Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 538 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 175 to 200 (of 538 reviews)


Reviewed by Marhart
Location: Hamilton,ohio USA on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love love love my new hat. Would buy again from this company. Fast service. Great quality.

Reviewed by geoff
Location: Derby....UK on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very very nice hat...I am really pleased with it....very warm and very well made. I am now looking to buy one for my wife. fur hat world...10/10

Reviewed by Avril
Location: United Kingdom on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Lovely warm hat. This is the 3rd hat I've purchased over the past few years, great quality and good fit.

Reviewed by Noel
Location: england on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

At last a comfy warn hat that fits by big old head and don't look that stupid. Will definitely be buying another 1 or 2.

Reviewed by Dan
Location: Md on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product...fits according to size chart..comfortable and smart looking...great for my bald head..

Reviewed by Larry
Location: Janesville, WI USA on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Not only are these hats a great deal..... They are WARM. Great Company to deal with. Thanks

Reviewed by Steph
Location: Ontario, Canada on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Product arrived so quickly. The fur is so soft and I bet my husband will love wearing this piece!

Reviewed by John
Location: UK on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic product bought it to wear hunting in the winter. Easy to use website with quick delivery and great customer service

Reviewed by Graham
Location: Belfast Northern Ireland on 11/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very high quality product and great value. Only took a few days to arrive here.

Reviewed by Don
Location: Maryland on 11/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

LOVE my new aviators hat! My wife loved it so much I had to buy her own!

Reviewed by Emerlist
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland on 11/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Comfortable and warm. I love it. The rabbit's sacrifice was not in vain! Probably going to buy another as a Christmas present.

Reviewed by Nellyb
Location: Dublin, Ireland on 11/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Product is exactly as described and looks on the site, good quality. Delivery is quick. Thumbs up all the way.

Reviewed by Edward
Location: Wichita Kansas on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat for rain or snow bought one for by brother how lives in Washington state.

Reviewed by Yorkywhite
Location: Uk on 11/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Just what was needed for those days and nights at the docks during the cold weather. Great delivery and good price for the quality of the hat.

Reviewed by Nat
Location: NE, USA on 11/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and it came as expected! I would order from here again!

Reviewed by tony
Location: peterhead aberdeenshire on 11/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

delivery 5 star. hat very warm and very good quality. thanks a lot Canada..

Reviewed by Paul
Location: Worcershire, UK on 10/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Good quality feel. Seems very warm. Looking forward to wearing it when the weather turns cold.

Reviewed by GA
Location: Philadelphia PA on 10/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

They sent the hat in a very timely manner! Seems like a very high quality hat. It is so dang soft and good looking. Almost too good looking.

Reviewed by yotie
Location: Hesperia ca on 10/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat ,!! Exactly what I expected, fit perfect, looks good,, I use this for when I work the long cold nights on the freight docks,,,

Reviewed by Zigy
Location: Wahnapitae On Canada on 10/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

This one is for my Grandson he is 5 years old, got him a mens small he is going to be a big guy. Fit's him perfect! Thanks

Reviewed by Amir
Location: Toronto on 10/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. I love it. I am very satisfied with the service I received from the company. Fast shipment.

Reviewed by kj
Location: uk on 10/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat! Absolutely delighted am now ready for winter :) Superb service as well, many thanks

Reviewed by Richo2013
Location: Australia on 08/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love my new fur hat,top quality. Can't wait to wear it to the footy, its soo warm! Quick delivery, 6 days to Australia!

Reviewed by Roderick
Location: Uruguay on 07/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

I just can say that i´m very happy as a costumer. Thank you!!

Reviewed by bigfinger
Location: UK on 05/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Arrived quicker than most things i have ordered from the UK and the quality is excellent. XL size a perfect fit and warm as toast !!

Displaying 175 to 200 (of 538 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World