Muskrat Trapper Hat for Men

Muskrat Trapper Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 30 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 30 reviews)


Reviewed by Patricia a. W.
Location: on 01/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

I received the hat day before yesterday and was impressed with the quality and workmanship. It is really a well made hat. I did, however, want somthing a little more substantial for the sub zero, high wind conditions we sometimes get around here so I am exchanging the muskrat for a full fur Mouton Ushanka. Thank you FurhatWorld for your fine lineup of quality products.

Reviewed by TBye
Location: Pentwater,MI on 02/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was optimistic when I ordered it, I love my first hat (coyote russian type) but when I received my new "rat-hat" I was highly impressed! excellent quality, and delivery service! I live in the woods on lake Michigan (Ludington area) AND WE GET 50 mph winds and lake effect snow

Reviewed by dave
Location: charlottetown p,e,i. on 12/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

very satisfied with product came in mail very quickly if there was a complaint it would be that leather tie strings are bigger than nessary but overall very satisfied

Reviewed by Mattph
Location: Camillus NewYork on 02/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am completely satisfied with the hat, and the service of Fur Hat world. I received my order in the time I was supposed too. The phot above does not does the hat justice

Reviewed by Serge
Location: Iroquois Falls,ON on 01/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

It gets really cold here in northern Ontario.The hat is very warm and looks awesome.I could not believe how fast delivery was!(EXCELLENT PRODUCT)....Serge

Reviewed by Ron
Location: Calgary, Alberta on 01/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a great hat. The sizing was right on. We get some pretty cold weather here in Alberta and I am enjoying the warmth this hat gives me. Looks great too. Ron

Reviewed by Gerrys new hat
Location: Moncton NB Canada on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

I was looking for this exact hat. My husband had one that lasted over 25yrs and it needed to be replaced. It fits perfect, leather is really soft, and so is the fur. I will visit this site again, I am sure.

Reviewed by D.R.
Location: Ontario on 12/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great staff to work with. Very helpful with ordering item and explained shipping instructions exactly as delivered ! Thank you very much, you folks made my e-shopping experience easy.

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Marblehead MA on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hi, I received the hat and it will be under the Christmas tree for my husband. I was very pleased when I saw how soft the fur was and a nice color as well. I think he'll be pleased. Thank you. Liz

Reviewed by Caniwi
Location: Edmonton AB Canada on 07/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Purchased two in the past for Dad in New Zealand, this one is for a buddy of his (hat envy in old fellas - priceless! ;) ... but the fur is not quite as 'full' on this one as the previous two so just a little disappointing - otherwise he loves it!!

Reviewed by Tatto
Location: Springfield, VA, USA on 04/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

Warm wonderful hat, excellent quality, decent price, professional service, etc. Thanks to this hat I bought a second hat but in a different style. I will recommend these products to anybody lokking for quality and price.

Reviewed by Alex
Location: Leics, UK on 02/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought for my Dad who has moved to Geneva and currently in the middle of a very cold winter. Hat is beautifully made, can recommend these products and will definitly use the site again.

Reviewed by Perrythepainter
Location: Edmonton,AB,Canada on 11/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Overall great quality great fit only one problem fur should cover entire hat it's much warmer

Reviewed by James
Location: Toronto on 11/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent display and choices of products. Classy look with fine craftsmanship. Great for the cold city winter.

Reviewed by ctshelton@surry.net
Location: ctshelton@surry.net on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Perfect craftsmanship. Exceptional piece of fur. The Best! Thank you very much!

Reviewed by Mammagriz
Location: White Fox,Sask,Canada on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

the hat is great,well made and fits well, and arrived in jig time, My husband really loves his Christmas gift! (gave it to him early)

Reviewed by jay
Location: minneapolis, mn on 12/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Shipped on time, great hat and very warm while shoveling recent snow at 10 degrees!

Reviewed by Rob
Location: PA, USA on 11/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

Awesome! Quick shipping! Looks great, can't wait for some cold weather to wear it!

Reviewed by Betty
Location: USA on 01/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my son-in-law. His Father is a trapper. Son-in-law is so pleased that he asked for the website as he wants to order for his Dad.

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Rochester Hills, MI on 01/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Warm and comfortable. This is my second purchase of this hat since my daughter "appropriated" my original one last year. It arrived just in time for the sub-zero blast we got this week (Jan. 2018). Preferred the black version, but it has not been available for some time now.

Reviewed by Daiel
Location: Nova Scotia on 03/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with this product. Great Quality!!!

Reviewed by Jake
Location: South Dakota on 01/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

Warm, soft and lightweight. Keeps the cold off the back of the neck. Very fast delivery

Reviewed by Jondy
Location: Yorkshire. Uk on 03/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Got this for the cold uk weather plus a trip to the arctic at the end of this year. Quality is extremely good, hat arrived quickly and well packaged. Seems a little larger than I would have liked. Head measures just over 59 cm so ordered the xl as suggested. A little more snug would have been better, but still able to wear without falling or blowing off, so will keep. Have already ordered another three hats different styles etc for myself and wife.

Reviewed by Tim
Location: KLEINBURG ,ONTARIO on 02/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Dear Sirs , A GREAT hat , Shipped to me on time actually early ! Well made and the customer service before placing my order was excellent ! Enough of the rabbit trimmed versions with the glue drying out ! This hat is the REAL thing and warm ! It is primarily worn in Northern Ontario ( Parry Sound area ) Definitely NO complaints and I would certainly deal with this company again ! Regards Tim Harris

Reviewed by Buck
Location: USA on 02/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great Hat...Looks Good, Feels Good, and has to be the warmest hat I own... Thanks

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 30 reviews)

See all details for Muskrat Trapper Hat for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World