Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 533 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 533 reviews)


Reviewed by fernando .
Location: NYC on 04/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Exactly as describe , BEAUTIFUL , great costumer service .

Reviewed by RS
Location: New Zealand on 04/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Arrived on time. Great hat. Very warm. Looking forward the weather getting colder.

Reviewed by Darrall
Location: Chelmsford, UK on 04/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

QUALITY PRODUCT RECOMMENDED, although was annoyed with Royal Mail that no contact was made to confirm delivery when arrived in the UK.

Reviewed by DanAvi
Location: NYC on 03/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful hat, very warm, great quality. Shipped out within less than 24 hours of placing the order.

Reviewed by Geoff
Location: Somerset, UK on 03/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

What a price!!! Arrived within just a few days and extremely good quality. Brilliant.

Reviewed by Sri
Location: Toronto,Canada on 03/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great Hat. First time it have to be dusted though. Feels good when have in on your head. Very soft. Shipping was very fast as well.

Reviewed by Terry
Location: Russell Springs, KY on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wow! The fastest service I'd ever seen. I bought this hat for my friend. He LOVES it!

Reviewed by Bazza
Location: England on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is perfect for what I needed it for. It fitted perfectly. The web site was as it should be, concise.

Reviewed by Alan
Location: Boston, MA, USA on 02/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

AWESOME hat. Fit well and very warm. With the record breaking snow fall in 2015, I'm glad that I have it. Highly recommended to anyone.

Reviewed by Ariany_78
Location: Romania on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excelent hat, keeps warm and its very well design.. I will buy another hat for sure from this site

Reviewed by mt
Location: uk on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hat as described ,nice fit ,nicely packaged would order from the company again.

Reviewed by Jerry SK
Location: Saskatoon SK on 02/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice hat, very warm. However strap mechanism not much adjustment.....string ties seem better. Overall, a fine product.

Reviewed by Big Al
Location: Stalybridge, England on 02/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great Hat, Great Service will not hesitate to use Fur Hat World again

Reviewed by Marc
Location: Wood Ridge,NJ on 01/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Arrived on time when sub Zero temperatures. Given as a gift to my room mate. He love it! Nice an warm to both the head and ears.

Reviewed by johnjoe
Location: glasgow, Scotland on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

another great hat,comfortable,good fit, would recommend company to friends.

Reviewed by Shawn
Location: Detroit , MI on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat! Very pleased with my purchase. Recieved my hat very fast will definitely do business with furhatworld again

Reviewed by tkavan
Location: Toronto, Canada on 01/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Arrived on the promised date. Well packaged. Well made and looks good. And best of all, it's warm!

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Maryland, USA on 01/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great item. Arrived when promised and is just as described in catalogue. Good fit and reasonably priced.

Reviewed by wisconsin farmer
Location: wisconsin on 01/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very warm hat, arrived fast, only bad thing is my dog don't like it, but she'll get used to it.

Reviewed by Mildred
Location: NYC on 01/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat was ordered/shipped very quickly ... it arrived the day before the 2nd frigid blast of winter. Soft, warm, comfy, warm, cute, warm!

Reviewed by bongo
Location: uk on 01/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

great service great well worth the money very warm and rain proof would recommend for people with spinal arthritis

Reviewed by fred
Location: WOLVERHAMPTON UK on 01/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

i AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT AND THE PRICE AND THE LEVEL OF SERVICE

Reviewed by Toronto cold
Location: Toronto, Canada on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Amazing hat....warm. Fits well. Very good value! Will purchase from this company again.

Reviewed by Mapleleaf
Location: Toronto on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

The product is marvellous ! Perfect for bitter Canadian climates. The service was efficient,prompt and courteous. Thank you.

Reviewed by thekirriekid
Location: Scotland on 01/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Easy to order and fast delivery. Great fitting warm hat. Excellent product and quick delivery. Thank you

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 533 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World