Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 534 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 100 to 125 (of 534 reviews)


Reviewed by New Y
Location: wales u.k. on 01/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Thought this hat would be suitable for working and being out in the cold. It arrived quickly and is exactly what I wanted. The size was perfect and the quality excellent.Thank you. Will recommend your company. Excellent. xxxx

Reviewed by jardi
Location: England on 12/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

Ordered this hat for our son for xmas..It is so stylish and very comfy to wear.Told my friends and family bout this site as am very pleased with the product and service we've received.

Reviewed by Gail
Location: Plymouth, MA on 12/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves this hat...He works outdoors in the Winter and he is syched to finally have a warm hat! As for the purchase...great value...and upon receipt...great quality. First time buyer who will buy again and recommend!

Reviewed by Rich
Location: Michigan on 12/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

Will use to remove snow with snow machine. Needed for below freezing conditions. Wish it were washable. Due to the lack of this type hat, went to on line for availability. Have not used the hat. Happy New Year. GOD BLESS YOUR BUSINESS.

Reviewed by bcl
Location: cleveland, OH USA on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat! So soft and made well - I ordered one size too small, but am not returning it, I am ordering another one in leather and one size larger. With the quick ordering and shipping I know I will receive it soon. Happy New Year to All! :)

Reviewed by marcell3011
Location: Frederick MD on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for christmas and while I was waiting I saw a few in the mall and thought that mine would feel like those in the mall but it didnt the fur was soft and not hard feeling like the ones in the mall GREAT PRODUCT

Reviewed by DENISE
Location: LARKSPUR CO USA on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

MY HUSBAND LOVES THIS HAT. GAVE IT TO HIM FOR CHRISTMAS. HE CANT WAIT TO WEAR IT.....BRING ON THE SNOW....LOL. QUICK SHIPPING. GREAT PRICE AND VERY NICE WORKMENSHIP. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS HAT

Reviewed by Benny H
Location: Eagle, NE on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely top-notch. The rabbit lining is so much better than the polyester competitors and price is not that much more. Very stylish as well. My son has not taken it off since he got it for XMAS.

Reviewed by TEJx3
Location: Laurel, MD on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great Product! Great Price!! Great Company!! This is the second hat I have bought from them, always quick shipping and always happy!! These hats will keep you warm on the coldest days or nights!

Reviewed by Tracey
Location: uk on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great quality the fur is so soft and fits really well, think I will be getting another one for that price as bought the first one as a present, fast delivery from usa as well thanks

Reviewed by Bunny B
Location: Uk on 12/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat is excellent with all the straps, clips and so on. Very warm and does the job perfectly! Maybe a little on the small side size-wise, but should stretch a little with wear.

Reviewed by Owen
Location: Ilkley, UK on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

An excellent hat; well made and good value for money. It arrived promptly and is both warm and stylish. My wife has been making eyes at it, so I expect to order another, otherwise she may make off with it.

Reviewed by Kinukaraoke
Location: Rigaud, Qc. Canada on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am so glad to have found these hats online because it's impossible to find anything like this in stores. Finding one that fits my husband's head is next to impossible too....BUT, I found one here!!! Thanks!

Reviewed by Robin
Location: Scotland on 12/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very warm, doesn't itch unlike some of the fake fur hats and it feels very soft. It does cast a little bit though. Only took 8 days to arrive in the UK.

Reviewed by Diana B
Location: on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Ordered 4 of these for the men in my life. I ordered 3 lg and 1 sm/md, am a little concerned they will be a good fit. All seem to be the same size. Will have to wait and see until Christmas

Reviewed by Julia L
Location: United Kingdom on 12/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for the gorgeous hat i received today, it is for my nephew. However my husband loved it so much I have just ordered him one! Thank you again.

Reviewed by Edge
Location: London, UK on 12/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely amazing selection of hats, Very happy with my All Black Rabbit Fur Hat, Excellent Quality, Speedy Delivery and great communication.... Would HIGHLY recommend to all :-) THANKS GUYS !!!!!!

Reviewed by Billy
Location: Scottsdale, AZ, USA on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

Really cute, really warm, love the style, fits me perfect! I wear this hat anytime it's cold outside because it's super warm. Shopping on FurHatWorld was a great experience and I will definitely be back to order again in the future.

Reviewed by Mr. W
Location: Chicago on 12/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

I use this black fur hat in the brutal Siberia like winter conditions of Chicago. It fits well and is high quality. It keeps me very warm. I highly recommend it! Furhatworld has fast shipping.

Reviewed by MrsSprat
Location: Central Arkansas on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for Jack, he loves it. Working in the gas fields can get cold and it fits nicely under his hard hat. All the rough necks laughed at first and now all want one too! Easily cleaned and very, very warm.

Reviewed by DavyCrockett
Location: Alberta, Canada on 12/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product and great service. Received the shipment in a reasonable amount of time. Had our first blizzard here recently and the hat kept my head and ears warm. FHW FTW!

Reviewed by Happy C
Location: USA on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat as a gift for my son; he loved it! Fit was great and was warm and well made. He loved the black on black rabbit fur which I could find only on your website.

Reviewed by Greg S
Location: Nova Scotia - Canada on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Received my new winter hat today and am very pleased with how it looks, how its made and how it fits. Bring on the cold and snow. Thank you, will definitely buy again.

Reviewed by BW
Location: US on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Warm, lightweight, great/secure earflap clasp. A "perfect storm" of product features. Great vendor to deal with. If I were a gal I'd buy a suite of colors to accessorize :).

Reviewed by Brian
Location: South UK on 11/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

Today is cold enough for me to wear the hat for the first time it fits very well is VERY comfortable and kept as warm as toast I highly recommend this hat for price,quality and above all it does exactly what it says on the box

Displaying 100 to 125 (of 534 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.4 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World