Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 538 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 538 reviews)


Reviewed by Jim
Location: Washington DC on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this as a gift so I haven't worn it, but it appears to be well made and correctly sized. The fur is amazingly soft. We have an actual pet rabbit. The hat's fur is softer than his.

Reviewed by Heather
Location: Fayetteville, AR on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

I have purchased this for my boyfriend for Christmas 2013. I know he will love it as I do. I did not rate it 5 stars, as he has not been able to use it yet!! It didn't take long to get here. Great company and quality product!!

Reviewed by Theodocia
Location: Ann Arbor, MI USA on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Lots of companies are making these hats. I think this company is the best. I got one for my son last year and my husband kept borrowing it, so he gets his own this year. Good quality. Reasonable price. Courteous salespeople. Nice variety of hats.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Colorado on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, bought this for a gift and I think the recipient will be extremely happy. Arrived on 6th business day as estimated at time of purchase. Very happy to find FurHatWorld, will shop here again!

Reviewed by Holly
Location: England on 12/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this beautiful hat for my Dad as a Christmas present and I was not disappointed at all. I would total recommend this site or hat to anyone looking for high quality, comfortable and warm hat. It's was perfect, thank you.

Reviewed by Avi
Location: UK on 12/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat for a christmas present last year, but my husband liked it so much I have bought another one for his christmas this year. Excellent quality and first class service.

Reviewed by Bones
Location: Woodford Green, England on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Really great hat that is well made using quality materials.The hat is a good fit and very warm to wear.The service provided by Fur Hat World was first class.

Reviewed by Rich
Location: USA on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Ordered XL for 7-5/8 head. Alittle snug, if ordered again would order XXL. Be nice if they had a longer back section to cover neck, but a well made hat.

Reviewed by Marisinc
Location: Scottish highlands on 11/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought one for myself now purchased three more fantastic quality item so warm and waterproof great product and excellent company to deal with again thanks for solving some of my Christmas presents!! Thanks!!

Reviewed by jenny
Location: buckinghamshire on 11/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought the fur hat as a gift. It arrived much sooner than the estimated delivery date and is very warm and good quality. If I needed another hat I wouldn't hesitate to order from here again

Reviewed by Iain
Location: Suffolk UK on 04/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the hat, it's well made, is a good fit and is wonderfully warm. Why did I wait until until the end of winter before indulging! Just over a week delivery from Canada to UK seems good. So all in all a happy customer. Thanks

Reviewed by Vernon C
Location: United Kingdom on 04/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery and packed very well. I will be ordering more items in the future and will recommend to all my friends! Love the hat.....THANKYOU.

Reviewed by Marianne
Location: Youngstown, OH on 03/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is beautiful! Gave it to me 22 year old son for his birthday..He said it is very warm and he loves it..Thanks for great service and excellent quality! Might get one for myself :)

Reviewed by YatYat
Location: Singapore on 02/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

My hubby loved it! He blasted the air-conditioning at home and wore the hat almost the whole day! LOL Very soft fur and comfortable. Size fits perfectly.

Reviewed by Bryan
Location: Scotland on 02/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Although this product did not suit me as an individual I wish it did as the quality is first class and service was good with good notification of order progress

Reviewed by Christy
Location: Midlothian, VA on 02/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought two, one for me and hubby. We love them. They are warm and comfortable! The sizes are just right. I wish I would have had mine a long time ago.

Reviewed by David
Location: Mankato,Mn.USA on 01/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought the hat for myself,and wear it every day. Best purchase I have ever made. Keeps my head warmer than any other hat I have worn. Thank you Fur Hat World.

Reviewed by Deputy
Location: North Texas on 01/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

I gave this to my son who is a deputy in N.Tx. It's a great warm cap and works great when out of the car on calls. The cap runs a little small even tho I was able to get a lg. wished they'd had an X-lg.

Reviewed by kylerspa
Location: reno, nv on 01/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat. Warm,soft fur, and looks great. I've gotten many compliments. Arrived guickly. I'm getting one for my 6 year old son and several more for myself.

Reviewed by Waka
Location: Consett, England on 01/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat really warm used for watching my son play football on freezing cold windswept hilltop football ptich. product, service and delivery from across the pond 1st class. Thankyou FHW

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Norman on 01/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Okay, it doesn't often get really cold in Oklahoma, but when it does, we normally aren't prepared. With kids playing soccer in miserable weather, this has been a boon! Thank you!

Reviewed by Tricia F
Location: on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat for my father. I was amazed at how quickly I received the package. Thank you! My father loves it and says that it is very warm. I will definitely be purchasing other items from your company!

Reviewed by EB
Location: Midwest WI on 01/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought black one for me and red one for hubby. Very warm, great quality, looks good. The service was extremely quick. I would highly recommend this company to all my friends and family.

Reviewed by Kyu
Location: Canada on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

This really helped keep my head warm today! Today was the coldest day so far (-40C with windchill) and my head was kept perfectly warm. I really love it!

Reviewed by Magan D
Location: hudsonville, mi, usa on 01/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was EXTREMELY happy with my purchase and the quicknessin which it was delivered! The product exceeded my expectations! I will definitely be shopping here again!

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 538 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World