White B-52 Aviator Hat with White Rabbit Fur for Men

White B-52 Aviator Hat with White Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 54 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 54 reviews)


Reviewed by coz
Location: Essex, England on 02/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Should have known my eldest son would have been jealous and wanted a new rabbit fur hat after ordering one for his little brother and so I missed out on the free postage offer as I made 2 separate orders. Check who else wants one before ordering! He is delighted and it looks great. Sizing is accurate and it arrived on the Saturday after ordering the previous Sunday. Just need to have some cold weather but it won't stop raining. Thank you very much!

Reviewed by Sandra
Location: Westminster, MD on 11/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love everything about this hat - the color, the detail, the fit, the metal clips, the rabbit fur and especially the price. The others I have checked out were either more expensive and had those awful plastic clasps which I am certain were not on the original bomber hats.

Reviewed by Dennis
Location: Newark, Ohio USA on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it! She hopes that it is going to be cold for awhile that's how much she likes it! Says it is really warm and soft even with the -5 to -15 degree temps we have been having! Thank you for a fine product and prompt service!!!!

Reviewed by Dan
Location: Minnesota on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

It is a great hat, only way to small for me. If this only comes in women's sizes, it should say so on the FurHatWorld website. I ordered it to go with my white ski-jacket. I received an extra-large but it was way too small for me. Which tells me this is an XL either for children or women. It it had fit, I would have kept it.

Reviewed by Rae
Location: Jacksonville Florida on 11/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I've been waiting all summer to order this hat received it today and I'm so happy! It is beautiful! The fur is very nice and the workmanship is of fine quality.The website was very informative and I could view the hat from front to back before ordering...I am one happy customer. Thanks to you Fur Hat World!

Reviewed by drwilliams
Location: Illinois on 03/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and very warm! I ordered the white hat for my husband to use for winter hunting and it is an excellent accessory to use with snow camouflage hunting clothing. He loves it! We received the order in a very timely manner and the website was very easy to navigate. We definitely recommend this product and company!

Reviewed by Mary
Location: W Long Branch, NJ USA on 02/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

When the weather is cold I use my new hat. The hat is great it keep my ear nice and warm and it's great because it is water proved. My shopping expectancies is good. I would buy from you again.

Reviewed by lene
Location: las vegas, nv on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat. It is exactly what I exspected. It is made well and I received it on the day I was told it would be here. I would definetly purchase from fur hat world again.

Reviewed by jmj
Location: Massachusetts on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Ordered the hat as a gift for my daughter. Came in time and as expected. The craftmanship was incredible and my daughter loves it! Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Cali-Z
Location: Edmonton, Alberta on 12/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

Used for our cold winters out in the mountains. Not only does it look good but is extremely soft not itchy, and keeps the warmth in. Will recommend to others.

Reviewed by Coffy
Location: Chicago, IL on 11/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product. The whie hat is really white. I ordered 7 hats for 3 people and they are loved by all. Great quality. My grand daughter loves the softness of the fur.

Reviewed by Karon
Location: Illinois on 03/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love my Rabbit! Now I have no excuse to say "it's too cold" to take my daily hop, er, I mean walk. Keeps my head and neck nice and cozy. I do have a bit of a problem using the clasp. Web site is very well organized.

Reviewed by Fanny
Location: Edmundston Canada on 02/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

The is simply beautifull,Hee it is very cold in wither -23 celcius this morning but the hat keep me horme.All my fried what a hat is is a great buy,the fur is beauifull.You service is very god I receve the hat 3 days afert a bouht it .

Reviewed by barb
Location: Nova Scotia on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Service awesome! Fast delivery. Product well made. Rabbit fur sheds a bit but that's to be expected. Love the hat. Very warm. I would recommend.

Reviewed by yyz
Location: toronto on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great quality but fits smaller than indicated in measurements. About an inch smaller than what it should be.

Reviewed by Sophie
Location: Canada on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat was too small , so I return it . But the service was great !!

Reviewed by Di
Location: upstate NY on 02/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice, well made, and very warm on the snowy days.

Reviewed by Neutron26
Location: Doylestown, PA on 01/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Found that hat runs small but when we exchanged for XL all was good. My wife loves the hat!

Reviewed by reeree
Location: WI on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hat given as a Christmas gift last week to a teenager. She loved it.

Reviewed by JC
Location: MD on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

It's even more beautiful that I thought it would be. It's going to look great on my daughter.

Reviewed by MoniqueLD
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat...comfortable and SO very warm. Fantastic turnaround between order placement and delivery, too.

Reviewed by marbla
Location: Baltimore, MD on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great hat - great price - great response to internet order.

Reviewed by Bj L
Location: Maine, USA on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery of hat and very happy with this soft and warm hat. Very easy to order nice job.

Reviewed by Enict
Location: IL, USA on 10/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is amazingly soft and warm. I love trapper hats. I could not have been more happy with my purchase.

Reviewed by Essi
Location: Finland on 10/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

I just love it! And it took less than a week to get it from the other side of the world. Let the winter begin!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 54 reviews)

See all details for White B-52 Aviator Hat with White Rabbit Fur for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World