Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men

Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 258 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 258 reviews)


Reviewed by mardor
Location: Perth, Scotland on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

The warmest hat I've worn - ideal for sub-zero winter walks with the dog. Good quality materials and manufacture, and FHW make shopping easy and deliver the goods quickly. I recommend this retailer highly.

Reviewed by Kav
Location: Cameron, WI, USA on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought ths hat for a grandson for Christmas. I think he will be pleased with it. The shopping experience was great - ordered on Tuesday and received it on Friday. Very good service.

Reviewed by Nicki
Location: Manchester, UK on 12/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my dad and he loves it. It is so warm and comfortable. Excellent service and very fast delivery. I am now browsing the site for something for myself

Reviewed by MLL
Location: St. Louis, Mo on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Loved the hat but it was too tight. A large was not as large as one would think. It was returned for the xtra large size and the money was refunded. The return was no problem.

Reviewed by Bammer
Location: Salt Lake City, Ut on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this beautiful black Russian hat for my wife. She looks smoke' n hot wearing this and only a smile. Great quality and very soft fur. I plan to buy another in gray too.

Reviewed by WellnessGirl
Location: Washington on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Light weight, comfortable and warm. Good customer service. Ordering easy, hat arrived right on time, with good fit. Am ordering another for myself. Would recommend to anyone. Completely satisfied.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA on 12/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

It does get chilly in California, especially with the top down in the car, and as gift, it was a hit with the birthday boy and all the guests loved it! The service and delivery were right on!

Reviewed by bookworm143
Location: Canada on 12/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

perfect hat for in between the mink one is very warm and useful for certain temperatures in Canada whilst this one is perfect for the rest of the winter lighter and a little cooler.

Reviewed by roupe
Location: Topeka, KS, USA on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

I can honestly say that this hat looks just exactly like the photo on the website. It is made from the highest quality materials and it is well made. This company is easy to work with and my order came within days. This is a buy.

Reviewed by CAC
Location: Buffalo, NY on 11/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Perfect Russian hat for our Siberian winters! I love the black rabbit--almost looks like a Russian fox hat I had 30 years ago. And the trooper flaps are a gas! (I'm female)Warm

Reviewed by chrisl
Location: charlotte,nc on 11/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Purchased this for my wife. She absolutely loves it. She's all set for winter now. Good quality product. Will not hesitate to visit their site again in the future.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: London on 10/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great range of products, I found just what I was looking for, ordering was simplicity itself and it arrived, well packaged, in just 7 days! If they had the same hat in brown fur in stock I would buy another. Excellent.

Reviewed by Joules
Location: Hertfordshire, UK on 03/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my hubands first skiing trip-he looked ridiculous but was always warm and the prompt service (6 days from order to UK delivery) was impressive.

Reviewed by melissa s
Location: nj on 02/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

the fur was beautiful...delivery very fast...i found the sizing off and i ordered both large and extra large (i have a normal to small head) so that was a bummer

Reviewed by The Raven
Location: Newcastle-U-Lyme, UK on 02/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

A well made and very warm winter hat,wish I had bought one before the bad weather started. Excellent service from Fur Hat World, order placed on Sunday 12th Feb.,hat arrived on Friday 17th.Will definatly be ordering from you again.

Reviewed by Doc
Location: Ohio on 02/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Best cold weather hat I ever owned. Used in blizzard conditions, ears toasty warm. Fast shipping. A pleasure to deal with. Thanks for an excellent product.

Reviewed by STILLER MAN
Location: PITTSBURGH PA on 02/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

My nickname is the Angry Russian and this hat fits me perfectly. Very warm and well made, fantastic service the first one sent was too small and I had no problems returning for a bigger size. EXCELLENT! I wish they would send me a coyote hat now!

Reviewed by Pecker head
Location: Cardiff, Wales on 02/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

The rabbit fur hat is brilliant, unfortunately only able to wear it once, roll on next winter. Lovely and soft, keeps your head and ears very warm. The product arrived much earlier than stated, service great looking to get one for my father.

Reviewed by iCKY
Location: mONTREAL on 02/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

i BOUGHT IT FOR MY SON-IN-LAW'S BIRTHDAY AND HE WAS OVERJOYED. hE TAKES WALKS IN THE EVENING AND HIS EARS USUALLY FREEZE AND NOW HE FEELS VERY WARM AND SECURE. tHANKS FOR P[OSTING THIS WEBSITE. iCKY

Reviewed by spud
Location: London, England on 02/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

good service. This was to replace one that was lost recently and with the cold snap....... It turns out that this is much lighter but most importantly still retains the heat

Reviewed by STEVE THE B.
Location: London, UK on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

i saw this and I tthought that I have got to have it! £50 was all it cost including shipping! Only one snag - my wife she hates it! You cant please them all.

Reviewed by Ray
Location: Melrose MA on 01/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat was what I had hoped for. I have worn it during the coldest of our recent cold temperatures and felt very warm. It keeps you warm and I love it.

Reviewed by CEASAR KEEP HEAD WARM
Location: CHICAGO on 01/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

LOVE IT ITS AWESOME WEARING IT TO THE BEARS GAME THIS WEEKEND IT'LL BE ABOUT 10 DEGREES AT THE STADIUM AND 10 BELOW AT THE TAILGATE. VERY NICE I CAN DRESS IT UP TOO WITH MY BLACK OVER COAT. THANKS GUYS WISH I FOUND THIS WEB SITE EARLIER

Reviewed by Adam
Location: USA on 01/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

i received my hat right before the winter of 2010 it was the worst winter the us has seen in 50 years the hat was amazing and it kept me warm while i was at work also which is outside.. this hat rocks

Reviewed by Bubba
Location: Baltimore, Md. on 01/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hats. Getting ready to purchase another one. Only gripe is that UPS took an extra day to deliver, other than that I would recommend Furhat World to everybody that appreciates nice stylish headwear.

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 258 reviews)

See all details for Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.4 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World