Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men

Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 265 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 225 to 250 (of 265 reviews)


Reviewed by Brenda
Location: Chicago on 08/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous, high-quality. My boyfriend loved this hat. It's his third ushanka and nicer than the first two he purchased and wore out.

Reviewed by Brigid
Location: Cornwall U.K. on 08/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Once again furhatworld have delivered promptly . The black rabbit hat for my husband is excellent quality and matches my black rabbit fur coat we also purchased at the same time. it is light and comfortable and will be lovely and warm it is not at all bulky. Very pleased and will definitely purchase again in the future.

Reviewed by William
Location: East Sussex UK on 04/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Cracking product, well packeged and swiftly delivered. this is the second bought and given to an admiring friend.

Reviewed by King A
Location: detroit,usa on 03/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thx a lot this is my second hat I got ppl always ask me from where did I get my hat can't find that at Walmart it's warm and can ware with anything you have. So Thx again i'm winterize. only took 5days.

Reviewed by paula
Location: Bradford UK on 03/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat is really luxurious and my dad loves it [it was for him] It arrived well within the stated delivery time too. I have my own hat, bought from you a while ago and I had the same customer experience with that purchase too. Thank you. The hats are really well made, light and comfortable to wear. 5 stars....

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Houston, Texas on 02/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was so impressed by the quality of the Back Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka hat when I received it that I'm thinking of buying another one and would recommend one for every member of your family!!

Reviewed by cliffie
Location: Cincinnati Ohio on 02/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

I had a brown rabbit hat and I loved it so much that I had to have a black rabbit fur. super warm and shipping was easy, delivered with care.

Reviewed by Libby
Location: Ocala Florida on 01/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

My teenage grandson in Kentucky loved this hat! Warm, affordable and beautiful, this was a great buy!!!! I was really impressed how quickly it was shipped to him! Thank you!

Reviewed by Nataliy
Location: Washington United States on 01/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat is great. I got it for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it. It is a little big.

Reviewed by hatgirl
Location: reno nv on 01/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding customer service, had to do an exchange and it was simple and the turn around time was excellent. The quality of products are wonderful as well!

Reviewed by Tommy S
Location: NW Michigan on 01/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Purchased as a present to myself for a holiday trip. Very good looking hat. Very nice quality. Excellent price. The hat has a medium-large personality, which I like. The hat is the opposite of small, tight, thin. Not under the radar..."I didn't notice his hat"...that won't ever happen. Was very pleased with the rabbit fur quality. In black, it could pass for a much more expensive pelt. Kept me warm in high 20's- 30 degree weather. Paid the extra $10 to get next day. Flawless delivery. Thanks FHW!

Reviewed by pook
Location: Barrie On. on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

I like it enough I may get one in another colour!

Reviewed by Maury
Location: Colorado Springs on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

You can hatch an egg, but comfortable.

Reviewed by kurt
Location: wisconsin on 12/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

very happy with the quality of the material and workmanship. size and overall fit was good.

Reviewed by Dan
Location: show Low AZ on 12/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

excellent quality. Warm and comfortable. Great price. Highly recommended for use in cold climate.

Reviewed by Steveie C
Location: London, UK on 12/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

I work on the rooftop of a building on the 6th floor and it is very cold. Beanies, waterproof hats and even thermal hats just don't cut the mustard. This hat keeps my head lovely and warm whilst not making me sweat like some hats can. The lining is a quality material and the hat seems to self-regulate the heat meaning you feel warm and cosy all the time. Well worth the money and I highly recommend as the quality seems very high. Was a bit worried about ordering as had never heard of the company but service was speedy and the product well-packaged. Do not hesitate to buy!

Reviewed by Sharon G
Location: scotland on 12/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent design son going to Moscow to work. Warm perfect fit impressed with the delivery and service had read negative reports but not warranted Thank you .

Reviewed by Jay L
Location: Chicago IL on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very Nice Quality and very comfortable. I love it. Even though it's rabbit it matches my mink coat perfectly..

Reviewed by Sol
Location: Toronto, ON on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! Everyone wants to feel it!

Reviewed by Krisada
Location: Chicago, IL USA on 12/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am loving my hat. It is very warm and comfortable. The fur is nice and soft. The hat is very well made.

Reviewed by Dhavid
Location: Chénéville,Canada on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Super hat,fit great and warm,don't hesitate!!

Reviewed by Daniel
Location: Boise, ID on 11/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

True to size, very good quality, sleek.

Reviewed by Stella
Location: NY USA on 11/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

True to size, good quality!

Reviewed by buster
Location: u.k. on 10/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

absolutely excellent thankyou, Robert Zachary. lovely quality

Reviewed by Ibrahim
Location: Jordan on 10/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very cool hat. Feel great and I'm certain it will keep my head warm this winter. Thank you.

Displaying 225 to 250 (of 265 reviews)

See all details for Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World