Muskrat Fur Top Trapper Jockey Hat for Men

Muskrat Fur Top Trapper Jockey Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 32 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 32 reviews)


Reviewed by Lee
Location: Alberta on 09/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Haven't worn it yet. Need some -25 to put it through its paces. Looks well made thus far. The placement and matching of the fur is not top knotch with a fair bit of variation between side and back fur of non-intact muskrats (seconds from coat mfg?). I am into not wasting fur but some fashinistas may expect a more symetric and closer-matched pelt selection. Website and delivery were easy and quick. My daughter wants a date with your hat model BTW.

Reviewed by Charles
Location: Alberta, Ca on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

I would to commend you on your fast delivery and the quality of your product. The snaps on the front flap is a good added feature, I had to sew mine up. I have one problem with your product though!! That I didn't know of your company or products 15 years ago when I bought my first 2 muskrat hats. If I find some one that needs a quality fur product I will sending them your way. Thank you Charles

Reviewed by Bernie
Location: Thunder Bay, Ontario on 12/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent website, excellent service and delivery. Most important my new hat is just awesome. It is comfortable, warm and looks great. I'm extremely pleased.

Reviewed by Hans
Location: Medicine Hat, AB on 12/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is fantastic and arrived just in time for the current cold snap. Plus made in Canada does it for me. The delivery was prompt and the hat is as described, very fine. thank you, Hans H Mueller

Reviewed by DeeDee
Location: Gatineau, Canada on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Received it in perfect condition. Looks great. True to size. Can't wait to wear it. Shopping easy and delivery great with FurHatWorld. My husband is very happy.

Reviewed by Silversurfer
Location: UK on 02/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality fur jockey hat. It arrived just intime for the severe weather we are experiencing in the UK. The whole buying process was simple and would recomend it to anyone. Bargain price to boot!

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Montreal, Qc Canada on 01/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am very happy with the Muskrat Fur Top Jockey Hat I ordered from you two weeks ago. The fit is perfect and the product is well done in every details.

Reviewed by Pete
Location: Kitchener, Ontario on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

An excellent quality, Canadian made hat. Warm, comfortable, perfectly fitting, ships fast and cheap for Canadians.

Reviewed by Debbie
Location: Inuvik, NT on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

The Muskrat Hat fit my husband perfectly - thank you! He loves his gift!

Reviewed by Angus H
Location: on 03/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat; delivered quickly to UK with no extra taxes

Reviewed by Duke
Location: Ottawa on 02/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with the product, good quality, Canadian made, delivery was 4 days. I would have no hesitation in making future purchases.

Reviewed by FRy
Location: Pickering,ON, Canada on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice warm hat. Good fit. Good quality.Good price. Can be recommended.

Reviewed by larry
Location: bangor,me on 02/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

for these maine winters this is a great hat warm looks good and goes well with hot brandy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by Lassie
Location: Nova Scotia on 01/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the product and the customer service. Will order again from the site and will recommend to others.....great selection......

Reviewed by The B
Location: quebec,canada on 01/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

i received my order(muskrat fur hat )in a timely manner and arrived in excellent quality condition. i am proud to wear this hat.

Reviewed by Wayne B
Location: Edmonton on 01/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Thanks for the great service and nice price on the hat. AAA

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Vancouver on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, Hat holds its form. Lining is thin and perfect to fitting the hat not clumpy fits most confortable.

Reviewed by nigel
Location: france on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hat arrived punctually, looks fine, will wait for weather to get cold again. Will probably keep the head warm !

Reviewed by Mac W
Location: nova scotia canada on 12/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

I got this hat for xmas and have not used it yet but it sure looks very nice. I will let you know after xmas more about it.

Reviewed by Blind V
Location: Virginia on 12/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

My hat came just in time the temp is 34F I like the hat very much and many people also liked it

Reviewed by spider
Location: East TN on 02/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fur, well selected to display the color variation and long hair in front. True to size.

Reviewed by Slick R
Location: Boston on 02/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very happy, looks great and feels great. I hope it helps me score some new babes.

Reviewed by John
Location: Port Jefferson, NY on 01/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful, product, more than I expected. Perfect fit

Reviewed by John P
Location: Dundas on 01/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

A great Fur Hat, but the Customer service and follow up is even better.

Reviewed by Tim
Location: Lansing, Michigan on 02/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

I got this hat 8 or 9 years ago. A week does not go by when I do not get compliments on this hat. Sides, it is warm.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 32 reviews)

See all details for Muskrat Fur Top Trapper Jockey Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World