Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 534 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 125 to 150 (of 534 reviews)


Reviewed by Abby
Location: Sturgeon Bay, Wi on 11/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Have not had a chance to use it yet but with the Wisconsin weather I am sure it is going to keep me warm while out snowblowing. It is a very well made hat

Reviewed by Vasilii M
Location: Russia, Apatiti on 11/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Today I got the hat and is very pleased with the quality and service to your store. Hat is very warm just to the north. Excellent product and good price. Big THANKS

Reviewed by hamlet
Location: london, UK on 11/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

love the hat! amazing quality at that price level. however, sizing variations: i ordered same hat with grey fur and they fit quite differently, despite the same labelling inside the hat. but regarding look, feel and quality for $39 is AMAZING

Reviewed by simon
Location: Denmark on 10/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

It is a nice and warm hat(I have it myself) Its a gift for my friend - for use during the coming winter. I have got a great service avery time by Fur hat World.

Reviewed by Stef
Location: Clintondale,NY on 10/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

My friend loves these hats. They keep him warm tubing and working outdoors. I get him one every Christmas. Good price, fast delivery, and easy to order. Last winter his son took one of his, so this year I purchased one for each of them

Reviewed by Andrew S
Location: Washington, USA on 10/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hey just wanted to say that I love my new aviator bomber hat. The hat is more than I was expecting, it is very light and super comfortable and it fits perfect. I cant wait till my hiking camping trip this next week to really try it out. Andrew

Reviewed by Mitch
Location: Edmonton Canada on 09/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

It is absolutely freezing here and this is my new favorite hat. So effing comfortable and it's made of high-quality fabrics and fur. Get this hat. So So Warm.

Reviewed by John
Location: Dubbo, Australia on 07/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

Arrived quickly. Very warm. Hat isn't actually lined with the fur but thats prob a good thing. Sizes are pretty much spot on. I would like black press studs on the side in stead of a button and thin elastic. Would definately recomend.

Reviewed by OLIVER T
Location: MASSACHUSETTS on 03/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

VERY HAT -PRICE WAS GOOD SHIPPING A LITTLE SLOW BUT ALL AND ALL A GOOD EXPERIENCE DEALING WITH FUR HAT WORLD WANTED AN OLIVE GREEN HAT BUT THEYWERE OUT OF STOCK

Reviewed by John
Location: Songtan, ROK on 03/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

This the second one I have ordered. I have not worn them as they were gifts for family members in the states. They are very pleased with the quality, fit and warmth the hats provide. Delivery was very prompt. Thank You Fur Hat World.

Reviewed by Les, K
Location: Japan on 02/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hat.This was my first purchase from Furworld.com and I am very pleased with it, It is extremely warm....perfect in fact. My second purchase was even warmer! Great hats, Great prices and a Great company.Thanks.Les.

Reviewed by Best H
Location: New York City on 02/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

A gorgeous hat! Well made, warm,with a great fabric. This is the nicest aviator hat I have seen. I'll never have a cold head again. This website is very responsive and delivers a quality product.

Reviewed by P.B.
Location: Canterbury,England on 02/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Waited for the snow to come,and when it did my ears didn`t feel the cold,(and the wild rabbits got nervous,)very comfy to wear wish we had more snow to wear it more often.

Reviewed by mama
Location: Albany, NY on 02/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought the aviator hat for my son for his outdoor winter job, and he loves it! We had to exchange the first order for a larger size, and the return/exchange process was easy, efficient and fast...great service and great product!

Reviewed by Kaspar
Location: Suffolk, UK on 02/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought it for when the snow was around, but it had gone before I received the hat. No problem though, the hat is really warm, looks good, and will be here the next time the temperature drops below freezing.

Reviewed by Pop
Location: New york,usa on 02/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great Fit, Keept my head,ears,and cheeks pretty warm during this cold weather,I work outside in a very windy corner,the hat stopped the wind extremely well.

Reviewed by IrishTink
Location: Baltimore, MD on 02/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is a wonderfully warm and stylish hat. I love the feel of the soft rabbit fur and it is so toasty warm. It cuts the wind completely. I would recommend both the product and vendor to my friends and family.

Reviewed by Claire
Location: Tennessee on 02/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is great. My 16 year old needed a hat for a ski trip. I ordered this and was very pleased with the quality, price, and promptness of delivery. She stayed very warm on her ski trip and looked cute too!

Reviewed by revbill
Location: Houston Tx on 02/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

We don't get very cold in Houston but on those 5 days a year that we do this hat will come in very handy. Very well made hat. I recieved it less than a week after ordering it. Thank you.

Reviewed by Les.
Location: Kyoto Japan on 02/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat as a test hat since I've never owned one like this and it's a real beauty! It is really warm,well made and great value for money. I shall be buying one of the sheepskin variety next.Les, Kyoto.Japan.

Reviewed by Oxi
Location: NY on 02/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat looks just like the picture. It's very warm. My husband loves it. It's a style one can deffinately play around with. I recomend it for all ages.

Reviewed by New E
Location: Derry NH, USA on 02/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Awesome hat, not just attractive and warm, but excellently made! Would highly recommend your products and the ease of ordering. Hat arrived on the day it was promised.

Reviewed by Lorraine
Location: Temple Hills, MD on 02/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love these hats. I I found Fur Hat World last year after checking around for the best buy. No one beats their prices. So far I have purchased three hats for my son and grandson, and I plan to purchase more.

Reviewed by Deb
Location: Columbus, OH on 02/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

This was a gift for our son. With the cold winter, our house has been a little cooler than usual, and it is not unusual to see him wearing the hat inside-quite a photo op. Obviously he is enjoying it.

Reviewed by Ryan
Location: Lebanon, PA on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

I wore it for an entire weekend during a Boy Scout Klondike Derby where the temps got down to zero. It kept me completely warm, I never took it off, even to sleep!

Displaying 125 to 150 (of 534 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.4 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World