Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men

Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 258 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 258 reviews)


Reviewed by Dennis
Location: Ottawa, Ontario on 02/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

The hat is very warm and I have received many positive comments on it. Unfortunately it is a bit too big. Nothwithstanding it is a great hat.

Reviewed by Ryan
Location: Pennsylvania on 02/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

I wanted to make sure I had enough time using it before I reviewed it. This is very warm sometimes too warm, but not a drawback. It takes some outside noise once it's on and it's very wind resistant when tied by the leather cords. I use it with the flaps up or down more so down because it's stylish that way. Overall I am very pleased with it and get compliments on it and the shipping was A ( very fast ). I will definitely purchase another item from Fur Hat World again in the future. Highly recommend their products.

Reviewed by Ed
Location: New Jersey on 01/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Better then I expected great hat

Reviewed by Rich
Location: Nashville, TN on 01/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I got this as a gift for a friend. It appears well made and I tried it on and loved it. I will be buying the same hat for myself.

Reviewed by Huss
Location: Grand Junction on 01/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great hat but the one I got has an open seam that looks as though they forgot to sew it. I will have to send it back, hopefully that goes well. Otherwise it is great.

Reviewed by Nelj
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada on 01/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat is very flashy, very comfortable and warm essential for winter. Makes the wearer standout anywhere.

Reviewed by Shawn
Location: Massachusetts on 01/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is a comfortable, warm, and good looking hat. The size is just right, too! Can't wait to wear it out this winter!

Reviewed by Lana
Location: toronto on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought it as a Christmas gift for my husband, but unfortunately, it is too big...I've send it back

Reviewed by Keith
Location: Runaway Bay, TX on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

It feels great and warm. Unfortunately, I'll now have to wait till it get cold again. Got to "love" Texas weather.

Reviewed by diana
Location: UK on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality fur hat and just right for the cold weather coming. My husband will be very pleased with this productas part of his Christmas present.

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Erie, PA on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat is very comfortable and extremely WARM. I love the hat, and it arrived as promised just in time for the temperature to drop. I love my hat and will keep Fur Hat World in mind for future winter clothing needs.

Reviewed by IAN
Location: london on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Made for the really cold weather .Really warm.

Reviewed by VM
Location: Ohio on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Quality is better than I could have imagined. Great customer service. Thank you. You made my Nephew a very happy boy!

Reviewed by Paula
Location: Sheffield UK on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic service and the hat is stunning. Delighted all round and will definitely order again.

Reviewed by Vic
Location: Louisville OH USA on 11/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Fur Hat World went out of their way to make sure my order was perfect for my nephew. Thank you!

Reviewed by Lukas
Location: New York City on 11/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is an awesome hat! I'm very pleased with it. My measurement was right on the edge of XL and XXL, and while the XXL is a bit loose, I'm afraid that an XL would have been too small. So a bit loose, but that's hardly the hat's fault.

Reviewed by akbar
Location: toronto canada on 11/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered one large size men's Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat online. it was delivered to me by canada post in 4 business days/ very fast.. just on time for cold November 2016 weather. the hat is high-quality, very warm, great looking, luxurious and soft and light weight.. and gets everybody's admiration...thinking of buying another one and would recommend it as a gift to others.. thanks.

Reviewed by Jerry Juneau
Location: MN on 10/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love it fits perfect

Reviewed by Brenda
Location: Chicago on 08/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous, high-quality. My boyfriend loved this hat. It's his third ushanka and nicer than the first two he purchased and wore out.

Reviewed by Brigid
Location: Cornwall U.K. on 08/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Once again furhatworld have delivered promptly . The black rabbit hat for my husband is excellent quality and matches my black rabbit fur coat we also purchased at the same time. it is light and comfortable and will be lovely and warm it is not at all bulky. Very pleased and will definitely purchase again in the future.

Reviewed by William
Location: East Sussex UK on 04/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Cracking product, well packeged and swiftly delivered. this is the second bought and given to an admiring friend.

Reviewed by king ace
Location: detroit,usa on 03/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thx a lot this is my second hat I got ppl always ask me from where did I get my hat can't find that at Walmart it's warm and can ware with anything you have. So Thx again i'm winterize. only took 5days.

Reviewed by paula
Location: Bradford UK on 03/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat is really luxurious and my dad loves it [it was for him] It arrived well within the stated delivery time too. I have my own hat, bought from you a while ago and I had the same customer experience with that purchase too. Thank you. The hats are really well made, light and comfortable to wear. 5 stars....

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Houston, Texas on 02/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was so impressed by the quality of the Back Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka hat when I received it that I'm thinking of buying another one and would recommend one for every member of your family!!

Reviewed by cliffie
Location: Cincinnati Ohio on 02/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

I had a brown rabbit hat and I loved it so much that I had to have a black rabbit fur. super warm and shipping was easy, delivered with care.

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 258 reviews)

See all details for Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World