Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men

Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 269 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 175 to 200 (of 269 reviews)


Reviewed by Bill
Location: Georgia on 10/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is a very nice hat. Seems to be well made. Very soft. Let the cold wind blow, I'll be ready for it.

Reviewed by A-lex
Location: Switzerland on 03/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

High quality and very fast shipping !

Reviewed by gmangantt
Location: Camden,NJ on 01/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Incredible looking hat, Really comfortable and warm hat, Will be ordering from this company again

Reviewed by Pelle
Location: Norway on 01/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

The perfect hat for the cold winter days in the dark North. Excellent quality, too. I can absolutely recommend both this product and the seller. A perfect fit too, which is not often the case with webshopping.

Reviewed by DD
Location: Ottawa on 01/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality and fast delivery!

Reviewed by Raven
Location: Seattle, WA on 01/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just got the hat and it is awesome! Great fit and looks great too! Delivery was prompt and am very pleased with the whole process. Would definitely order from you guys again!

Reviewed by FR
Location: CHGO,ILL. on 01/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

GOOD QUALITY PROPER FIT ACCORDING TO SIZE CHART APPEARANCE IS GREAT. COMFORTABLE

Reviewed by Alex E
Location: New York on 01/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love it! Beyond stylish

Reviewed by David
Location: Atlanta on 01/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat...arrived quickly and true to size. Make sure you use their size chart before ordering to get the right fit. Incredible compliments everywhere I go with it!

Reviewed by Char
Location: Montgomery, AL on 01/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

I use the hats for outside events I do with the dogs. This is my third hat like this. Not because it came apart. My dogs have torn up two and this third one will be kept out of their site. I also have a beaver, silver rabbit this style; I keep these for nice events and church. Every time I wear them, I always get compliments.

Reviewed by Metis
Location: Ontario Canada on 01/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

very good product and fast shipping. Quality is just what I expected.

Reviewed by Jenny
Location: Southampton NY on 01/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

I always get so many compliments on this beautiful hat. As long as you measure your head and buy according to the size chart it’s a perfect fit! It’s well made, doesnt feel like it’s going to fall apart. Ive had it for about 5 years now and it still looks brand new and absolutely gorgeous. My friends think I’m some fancy rich person when I wear it but for $70 you can’t beat it! It’s so warm!

Reviewed by Shawn
Location: Las Vegas on 01/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love the rabbit fur the hat looks amazing and it feels great on my head very soft and comfortable fur and the customer service was amazing and I would definitely buy from this company again

Reviewed by Ali
Location: Sweden on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

I use this hat when it gets below zero degrees freezing. And I love it. The fur feels super soft and it just looks so Luxurious even though it might be a little big on the top part it's still nice. It took the guys 11-12 days to send the parcel from Canada to Sweden which is quite impressive.

Reviewed by norma
Location: canada0 on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great all around. Well made. Great style. Warm and serves its purpose! Satisfied with ordering and delivery!

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Australia on 12/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just what we'd hoped for. Strong and durable, and very warm.

Reviewed by Me
Location: Bronx, New York on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought as a gift for my brother, he loves ot

Reviewed by Kelly
Location: Illinois on 12/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great quality!

Reviewed by DLA
Location: Aurora CO on 12/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

My husband was delighted. Thank you.

Reviewed by T
Location: NebrasKa on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love it especially for this winter nebrasKa weather

Reviewed by Bunny
Location: Dublin ,Ireland on 12/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent Quality Fur Hat. Efficient and prompt delivery.

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Vancouver, WA on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat is exceptionally warm when the temperatures fall below freezing. this one is a bit large for my head and should have gotten the next size smaller but the over size allows me to cover my ears without putting the flaps down. It is very well made and the rabbit fur is very soft. the inner lining is well stitched and the fact that there are artisans who do at least some of the stitching by hand is recognizable. this is an exceptional value for the money paid. I recommend everyone who lives where it gets damn cold get one!

Reviewed by Kev
Location: New Haven, Ct on 12/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous hat. Fits perfectly and can’t wait to try it out in the Chicago cold.

Reviewed by Shaine
Location: Michigan USA on 12/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great price fast shipping, nice and warm would recommend

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Utah on 11/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

This hat is awesome! Works really well in Utah winter weather. I have tied the flaps to the back of my head, which is called ski style. Hopefully I can wear it this skiing season. Should also work well for any other winter activity. Really nice quality. Should last a long time. Was delivered within 7 days.

Displaying 175 to 200 (of 269 reviews)

See all details for Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World