Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men

Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 265 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 265 reviews)


Reviewed by Tyler
Location: Philadelphia on 11/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just perfect!

Reviewed by William
Location: the netherlands on 10/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great hat!

Reviewed by Ed
Location: New Jersey on 10/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

This Hat is BAD!!!! And I look good in it. Can't wait until the cold weather sets in. Bring it on!

Reviewed by piddee
Location: Indiana on 10/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat my 91 yr old father loves it!! Thank You. Second time I ordered a hat, both times arrived promptly.

Reviewed by Jack
Location: Cape Cod on 09/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

great product at a great price.

Reviewed by Wayne
Location: Apopka, FL USA on 07/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

The website site was very easy to use. I plan on using the product when I go to Europe December 2018. Like the product...it's great!

Reviewed by Shawn
Location: London, UK on 03/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought a black rabbit fur ushanka years ago and have always loved it. It is lovely and warm, perhaps a little too warm, as I can only wear it if it is really cold. Friends are always impressed by it, so much so that one has bought himself one too and I have just purchased another for a friend. It is great quality and the shopping experience is quick and simple, and the delivery too.

Reviewed by Dennis
Location: Ottawa, Ontario on 02/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

The hat is very warm and I have received many positive comments on it. Unfortunately it is a bit too big. Nothwithstanding it is a great hat.

Reviewed by Ryan
Location: Pennsylvania on 02/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

I wanted to make sure I had enough time using it before I reviewed it. This is very warm sometimes too warm, but not a drawback. It takes some outside noise once it's on and it's very wind resistant when tied by the leather cords. I use it with the flaps up or down more so down because it's stylish that way. Overall I am very pleased with it and get compliments on it and the shipping was A ( very fast ). I will definitely purchase another item from Fur Hat World again in the future. Highly recommend their products.

Reviewed by Ed
Location: New Jersey on 01/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Better then I expected great hat

Reviewed by Rich
Location: Nashville, TN on 01/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I got this as a gift for a friend. It appears well made and I tried it on and loved it. I will be buying the same hat for myself.

Reviewed by Huss
Location: Grand Junction on 01/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great hat but the one I got has an open seam that looks as though they forgot to sew it. I will have to send it back, hopefully that goes well. Otherwise it is great.

Reviewed by Nelj
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada on 01/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat is very flashy, very comfortable and warm essential for winter. Makes the wearer standout anywhere.

Reviewed by Shawn
Location: Massachusetts on 01/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is a comfortable, warm, and good looking hat. The size is just right, too! Can't wait to wear it out this winter!

Reviewed by Lana
Location: toronto on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought it as a Christmas gift for my husband, but unfortunately, it is too big...I've send it back

Reviewed by Keith
Location: Runaway Bay, TX on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

It feels great and warm. Unfortunately, I'll now have to wait till it get cold again. Got to "love" Texas weather.

Reviewed by diana
Location: UK on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality fur hat and just right for the cold weather coming. My husband will be very pleased with this productas part of his Christmas present.

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Erie, PA on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat is very comfortable and extremely WARM. I love the hat, and it arrived as promised just in time for the temperature to drop. I love my hat and will keep Fur Hat World in mind for future winter clothing needs.

Reviewed by IAN
Location: london on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Made for the really cold weather .Really warm.

Reviewed by VM
Location: Ohio on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Quality is better than I could have imagined. Great customer service. Thank you. You made my Nephew a very happy boy!

Reviewed by Paula
Location: Sheffield UK on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic service and the hat is stunning. Delighted all round and will definitely order again.

Reviewed by Vic
Location: Louisville OH USA on 11/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Fur Hat World went out of their way to make sure my order was perfect for my nephew. Thank you!

Reviewed by Lukas
Location: New York City on 11/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is an awesome hat! I'm very pleased with it. My measurement was right on the edge of XL and XXL, and while the XXL is a bit loose, I'm afraid that an XL would have been too small. So a bit loose, but that's hardly the hat's fault.

Reviewed by akbar
Location: toronto canada on 11/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered one large size men's Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat online. it was delivered to me by canada post in 4 business days/ very fast.. just on time for cold November 2016 weather. the hat is high-quality, very warm, great looking, luxurious and soft and light weight.. and gets everybody's admiration...thinking of buying another one and would recommend it as a gift to others.. thanks.

Reviewed by Jerry J
Location: MN on 10/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love it fits perfect

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 265 reviews)

See all details for Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World