Queen Knit Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom in Light Pink

Queen Knit Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom in Light Pink Reviews


4.5

Based on 11 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)


Reviewed by K
Location: Canada on 03/29/2021

 Verified Buyer

The softest, warmest hat for Canadian winter and it is adorable! LOVE the real fur pompom and colour!

Reviewed by Pattycassey
Location: Long Island, New York on 02/28/2021

 Verified Buyer

Cute and versatile. Wear dressed up or down. Soft material. Received tons of compliments and the price was right to boot! Love this hat.

Reviewed by MC
Location: New York, NY on 02/20/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat! Feminine and warm. Thank you.

Reviewed by Pigtails
Location: Ontario, Canada on 01/30/2021

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous hat. Comfortable and I get endless compliments when I wear it.

Reviewed by Pigtails
Location: Canada on 01/30/2021

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous hat and so comfortable. The compliments I get when I wear this hat are countless. Beautiful!

Reviewed by Pam
Location: Dallas, Tx on 01/05/2021

 Verified Buyer

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this hat. Bought for my son's gf and myself! So unbelievably soft and flattering. Just love it and great price. GF loved it as well!

Reviewed by Helen
Location: Oxford, United Kingdom on 12/05/2020

 Verified Buyer

I am very impressed with the quality of these hats, so much so, I have ordered three more.

Reviewed by JANVIER
Location: MONTREAL on 11/27/2020

 Verified Buyer

LOVE THIS HAT!!! SERVICE IS GREAT.

Reviewed by Roro
Location: Calgary on 11/25/2020

 Verified Buyer

Product is top notch quality. exactly like in picture. service is fast and packaging is amazing. I was quite disappointed that I paid full price for it and second day it went on 30% off.

Reviewed by Emmie
Location: Ontario, Canada on 11/03/2020

 Verified Buyer

This hat is very soft and warm. The pom pom is beautiful! It arrived quickly and as always from this company is excellent quality.

Reviewed by Cozy
Location: Beverly Hills, ca on 11/03/2020

 Verified Buyer

Quality! Super soft! Adorable! Don’t hesitate to buy this for yourself or as a gift. Very expensive look and feel

Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

See all details for Queen Knit Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom in Light Pink



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World