Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 572 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 225 to 250 (of 572 reviews)


Reviewed by Grace
Location: Hendersonville, NC on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my 77 year old husband, and he's very pleased with it. Looks nice, and will keep his head warm.

Reviewed by Dorothy G
Location: Overland Park, KS USA on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Perfect fit, looks great and very warm!! Superior delivery time. Buy with confidence from this company!!

Reviewed by bsherman
Location: USA on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Well made, very comfortable. Excellent customer service!

Reviewed by Doctor88
Location: Gurnee, IL on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Awesome hat. Very comfortable and warm. I am actually looking forward to some cold weather this winter.

Reviewed by hatperson
Location: London, England on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely excellent hat. Very warm and comfortable, and better than the other hats in this style - feels like the real deal. Thoroughly recommended.

Reviewed by Geo
Location: North Atlantic on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Very comfortable and true to size. I will be buying more products from you in the future!!!

Reviewed by mary
Location: mi on 12/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

love the hat!!! so soft and well made. good service too.

Reviewed by Erue
Location: Kansas City, MO on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat is well made with plush rabbit fur lining. I will purchase more in the near future. Bought as a gift but couldn't give away!

Reviewed by Jean H
Location: Kissimmee, FL USA on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is every bit as handsome as the picture looks. It's comfortable, warm and good looking.

Reviewed by Cronie
Location: Accrington United Kingdom on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hi.I found the hat good value for the money I paid for it. Linden Cronshaw.

Reviewed by Hotrod
Location: Saginaw, Mich USA on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Neat Hat, Looks good- nice and warm and fits well, but bought it for my son-in law. Lucky dog!!!

Reviewed by nana
Location: washington state usa on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with one hat in black and one in green!

Reviewed by Zippy
Location: Lake Tahoe, NV on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

They are in style and make great gifts for that guy who is difficult to shop for. I bought 3 of them! :)

Reviewed by Asia
Location: London, UK on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

great hat, bought as a gift but I will buy another one for myself ;-)

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Maine on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves it, fits his big head and he will wear it in the bad weather and keep warm

Reviewed by Rabbit
Location: Wales. UK. on 12/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is the best Trapper hat ever, very quick postage to Uk Will shop here again.

Reviewed by Pat I
Location: UK on 12/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

It's black, it's furry, it'warm, he loves it! What more could one want:) Oh yes and it arrived quickly. Thank you

Reviewed by Manny
Location: Birmingham, UK on 12/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Good value, well made, great fit, came a little late but it arrived before Christmas. I'm gonna buy another one for sure!

Reviewed by Loco
Location: Markham on 12/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, bought it for a friend's kid. He looks very cute in it and it's very warm.

Reviewed by Ucon
Location: Kansas on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

My Grandson want it for Christmas, he must think it really great cold here. LOL It look really good and warm.

Reviewed by Madhatter
Location: Downingtown, Pa on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great Hat. Husband really likes it. Very warm and fits perfectly. Shipping was faster then I expected too.

Reviewed by jacko
Location: norfolk, GB. on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

the hat is great, warm and cosy, will definately be purchasing some more and recomend you to my friends.

Reviewed by Warm H
Location: London UK on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought 2 of these and am extremely happy with fit, quality and value for money. They are very warm and snug :)

Reviewed by Juana O
Location: Penticton BC Canada on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought as a gift - really pleased with quality and swift delivery. Thanks so much!

Reviewed by Ajani
Location: New Jersey on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Just recieved this hat and it is great. The sizing is on point and it's very warm. Highly Recommended!

Displaying 225 to 250 (of 572 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World