Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men

Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 260 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 100 to 125 (of 260 reviews)


Reviewed by Yan O
Location: United States on 01/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! Warm, comfortable and good looking! It was exactly what I was looking for!

Reviewed by Kate
Location: Kansas on 01/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

This was a gift for my friend who wanted this hat after seeing mine. She LOVES it!

Reviewed by Marty
Location: Trumansburg, NY, USA on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

A great hat! Use it when it is very cold and it keeps my head warm and toasty. Recommend it highly.

Reviewed by AP
Location: Bournemouth, UK on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for my husband for our trip to Russia. It arrived very quickly and is wonderfully warm and comfortable. A good buy.

Reviewed by A.J.
Location: Pennsylvania, USA on 01/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! Soft, warm, and I have received many compliments on it.

Reviewed by Larry
Location: Odessa, TX on 01/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

LOve this hat so much, bought two for my daughter and son in law.

Reviewed by neds4u
Location: London, UK on 01/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

I found this puchase to be well worth the cost. I am looking forward to my next purchase from FurHat. Excellent postage and packaging.

Reviewed by Buffy
Location: Milwaukee, WI on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat! Purchased it for my husband for Christmas and he LOVES it too! Perfect gift for our Wisconsin winters...

Reviewed by Clairabella
Location: Bedfordshire on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Bought it for hubby for Christmas and he loves it!

Reviewed by Longbowlady
Location: United kingdom on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

The fur is of a very good quality and the manufacture is excellent so far as I have noticed. Would recommend to friends for sure.

Reviewed by Squeaks
Location: Hot Springs, AR on 12/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

Wonderfully warm and comfortable. My first Russian Ushanka. I am planning on wearing it on very cold 4-wheeler rides this winter!

Reviewed by tarmani
Location: cleveland, oh on 12/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

What a beautiful hat!! Tons of compliments. Fast shipping. Awesome

Reviewed by EE
Location: Edinburgh UK on 12/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very smooth transaction and quick turnaround. Impressed with the feel/quality of the hat, looks great.

Reviewed by RonRN
Location: Shreveport LA, USA on 12/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

It is a perfect fit, very light weight, comfortable and WARM. It is just what I wanted.

Reviewed by stubbs
Location: chicago il on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Best hat ever!! Soooooooo warm. Shipping took less time then expected. Would order again no doubt !!

Reviewed by stubbs
Location: chicago il on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Best hat ever!! Soooooooo warm. Shipping took less time then expected. Would order again no doubt !!

Reviewed by kamynante
Location: Burgos, Spain on 12/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Good service. Quick delivery. Not exactly Russian hat but quite similar. Nice, warm and elegant. Recommended!

Reviewed by Paula
Location: Wichita, Kansas on 12/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

Superb quality and fast getting it. Really thrilled with product. Both hats are unbelievable quality. Would cost double in store!

Reviewed by Beth
Location: Illinois on 12/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

Wow! What a great hat! Not too sure about the size because it is a gift purchase, but here's hoping it fits.

Reviewed by Ernie
Location: New York, NY USA on 12/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

The workmanship of this black Russian Fur hat is great. The delivery was quick. I'm going to purchase another hat. I'm completely satisfied.

Reviewed by Ken
Location: Hertford, NC on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

The fur hat is beautiful...soft, plush fur with a well-constructed lining. Better than any we saw in Russia last year.

Reviewed by bobcratchit
Location: Upstate, NY on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love it. Very warm and perfect for the frigid North Country.

Reviewed by Flos F
Location: Mpls, MN. USA on 12/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought two of these hats, they are so well made and absolutely gorgeous. It was very easy to order and they came quickly. Thankyou

Reviewed by Alice S
Location: on 12/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

excellant service had to return initial order and re order larger size fast and speedy serice very satisfied with quality of hat

Reviewed by Jimmy
Location: Houston, Texas on 11/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very cool hat. Really warm, and all my friends are jealous of it. A must buy for anyone!

Displaying 100 to 125 (of 260 reviews)

See all details for Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World