Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 534 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 534 reviews)


Reviewed by BearDown
Location: Chicago on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

I just received the hat, so I cannot comment on how warm it will be. However, the hat shows very well for $35, and it is very light. I got the xxl to fit my fat head, and that it does. If it proves to be warm, with its good looks and light weight, it will be a great purchase. Stay warm and thirsty, my friends.

Reviewed by Hale T
Location: Joplin, Mo on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat for my father for Christmas. He has not received it, but I tried this hat on before wrapping and fell in love. It is so soft and warm. The exterior seems like it is made of a strong material and can withstand a lot of wear. I can see me ordering another one of these for myself.

Reviewed by Jannerman
Location: UK on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Brilliant selection of hats. The quality of the all black rabbit for hat I purchased is far superior to the cheaper ones I have seen for sale locally. This one is a winner by a mile. I'm just worried about my teenage granddaughter taking ''a shine'' to it. Would highly recommend the hat and the Company for service.

Reviewed by kellz
Location: Troy, Michigan, USA on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

What an amazing price for such a warm, durable and stylish hair. It looks great buckled or unbuckled. Not to mention that this hat looks and feels like one that should be price ten times what the actual price at Furworld.com is. Thanks so much for carrying stunning merchandise at such affordable prices.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Key West Fl on 11/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

Our winter excursion is forthcoming and in planning for this our grand son purchased a hat in this style so my wife and I selected this matching pair and upon receipt we were well pleased with them. Thank you for this fine aviatior hat I'm sure to enjoy wearing.

Reviewed by Sold O
Location: Wilton, CT on 02/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous, warm, weather-proof, soft, and fits well. What's not to love! This is the best of the aviator hats. Why shop anywhere else. Fur Hat World is easy to use, helpful and responsive with a very approachable customer service department to help with ordering. I'll never buy a winter hat anywhere else again.

Reviewed by Todd
Location: Wisconsin on 02/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with my fur hat. Winters in Wisconsin can be brutal. I can walk my dog without getting cold no matter what the weather is. Would recommend this hat to anyone who wants to stay warm. Shipping was very fast and the process of ordering was a breeze. Thanks FurHatWorld.com you have earned another loyal customer.

Reviewed by hothead
Location: UK on 02/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my husband and he is thrilled with it. Delivery was v fast, hat is excellent quality and fits perfectly. As a postman, this makes his job in the recent freezing weather we have had far more bearable.Our black lab has taken a liking to it too, although I think she would rather eat it than wear it!!!!!

Reviewed by Ms P
Location: MA on 02/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat. Bought this one for my husband, in black. I have a tan one and he kept stealing it. It is great to use when snowblowing and when walking anywhere on those bitter cold blustery days. A must have in these crazy New England winters! Keep yuou warm and dry!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: San Antonio, TX on 02/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

OK, I know what you're thinking. Exactly how cold does it get in South Texas to warrant getting a rabbit fur hat? Well, this year, it was freezing, and this hat saved my life! It not only looks good, but it's incredibly warm. And for the price, you can't beat it.

Reviewed by Paul
Location: UK on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

The weather is getting colder now so the hat will be in use this week, putting it on in doors shows just how warm it will be. The hat is very well made and will be certainly be fit for the use it will get in the United Kingdom. Fur Hat World despatched the hat right away and within a week I had received it, excellent service, well done.

Reviewed by treker
Location: winnipeg on 01/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought 2x(large head) in able to wear balaclava. My winter activity is walking in the park. Today -21 with gusts up to 50k. Stayed nice and warm and the hat is light and comfortable. Shipping was fast and to my door not used of that as I live out of the city. Works for me.

Reviewed by Peter
Location: East Grinstead UK on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought for son for Xmas - needed to return for bigger size (growing lad). Very straightforward exchange transaction and speedy postage by FHW. Item itself is 5 Star - top quality and beautifully warm. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great value good quality hat.

Reviewed by Dana
Location: UK on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

What can i say, except thanks for a lovely hat that i fell in love with, it fits perfectly, feels so cozy and only took 4 days to come amazing ive waited longer for stuff from only 50 miles down the road!!! THANKYOU again, i will definitely be recommending you to my friends.

Reviewed by coolbreeze
Location: Taylorsville, Ky on 01/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

To begin, The folks were very friendly and also very helpful, I had the info I needed and placed my order. I am extremely pleased with the fast delivery and also with the quality of these hats.We are today at 20 degrees with wind gusts up to 15mph and my head is toasty warm and snappy styling!. My friends are jealous and I am ready for the cold.

Reviewed by Vic
Location: Nuneaton UK on 01/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with my new rabbit fur hat, especially when walking the dog on those cold winters days. (Although the weather hasn't been too bad at present). It both looks a feels a good quality product, very happy :-) I would buy from FurHatWorld again, good experience.

Reviewed by CORNBREAD
Location: BROOKLYN ,NEW YORK on 01/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

THIS HAT ARRIVED RITE ON TIME AND I MUST SAY IT IS SUPURB ....IT GOES PERFECT WITH MY BLACK MINK DIAMOND CUT BOMBER WITH A FOX COLLAR NOW THE FUR ON THE HAT HAS A SHINNY SHEEN TO IT THAT MATCHES PERFECT TO MY BOMBER...HAD IS DETAILED NICELY AS IF IT WAS TAILOR MADE ....THUMBS UP TO THIS PRODUCT

Reviewed by Paul G
Location: Inverness, Scotland on 01/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

I received my Rabbit fur aviator hat this afternoon. What a great product! What an excellent price! What a superb service! I live in the Scottish Highlands and I cant wait until it gets super cold so I can fully appreciate the benefits of my new head wear. Thank you so much. I will definitely be a returning customer. Paul

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Liberty, MO on 12/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Got this for my 15 year old son, he loves it! It is an awesome hat. Great fur, and looks awesome. Service was awesome, will only buy hats from this company.

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Oshawa, Ontario on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality fur hat. My son wanted one of these hats for Christmas, and he loves it. It keeps his ears warm, which is important in the winter when he is delivering papers.

Reviewed by philmar
Location: Devon UK on 12/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is the second hat that we have purchased,with which we are completely satisfied.Speed of delivery could not have been bettered,received within a few days.

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 12/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought the Black B-52 Aviator Hat for my son for Christmas. It was packaged very well, arrived in a timely matter, great quality and my son loves it! I am very pleased with the purchase.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: New York City on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is warm. I like that's it water repellent on the outside. It fits good. Fur Hat World sells good quality products. If you need what you are looking for you came to the right place. I received this hat right on time.

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Minneapolis Minnesota on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought the hat for my husband and he loves it. He said his head, cheeks and ears no longer get cold outside, even if he's our for a while. Delivery was very quick. I placed my order on a Thursday and received it on Monday.

Reviewed by Avril
Location: UK on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, this is the 3rd one I've ordered over the past couple of years (all for presents). Really good service, package arrived very quickly. Would certainly recommend Fur Hat World.

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 534 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World