Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men

Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 258 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 258 reviews)


Reviewed by William Kent
Location: Sunderland, England on 01/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding both in Quality and SERVICE, hats arrived today the 19th ordered late on 11th approx. 7 days from Canada to UK quality and service way beyond what I expected, many thanks. W Kent

Reviewed by Red
Location: Menlo Park, CA on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service! This was a gift for my brother and he loves it!

Reviewed by nancy
Location: aurora, co on 12/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves this warm, sorf and stylish hat. He wears it everywhere!

Reviewed by Leo
Location: New York, NY on 11/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is great. But I expected that large size would be a little bigger.

Reviewed by Kate
Location: Kansas on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat and will wear it all through the winter....only wish was that it was MADE in Canada.

Reviewed by Clubohara
Location: MN on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat arrived but it's a Christmas gift so I don't know how it will be received.

Reviewed by Nick
Location: Montreal, Qc, Canada on 10/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great Service! Great hat. Can't wait to use it this winter. Will change the leather cord for a velcro attachment. Beautiful hat.

Reviewed by Barry
Location: Texas on 09/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Planning a trip to NYC. I will be styling in my Russian Ushanka hat. The hat is made very well. I was impressed with the prompt delivery time.

Reviewed by dk
Location: adelaide Australia on 08/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Pleased with hat, son using it for a winter trip to China and Europe shortly. He loves it.

Reviewed by gavpav
Location: Wellington,New Zealand on 08/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

It's a very fine hat. It arrived quickly with no problems at all

Reviewed by Fernando
Location: Seneca, SC on 03/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat runs small. Buy a size larger than you think you need. Other than that, it is a good hat.

Reviewed by MarkO
Location: Rochester NY on 02/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Warm Hat for Super COLD winter! Super soft fur. Ears had a spontaneous orgasm of first use.

Reviewed by Toby
Location: Brunswick, ME on 02/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, very, very warm. Turns heads. You cannot 'hide' in this hat.

Reviewed by Christopher
Location: Madison, WI on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Super fast shipping. Superior product, awesome communication and it was a overall great shopping experience. Highly recommended!!!! AAAAAA

Reviewed by Danny
Location: Manitoba on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Looks and feels great, I lucked out with the generic sizing. I think its a Great Value. I would recommend this hat.

Reviewed by David
Location: Kent, UK on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very warm, very stylish. Love it!! Excellent quality.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Connecticut on 02/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

The quality of the hat was better than expected. It is warm and looks good. The whole experience from ordering to on-time delivery was good.

Reviewed by Lis
Location: Leicester on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for my husband who suffers from the cold and he loves it! It is beautifully made and perfect for the job. Looks very stylish too!

Reviewed by Clairoee
Location: Kent, UK on 02/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

i bought this hat for my dad as a Christmas and he loved it says it fits great keeps his head warm and looks great. everything i wanted.

Reviewed by ron
Location: Chicago on 02/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is as advertised. It is warm and soft. It is great for a cold Chicago winter. Delivery was prompt.

Reviewed by Father Silouan
Location: Monastery, Gatten, Pontesbury, Shropshire SY5 0SJ UK. on 01/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

A well crafted rabbit fur Ushanka hat of the highest quality, good fit and ideal in every way. A truly delighted customer.

Reviewed by FJV
Location: Mooresville, NC on 01/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Extremely warm and very stylish. All fur and fits great. Liked it so much I bought my wife a white one!

Reviewed by Joe
Location: London, UK on 01/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

It is going to start getting cold here. I feel safely ready. Looks good.

Reviewed by abc
Location: Istanbul-Turkey on 01/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product and excellent service.Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by m0rgoth
Location: Phila, PA on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice quality, bought the size recommended but it was a little snug, returned with no trouble at all, got a replacement very quickly.

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 258 reviews)

See all details for Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World