Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 533 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 533 reviews)


Reviewed by Brandon
Location: Fort Wayne, IN on 02/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

Our winters here are pretty cold and I am a college student and have to walk outside quite a bit. This hat is FANTASTIC! Looks great and feels great on the head. Pros- High quality feel. Fur feels really really nice. Two different chin strap position options. Cons- Not really a con, but if your head is exactly 7 3/8 get the XL. I talked to the Q

Reviewed by rdclark
Location: Philadelphia PA on 02/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is the hat I've been looking for! The 2x/3x size actually fits me well (7 3/4), the hat is very warm but seems to breathe nicely, all the features (external ear flaps, buttons, straps, etc) work correctly and are actually useful. I have a lot of trouble finding hats that fit, but my bald head and Celtic skin make hats very important to me. I will be back for more.

Reviewed by Bulstrode
Location: Norfolk, England on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my son-in-law. He was really pleased with it, although I had got the wrong size, so he will exchange it for the correct size. Website ordering was really easy, and delivery was also really quick. Will definitely recommend this company and product.

Reviewed by Hellsbells
Location: UK on 12/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat for my husband as a Christmas present. He was after a real fur warm hat as he is an outdoor worker. It arrived within a week of ordering and I am really pleased with it. Good quality, excellent price and brilliant service. Would recommend.

Reviewed by Paul
Location: London, England on 11/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Quality product at a great price, ideal for both around town and for hiking the Lakes/Scotland. A note for British buyers: the delivery is reliable and Fast. Glad I came across this website and will be returning to buy a hat for my wife as she loves mine!

Reviewed by Neil
Location: Manchester, UK on 11/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wow, what can I say. I have been looking for a good winter hat for dog walking for a while and have yet to find one. How glad am I that I found fur hat world!!!! The quality of the hat is fantastic and the delivery very quick less than a week from ordering. Will be ordering again and will recommend you to others. Big thanks!

Reviewed by Snug straps
Location: Ottawa on 11/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. I like the two chin straps, one of which connects lower down the ear flap for less cold days and the other connects higher up the ear flap for snug fit on very cold days. The hat also arrived on time and the staff were very accommodating and friendly when I needed to adjust the order.

Reviewed by Edinburgh
Location: Scotland, UK on 11/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Amazing !! Boxed hat arrived quicker than local orders I've placed here. Far superior quality to less expensive faux fur hats.fully justifies paying shipping.. thank you.. thank you. Will highly recommend you to all.. Now looking to place further orders..

Reviewed by CH
Location: Hampshire UK on 04/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Can't give 5 stars as we haven't tried it in cold weather. We'll have to wait for next Winter. The quality seems good and the service , delivery etc. were also good. I bought this for my husband who has a large head and problems finding the correct size hat. He is pleased with the fit of the XL size.

Reviewed by Emmjay
Location: Argyll,UK on 04/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Brilliant. Just what is needed for bitterly cold winds. Should have bought one at beginning of winter. Soft,very warm and comfortable to wear. Can hardly bear to take it off. Delivered from Canada quicker than I have received stuff posted in the UK. If you aint got one then get one. NOW!!

Reviewed by Hatmobile
Location: Newmarket, ON on 03/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful Hats! Both hubby and I love this one! Our jack russel would love this one too, wrapped around him!.....His regular coats/hoods don't compare to this one for warmth! He's staying in with these windchills anyways! Hats 'on' to you!, FurHatWorld!

Reviewed by Butch from NJ
Location: USA on 02/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was looking for a warm hat that had all the features that are included in this aviator hat. I always had trouble with the fit. Not this one, it fits perfect and the peak is great. Quality of the product and service of the company was was outstanding.

Reviewed by Taiasha
Location: New Jersey on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, very warm. My 10 year old really wanted a trapper hat and though I thought a genuine fur one might be a bit much, the price really drew me in. It shipped extremely fast and my son absolutely loves his new hat. It's super warm and we'll made which was what mattered most for for me. And it's cool looking, which mattered most to him.

Reviewed by kittens
Location: u.k on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice smooth confortable rabbit fur lining, Also front unclips and comes down to form a peak as an added bonus.warm and confortable. Cold spell in England, probably not as cold as Candada gets though. Well packaged, and got in reasonably quick time from Canada.I find the strap and buckle just right.

Reviewed by Owen K
Location: Lake Geneva WI USA on 02/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

The day I received the hat in the mail we got a huge snow storm at work. I do security for a large resort and have a large property to patrol. This hat kept me warm through my entire shift through assisting with snow removal to helping people clean off there cars during the storm. A great product at a great price.

Reviewed by SvB
Location: Ontario on 01/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my son. He HATES hats, has not worn one since high school - that's about 5 hatless years. He gave it a 5 star rating, and wears it. What more can I say? :) Buy one, your head will thank you! As for the shopping experience - everything was great, and it was received on time as promised. Thank you!

Reviewed by Philip
Location: United Kingdom on 01/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely wonderful ! Service from Fur Hat World fantastic. Hat beautiful and perfectly packaged. AAA rating for this wonderful company. Every bit as good as Amazon which is also terrific. My wife and I will always buy from Fur Hat World. The products are stylish and top quality. Philip and Nina

Reviewed by Ron
Location: Cleveland, OH on 01/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

website was easy to navigate through. I ordered this hat for my husband and when it came it was too small so he told me to just keep it, I could wear it while walking the dog. Well, I love it and I wear it everywhere. Quality of the hat is excellent and very warm.

Reviewed by John
Location: UK on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Extremely quick delivery, arrived within a few days quicker than most items I order from the UK itself. Although we have not had the weather to use it yet it seems very comfortable and warm and I cant wait to fully test it when on my skiing trip. Overall very pleased with the shopping experience and the product itself. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Long Island, New York on 01/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

The Hat was a Christmas gift for my son who works outside. The delivery was late due to the weather across the country, but it was worth the wait. My son was so pleased he wants me to order another one just in case something happens to this one! Thank You

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Burlington,Wi. on 01/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fits well. Also constructed well, exactly what I was looking for. So far this winter has been mild and it's been a little too warm. However it's Wisconsin and conditions change nearly hour to hour. I'm sure I will get plenty of solid use out of this hat.

Reviewed by Keeza
Location: UK on 12/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat - might need to get one in every colour! Great quality, beautiful fur and much better value than the synthetic trapper hats out there. It has come in very handy for the recent cold weather in the UK! Item was also sent quickly to the UK. Keep up the good work!

Reviewed by SandyMay72
Location: Montreal, Canada on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Just loved the hat. Ture to the picture,and product description. I bought this for my son, I didn't order a child's size, I ordered an adult small/Med and it was a perfect fit for my 10 yr old. He just loves it, it's so warm and perfect for our Canadain weather. I highly recomend this site. They were so fast to deliver!

Reviewed by PC
Location: Noblesville, IN on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat for my husband for Christmas(he has always wanted one.)He loves it, he wore it in the house Christmas day :)He loved the color black on black and the quality of the hat and I liked the price. Thank you FurHatWorld for a hat that is good quality and a good price.PC

Reviewed by Johanna
Location: London UK on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat, boyfriend very pleased with it. Have ordered from you before and all of your products are very good quality and well prices. It arrives really quickly as well, ordered from Canada late monday, arrived in West London early friday. Great service. Many Thanks.

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 533 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World