Natural Rabbit Fur Boot Covers/Leg Warmers

Natural Rabbit Fur Boot Covers/Leg Warmers Reviews


5.0

Based on 9 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)


Reviewed by Patty
Location: St. Thomas, PA on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I received my leg- boot covers last week and they are just the way they are pictured. They are very pretty and warm. They look very nice with my tan boots. My order arrived on time and it was a pleasure to order from this company.

Reviewed by babe
Location: Hillsboro Oregon on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Wow what fun to wear and loved by all who see them. Wear these with boots and heels. Very warn and cozy.

Reviewed by Dani
Location: SEA CLIFF, NY on 03/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Many people stopped me and ask about this product. It is very fancy ! It keeps you warm! Beautiful color! In time delivery .

Reviewed by Liv
Location: Ottawa, Canada on 01/10/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love love these beautiful leg warmers! They are warm, and just perfect!!! I did cut off the pom-poms, and wearing them upside down , so now the elastic part is at the bottom . I like it this way ! I am very happy with this purchase and will likely order the black ones too! Thank you, Liv

Reviewed by Tyson S
Location: USA on 03/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Awesome leg warmers

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Atlanta, Ga on 01/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the natural rabbit leg warmers. They are beautiful. Much prettier in person. I just ordered the black as well. I have fur vests that match the leg warmers. Atlanta just needs more cold weather so I can wear them.

Reviewed by Fast F
Location: Westchester NY on 01/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great product, the wife loves them...and Top Rated seller...many thanks !

Reviewed by Andy
Location: ON, Canada on 12/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Will look great covering my wife's boots and the quality and price are perfect !!

Reviewed by StilmeSabrina
Location: Washington DC on 10/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love these leg warmers. The bottom opening is large enough to wear over my BearPaw boots!

Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

See all details for Natural Rabbit Fur Boot Covers/Leg Warmers



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World