Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men

Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 260 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 150 to 175 (of 260 reviews)


Reviewed by Antonina P
Location: Saint Louis, MO, USA on 07/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

I am happy with the purchase -- a beautiful fur hat for my husband! It arrived as promised, in great condition, the quality is great. We will be back, and highly recommend the company.

Reviewed by Marty
Location: Sydney, Australia on 06/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Softer than my cat's fur. Excellent fit and quality. It arrived only a few days after ordering and has been a feature on my head ever since.

Reviewed by Kfir
Location: San Francisco, CA on 05/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

Hat fits perfect, good quality for price, and shipped quick.

Reviewed by Niño
Location: New York on 03/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Best hat I ever had. Just like it looks in the website, nice and warm, I have gotten hundreds of compliments, highly recommended

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Basel, Switzerland on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Unfortunately much too large even though I followed the recommended procedure for measuring my head circumference and the recommended size. Therefore I had to send it back and I am now ordering a model one size down - hopefully that will be correct

Reviewed by Jimmy
Location: Atlanta Ga on 01/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought this because my Head gets cold worn it twice problem solved and feels great tie it up on top when ears don't need the extra Great Hat will probably purchase another .

Reviewed by Gemma
Location: Ottawa, Canada on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat and very warm. I bought it for my boyfriend and he loves it! The shipping was also very fast. Thank you!

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Wytheville, VA on 01/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Order both a black and brown. Black came with a seam not correctly constructed which I have returned and awaiting replacement. I LOVE the brown and sure I will the black one once received.

Reviewed by Gpd
Location: Brussels, belgium on 01/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful piece with lustrous black fur and extremely warm. Delivered on time. 2nd ushanka hat that I bought. Very satisfied.

Reviewed by BeBe
Location: Phila Pa on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice product great fit and price and fast shipping - really great experience would order from this company again

Reviewed by Austin
Location: Dallas, TX on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Awesome hat!

Reviewed by Gary
Location: Toronto Canada on 12/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fur hat. So warm and well made. Service was excellent. It certainly causes some comments as well. So many people ask where I got it so lots of good advertising as well. Fit is exactly right and the quality so good. Great value. My ears are warm for the first time in weeks!

Reviewed by Poge
Location: W. Bloomfield, MI on 12/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is a big Christmas gift that my grandson asked for. We looked in all the stores and did a lot of research to find one of such high quality and so well made. It arrived within 10 days and is as nice as I hoped it would be. He’ll be thrilled! Well worth the price and it will last forever.

Reviewed by Albert D
Location: Unknown on 11/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

LOVE LOVE LOVE THE HAT !!!!!! WARM, STYLISH, COMFORTABLE !!! TOP QUALITY !!!!!

Reviewed by Susan
Location: United Kingdom on 11/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat ordered for my husband. Fur is absolutely gorgeous. I wasn't sure about my husband's sizing so contacted fid hat world and received a response aodt immediately and the hat fits like a glove. Shipped see fast all the way from Canada..arrived in under a week! Will order a black one for myself next time. Great hat, reasonably priced and great service thank you.

Reviewed by Robyn
Location: Melbourne, Australia on 10/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

This was my first order with Fur World, I have been very pleased with the whole experience. The hat was beautiful, with a true description. The parcel arrived well packed & arrived very quickly. I would highly recommend this company.

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Georgia on 10/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is a very nice hat. Seems to be well made. Very soft. Let the cold wind blow, I'll be ready for it.

Reviewed by A-lex
Location: Switzerland on 03/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

High quality and very fast shipping !

Reviewed by gmangantt
Location: Camden,NJ on 01/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Incredible looking hat, Really comfortable and warm hat, Will be ordering from this company again

Reviewed by Pelle
Location: Norway on 01/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

The perfect hat for the cold winter days in the dark North. Excellent quality, too. I can absolutely recommend both this product and the seller. A perfect fit too, which is not often the case with webshopping.

Reviewed by DD
Location: Ottawa on 01/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality and fast delivery!

Reviewed by Raven
Location: Seattle, WA on 01/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just got the hat and it is awesome! Great fit and looks great too! Delivery was prompt and am very pleased with the whole process. Would definitely order from you guys again!

Reviewed by FR
Location: CHGO,ILL. on 01/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

GOOD QUALITY PROPER FIT ACCORDING TO SIZE CHART APPEARANCE IS GREAT. COMFORTABLE

Reviewed by Alex E
Location: New York on 01/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love it! Beyond stylish

Reviewed by David
Location: Atlanta on 01/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat...arrived quickly and true to size. Make sure you use their size chart before ordering to get the right fit. Incredible compliments everywhere I go with it!

Displaying 150 to 175 (of 260 reviews)

See all details for Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World