Navy Blue Fox Fur Headband

Navy Blue Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 14 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)


Reviewed by Marion R
Location: London Uk on 12/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with the service I have received from your Company. The headbands were delivered promptly and were of good quality and we have received many compliments and lots of girls ask where we got them, have no hesitation in recommending your web site.

Reviewed by IJ
Location: New York on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

When I opened the box, this headband looked black. The image above is way lighter than the actual dye...you can barely tell its blue. I hoped it looked like the image. Aside from this, the quality and feel great. Very well crafted.

Reviewed by Oscar
Location: Kent UK on 11/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, exactly as described, top quality and fast delivery.

Reviewed by Native N
Location: Bay Shore on 02/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Exactly as shown in the picture or better. Very thick and full. Love the color and quality. A perfect match. Thank you

Reviewed by mckay
Location: Scotland on 01/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have ordered a few items from you I have got to say cant fault the service I will be ordering more items soon

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Panama City, FL on 09/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Well made bought as gift and will be welcome addition this winter. As always fast service and delivery. Thanks, Mike

Reviewed by Buttercup
Location: Catonsville, Maryland on 02/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

This was a great experience, the fur band was simply gorgeous. Well put together and looks just like the picture. The delivery was quick and well worth the wait. The price was great.

Reviewed by Shealaine S
Location: Maryland on 02/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Affordable Price. Superior quality. Perfect fit. Shipped within days! Will order again!

Reviewed by Bona
Location: Hamilton,NY on 12/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love the navy headband . Great with my denim coat trimmed with navy fix.

Reviewed by Glory
Location: Syracuse, NY on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

This headband is beautiful. Syracuse can be very cold so this headband not only keeps my head and ears warm, it allows me to look fashionable too! I bought it in navy blue to match a navy blue puffer coat... The contrast of a practical coat with a luxurious headband is charming!

Reviewed by Cassie B
Location: London UK on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent! Fast delivery, very pleased.

Reviewed by Leah
Location: Boston, MA on 12/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this item as a gift, and it will be hard to give it away! It is beautiful. Well proportioned, very well made, no issues with delivery ... just great. After the holidays, I hope to do some shopping for myself! Thank you!!

Reviewed by JoAnn
Location: Lake George, NY on 11/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Stunning! Beautiful shade of blue. I've had chemo and my hair didn't grow back properly. I bought the headband also in brown and black. The shades and quality are even higher quality than expected. Extremely fashionable and priced right. They've made me feel good about myself again. Thank you so much!

Reviewed by gwen
Location: Jackson ms on 10/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

My shopping experience was easy, and the choices were excellent. This fur hat was chosen as a gift for a special Christian Education Director on a job well done. The hat has a quality look, deep color and it will be warm. Who can ask for anything more. Excellent and a great price!

Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)

See all details for Navy Blue Fox Fur Headband



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World