pa on 11/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

I was very happy to find a hat to fit my head. Hat is confortable and will enjoy wearing it when it snows.

Reviewed by moomoo
Location: england on 11/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

the real macoy and fast delivery ps nice fur as well

Reviewed by sk
Location: Netherlands on 11/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great stuff!! Real fur, no mistakes. Will come back!

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 572 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World