Muskrat Full Fur Russian Hat for Men

Muskrat Full Fur Russian Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 41 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 41 (of 41 reviews)


Reviewed by patrick
Location: kansas on 12/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Purchased a few years ago. Best hat I've ever owned. Great for cold and windy winter weather. Incredible quality, durability, and very functional.

Reviewed by Lynval
Location: NY, NY on 11/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

I got this hat about three years ago. The best thing I have ever done.

Reviewed by Dixon
Location: Stamford UK on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Delighted with the hat. Perfect for our cold winter. No negatives. Hat arrived 9 days later with small customs sum to pay - c.£3 Top marks

Reviewed by City S
Location: NYC on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hat was a gift for my husband. He loved it, it fact better than an older version of the hat he has.

Reviewed by denise
Location: rochester,ny on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

My son absolutely loved it. He had it on yesterday and said it was very warm. We will buy from you again.

Reviewed by Madhatter
Location: London U.K. on 09/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

My Full Muskrat Hat:I am delighted with my fur hat and whole heartedly thank the company and skilled team who produced this work of art.

Reviewed by Canonsnapper
Location: Blackburn UK on 04/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Quality in every respect - never disappointed with any hat Ive bought from FHW

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Oregon City, OR on 03/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

I REALLY LOVE THE FULL MUSKRAT HATS. I have 2 one is over 15 yrs old and in great condition.

Reviewed by Neil
Location: UK on 02/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Order arrived. I am delighted with both the product and the level of service. Well done Canada!

Reviewed by Michael H
Location: on 02/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat

Reviewed by Herb
Location: Palm Desert, CA on 06/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great quality and customer service

Reviewed by Carrie
Location: UK on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

prompt service and high quality finish - very satisfied

Reviewed by mouse
Location: toronto,ontario on 10/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Matches craftsmanship on the Rez

Reviewed by peterbannan
Location: tor on 10/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Satisfied with quality, so much so I am a return costomer 3 times. I am Proud that it is a Canadian product, they are simply outstanding selected items.

Reviewed by *****
Location: Erin Ontario on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

Perfect!

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Upper Michigan on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

great hat holds off the cold

Displaying 25 to 41 (of 41 reviews)

See all details for Muskrat Full Fur Russian Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World