Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 533 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 533 reviews)


Reviewed by tla
Location: Arkansas on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

black fur is beautiful!!!! Prompt delivery, very impressed totally

Reviewed by Lau
Location: USA on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, very good handmanship and quality. Warm and look stylish.

Reviewed by Kurt
Location: NW Ohio on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what I expected. This hat is warm and comfortable. Delivered promptly and on schedule.

Reviewed by karl
Location: uk on 12/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

fantastic hat nice and warm great quality would recommend

Reviewed by Martin
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden on 12/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipping, Excellent service and superior product! Very much recommended! Will buy more products in near future! Thanks!

Reviewed by Jessi
Location: Baltimore,MD 21223 on 12/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

I got this for my BF as a gift and he loved it! It was a perfect fit came in a timely fashion and it was exactly what we were looking for..

Reviewed by Pete
Location: Grand Haven, Mi on 12/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love it. Very warm and comfortable. Highly recommend to all.

Reviewed by Lunatica
Location: Croatia on 12/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent and very warm hat! Item was shipped same day I ordered it and it came very fast to Croatia. FHW is great store and I recommend it!!!

Reviewed by Campton
Location: Ohio on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great product, very warm but can be warn casually, responsible price with no hassle, Thanks!

Reviewed by to be warm
Location: Trenton Nova Scotia Canaqda on 12/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat,and had excellent service acquiring it.I would recommend it to anyone.

Reviewed by Buffalo
Location: Dallas tx on 12/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

You were the only one who had a blk on blk in my size great fit and good looks and fast shipping Thanks gays

Reviewed by Mervyn
Location: Walsall GB on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

3 hats from you are A one products.Very comfortable and warm more than pleased with them and they made realy fine gifts.

Reviewed by TomS
Location: Maine on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great service an overall pleasant experience. They have a great selection.

Reviewed by Tron
Location: US on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

fits my giant head pretty good, test run in a recent blizzard proved quite useful

Reviewed by Anne
Location: Essex on 12/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hat is for a friends Xmas. It looks lovely, so warm and comfortable. I wanted to keep it for myself. I would recommend the site to other friends.

Reviewed by Brad P.
Location: Minnesota on 12/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

I have been very pleased with this hat - it fits perfectly, is very warm, and has a nice, sturdy clasp that is easy to operate.

Reviewed by Leslie E.
Location: Bearsden United Kingdom on 12/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic quality and ideal for our winter weather. Service to fulfill the order was exceptional.

Reviewed by Juice
Location: Baltimore, MD USA on 12/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Arrived just in time for to use when I was required to work outside. Warm, Comfortable, and Stylish, Great product

Reviewed by Aarti
Location: uk on 12/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love it! It was delivered very quickly and keeps me warm 'n' snug. Love the feel of the rabbit fur.

Reviewed by Coffy
Location: Chicago, IL on 11/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

The fur trapper is very nice. My niece, grand daughter and my daughter in law love the hats. I bought 7 hats altogether. Everyone is happy.

Reviewed by Malc
Location: Norfolk UK on 11/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

A great hat and a really good service, I will be back when I need another hat.

Reviewed by delt9041
Location: rochester ny on 11/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

i bought this hat for snow removal and walking my dog. its great warm very well made . im very happy with it.

Reviewed by max
Location: uk on 11/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Superb product. I ordred on monday and received the hat on friday. I live in the UK so I give your amazingly fast turn around a five star service.

Reviewed by J-rock
Location: USA on 11/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Loved it! Awesome! great quality. I don't think I'll buy one anywhere else.

Reviewed by JW
Location: U/K on 11/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Top quality product coupled with very good service makes this company well worth dealing with thanks

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 533 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World