Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men

Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 261 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 261 reviews)


Reviewed by Sue
Location: Fredericksburg VA on 11/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

I got this hat for my husbands birthday and he is really pleased with it. Very good quality and it fits him really well. The transaction was easy and it arrived around the time they said it would. I would recommend this company and their products.

Reviewed by Scotsman
Location: Scotland on 11/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hat is brilliant also happy with service and communication. Returned the first one I bought just a little on the tight side and received a prompt refund. All good and happy to recommend.

Reviewed by tony
Location: Chicago on 11/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice stitching, nice color. I have a feeling my head will not be cold this winter. The sizing is accurate. Good quality for the price. Bring it on Chiberia !

Reviewed by Nick
Location: Greensboro NC on 10/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

I'm from Russia! This hat even better then thouse in mother land!Very good quality! Fast service .This is my 5 th product from this seller and I'll by more!

Reviewed by Piotyr
Location: Keenesburg, CO on 10/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

My part of Colorado has a climate like the 'Steppes' of Mongolia or Siberia so my new Ushanka is going to be put to very good use this winter! It is well made with good materials, no skimping, and the fur is luxurious.

Reviewed by Marcus
Location: mountsorrel UK on 10/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product. First class service. Ordered hat but was too large, returned, and second arrived in 4 days. Great shopping. I await refund on first hat.

Reviewed by Seath
Location: Edmonton, AB on 10/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

I have worn the Ushanka Rabbit Full Fur Russian Hat on one occasion only, so far. It is stylish, and comfortable. The true test of its efficacy will be when an Edmonton winter arrives in full force.

Reviewed by Chief I
Location: Great Lakes on 07/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

The Ushanka arrived promptly, fit correctly, and seems to be of fine quality. I could be ready for winter with this hat, if I had all of my firewood cut. Will wear it to the courthouse nest winter.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: UK on 04/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for my final collection at university. It is perfect and I am excited to wear it myself once I graduate. Came quickly. Very good buy.

Reviewed by William
Location: UK on 04/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Good web site; clear description of product and photo; excellent quality; prompt dispatch; well packed; arrived safely and on time. Excellent service and already encouraging others to purchase through FUR HAT WORLD for nexr winter.

Reviewed by Hell O
Location: UK on 04/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Just the job; good fit; well made from good quality materials; no hassles in ordering from a clear to use site. Arrived prompltly; well packed and in perfect order. Many thanks and recommend FurHat World to anyone.

Reviewed by tom
Location: france on 03/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent manufacture, great style, I enjoy wearing these chapkas ! Shopping with FH-world is a great pleasure and the shipping is fast !! Thank you.

Reviewed by John T
Location: Norfolk, England on 02/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Stunned by the speed of the delivery, order on Tuesday evening - delivered Friday Morning. Absolutely first class product, excelent quality and so good I'm thinking of buying a second one.

Reviewed by none
Location: Fort St John BC on 01/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very well made hat for the money. As with all fur hats care should be taken that ones hands are clean before handling which should translate into a reasonably long life for this hat

Reviewed by Evel
Location: Wisconsin on 01/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great quality and styling. Very warm, I wear it while ice fishing and have never gotten cold. Size chart was spot on. Shipping was fast. You won't regret the purchase.

Reviewed by none
Location: somewhere in the U.S. on 01/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Son wanted this hat for Christmas. He loves it! Price was reasonable. Ordering was easy. Delivery was on time. Communication was excellent. If the need arises will do business with Fur Hat World again. Thank you.

Reviewed by Eric
Location: USA on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat is warm and comfy and looks great.The only thing i do not like, is the strings are very difficult to tie under my chin, a snap or clasp would be MUCH better.

Reviewed by Godric
Location: Chicago on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

This fur hat is the best I have found from shopping around--both in look and cost. The shipping was fast and efficient without any problems. Overall, the perfect hat for winter.

Reviewed by Buzz
Location: Northport,Maine,USA on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

My son loves the hat!!! He likes the style and it is some wicked good in the cold!!!Customer service was excellent!!!This is the second time I have used this company..... Thank you

Reviewed by Martin
Location: Chillicothe, OH on 12/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

A magnificent bit of head gear. Big, soft and warm. Here in the land of baseball caps and toboggans, this beauty demands respect. Prompt delivery and courteous staff, too.

Reviewed by Bob Z
Location: Kittanning, Pa. USA on 12/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

Came right on time by UPS.... However, Never used it yet! It has been a warm spell and NO snow yet. But the hat looks great sitting on my coat rack awaiting a snow storm.!!!!!

Reviewed by Phedix
Location: Fairfield Iowa on 12/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hat is beautiful and warm, size is a little too large, hat falls off my head if I bend down to pick something up. Will have to contact company for replacement. Will adv ise as to what happens later.

Reviewed by LL
Location: Toronto, Canada on 12/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great buy. Got it for my husband, and I got the white one for myself. Just as pictured, is warm and light on the head. I'd buy one for everyone I know of the cold winters in Toronto if I can. Maybe next year!

Reviewed by Jimbo
Location: Redondo Beach CA on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is not my first Ushanka hat. The first Russian hat I purchased 45 years ago in Leningrad (St.Petersburg)The Fur hat world new addition is much lighter and more comfortable than my old hat and very warm. Excellent shipping service.

Reviewed by erik
Location: Chicago on 12/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

Really great buy and for the price. What a deal. Couldn't be happier. This is the hat that I've been looking for. Thank you for your product and service.

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 261 reviews)

See all details for Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World