Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men

Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 258 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 175 to 200 (of 258 reviews)


Reviewed by Jenny
Location: Southampton NY on 01/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

I always get so many compliments on this beautiful hat. As long as you measure your head and buy according to the size chart it’s a perfect fit! It’s well made, doesnt feel like it’s going to fall apart. Ive had it for about 5 years now and it still looks brand new and absolutely gorgeous. My friends think I’m some fancy rich person when I wear it but for $70 you can’t beat it! It’s so warm!

Reviewed by Shawn
Location: Las Vegas on 01/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love the rabbit fur the hat looks amazing and it feels great on my head very soft and comfortable fur and the customer service was amazing and I would definitely buy from this company again

Reviewed by Ali
Location: Sweden on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

I use this hat when it gets below zero degrees freezing. And I love it. The fur feels super soft and it just looks so Luxurious even though it might be a little big on the top part it's still nice. It took the guys 11-12 days to send the parcel from Canada to Sweden which is quite impressive.

Reviewed by norma
Location: canada0 on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great all around. Well made. Great style. Warm and serves its purpose! Satisfied with ordering and delivery!

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Australia on 12/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just what we'd hoped for. Strong and durable, and very warm.

Reviewed by Me
Location: Bronx, New York on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought as a gift for my brother, he loves ot

Reviewed by Kelly
Location: Illinois on 12/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great quality!

Reviewed by DLA
Location: Aurora CO on 12/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

My husband was delighted. Thank you.

Reviewed by T
Location: NebrasKa on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love it especially for this winter nebrasKa weather

Reviewed by Bunny
Location: Dublin ,Ireland on 12/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent Quality Fur Hat. Efficient and prompt delivery.

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Vancouver, WA on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat is exceptionally warm when the temperatures fall below freezing. this one is a bit large for my head and should have gotten the next size smaller but the over size allows me to cover my ears without putting the flaps down. It is very well made and the rabbit fur is very soft. the inner lining is well stitched and the fact that there are artisans who do at least some of the stitching by hand is recognizable. this is an exceptional value for the money paid. I recommend everyone who lives where it gets damn cold get one!

Reviewed by Kev
Location: New Haven, Ct on 12/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous hat. Fits perfectly and can’t wait to try it out in the Chicago cold.

Reviewed by Shaine
Location: Michigan USA on 12/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great price fast shipping, nice and warm would recommend

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Utah on 11/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat is awesome! Works really well in Utah winter weather. I have tied the flaps to the back of my head, which is called ski style. Hopefully I can wear it this skiing season. Should also work well for any other winter activity. Really nice quality. Should last a long time. Was delivered within 7 days.

Reviewed by Opie
Location: Fort Wayne,IN on 11/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love it! It is super soft and so warm.It was delivered very fast and fits me perfect! I am definitely not done shopping here.

Reviewed by bjthomas
Location: flint,michigan on 11/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat is fantastic, it makes my whole body warm when I wear it. I am hooked on wearing it if the temperature is below 40 degrees. The hat is well made and fits perfectly. Shipping was very fast even though it came from Canada. I now understand why the Russians wear real fur.

Reviewed by sola
Location: Reykjavik on 11/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat warm and useful. I received it within couple of days. Very good service. Reccomend this.

Reviewed by Old dog
Location: Washington State on 11/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

I received my hat two days earlier than expected and it is wonderful and more than I expected.

Reviewed by Tyler
Location: Philadelphia on 11/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just perfect!

Reviewed by William
Location: the netherlands on 10/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great hat!

Reviewed by Ed
Location: New Jersey on 10/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

This Hat is BAD!!!! And I look good in it. Can't wait until the cold weather sets in. Bring it on!

Reviewed by piddee
Location: Indiana on 10/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat my 91 yr old father loves it!! Thank You. Second time I ordered a hat, both times arrived promptly.

Reviewed by Jack
Location: Cape Cod on 09/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

great product at a great price.

Reviewed by Wayne
Location: Apopka, FL USA on 07/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

The website site was very easy to use. I plan on using the product when I go to Europe December 2018. Like the product...it's great!

Reviewed by Shawn
Location: London, UK on 03/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought a black rabbit fur ushanka years ago and have always loved it. It is lovely and warm, perhaps a little too warm, as I can only wear it if it is really cold. Friends are always impressed by it, so much so that one has bought himself one too and I have just purchased another for a friend. It is great quality and the shopping experience is quick and simple, and the delivery too.

Displaying 175 to 200 (of 258 reviews)

See all details for Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World