Napa Black Shearling Cuff Hat

Napa Black Shearling Cuff Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 13 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 13 (of 13 reviews)


Reviewed by Jane
Location: Melbourne Australia on 08/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is my third hat from FHW, and I couldn’t be happier with it. I went up one size to a large size and it fits perfectly. Because the brim isn’t as high as some of the other hats, I think it is more flattering for me. I thoroughly recommend FHW, and regard their service as exemplary.

Reviewed by Catherine
Location: Annapolis, MD on 02/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

It’s a lovely hat. Warm and well made. I use it primarily when I am wearing my black camel dress coat, which it complements beautifully.

Reviewed by Nita
Location: Norfolk, Virginia on 12/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love my hat. The fit is great

Reviewed by Beezo
Location: New York on 12/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. I've purchased several items from Hat World and have been happy with each purchase. Very happy with this hat. It's beautiful and fits well.

Reviewed by Gary
Location: Streator, Illinois on 11/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have purchased a total of three hats from Furhatworld.com and each one has surpassed my expectations. They are extremely well built to last, have no imperfections and will provide exceptional warmth with the rabbit fur. My mate and I love the hats and their products and the prices/service can't be beat. Thanks!

Reviewed by Anne
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 10/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

A beautiful hat but unfortunately I didn't read reviews or the description closely. I ordered a size medium, my regular size but should have ordered at LEAST a large. Had to return but purchased something else instead, can't wait for it to arrive !! I would have given the hat five stars if it was more generous in size.

Reviewed by bgknighton
Location: Houston, TX USA on 04/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Warm, comfortable, fits well, lasts a long time. Looks great!

Reviewed by Wasan
Location: Sweden on 02/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Nice and good quality. Ordered large, still a bit tight. Probably x-large would have been better.

Reviewed by CBs M
Location: Southport, CT on 01/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Top quality, warm, small fit perfect but the sheepskin itched, just my allergies. Had to return.

Reviewed by No N
Location: North East England, UK on 02/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat. Fitting a bit tight but ok. It was well packaged and arrived within the time specified. Will recommend this product and supplier.

Reviewed by Jodie
Location: Columbus on 02/09/2017

 Verified Buyer

I have a small head circumference (20. 1/2"). Size small fits perfectly. Quality is beautiful. Hat construction is great. Order arrived within a few days. I am a repeat customer. Love FurHatWorld!

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Manitoba on 01/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat; it's warm and comfortable. My daughter agonized about exchanging the one we gave her for Christmas for the next size up. We did and she is thrilled with the fit. I was amazed at how efficient the exchange process was. We had her hat shipped directly to her home in another province and my refund came through all within a week. Thank you for your assistance and such prompt service.

Reviewed by Galina N
Location: Canada on 10/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic quality. I'm sure I'll be so warm this winter in my new favorite hat.

Displaying 0 to 13 (of 13 reviews)

See all details for Napa Black Shearling Cuff Hat



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World