Brown Mouton Sheepskin Russian Cossack Hat for Men

Brown Mouton Sheepskin Russian Cossack Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 72 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 50 to 72 (of 72 reviews)


Reviewed by John Gormley
Location: Northern Ireland on 01/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I received my hat in good order, I am delighted with it.

Reviewed by CH
Location: New York state on 02/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves the hat. His measurements fell in between a medium and a large and the vendor recommended that we go up a size and I am glad we did as it fits perfectly. It really is a lovely warm hat.

Reviewed by ShaShaNa
Location: Jennings, LA on 01/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Incredibly beautiful, lightweight and warm. No more piercing earaches for me. I wear my hat to many out door activities, the fit is perfect, I am surrounded by warmth. Have received many compliments.

Reviewed by Micko
Location: Melbourne on 04/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Well I went over to the post office card in my box and picked up my box went over to a cafe and ordered breakfast then proceed to open my box instantly people came over to admire the hat this item oozs quality people have an eye for it here well done FHW

Reviewed by Kenny
Location: ADELAIDE SOUTH AUSTRALIA on 03/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

My hat just arrived 7 days only to Australia, unbelievable service. I love it but my partner loves it more so I’m just about to order another one.

Reviewed by Dan
Location: USA on 02/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

What can I say! This is my second purchase! That’s the highest compliment I can give FurHat World and the best recommendation I can give you. It’s a great hat. No need to hesitate

Reviewed by Smiler
Location: English Welsh border on 02/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality product unobtainable elsewhere. Fitting was perfect as I sized it up by one eighth of an inch base on previous products bought. Delivery was prompt and parcel arrived undamaged.

Reviewed by Craig
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada on 01/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

beautiful and well made. , thanks.

Reviewed by na
Location: blanchard id on 01/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

excellent quality product-outstanding service and shipping

Reviewed by Gigi
Location: Florida on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great shopping experience this hat is for my father can't wait to give it to him on Christmas thank you for delivering on time it's beautiful

Reviewed by Gene
Location: Rhinelander, WI on 11/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

The product was received in good order, and it was what I had envisioned. Weather has not warranted using this hat, but if compliments my winter jacket and even my dress jacket. Although I do not need any further products at this time, I would definetly repeat doing business with FUR HAT WORLD ! ! GENE

Reviewed by Kevin
Location: Cavan, Ireland on 09/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just got my hat and I am well pleased with it. I'll be looking forward to some cold winter days now when I can cut a dash. Must also brush up on one of my favourite Kossack songs "Kalinika" and be ready to give a rendition of it! Kevin(ska) O' Connor(ovic)

Reviewed by Keith
Location: Northern Ireland on 07/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very comfortable and just what I wanted except the color. I asked for brown and even the label showed brown but it was black. It is so good that I am wearing it right now!

Reviewed by Roy
Location: Bristol, U.K. on 02/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Delighted. Excellent quality and workmanship. Very comfortable to wear and not too large - admired by my friends. Just the right headwear for this cold weather - used daily Very good service - arrived in 10 days. Thank you.

Reviewed by ron
Location: crossville tennessee on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

I had a Sheepskin hat from another company in the past. I needed a new one. I knew the quality I was looking for. My New Brown Mouton Sheepship Is Exactly what I was looking for. The Hat came in the mail in about 2 days. It is Soft and Warm. It is A Good Chose

Reviewed by xz
Location: USA on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fine, high-quality hat. Good fit.

Reviewed by Paul
Location: England on 11/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

I have the black Mouton hat and the brown was quite dark and very similar to the black. I changed it for the sheared beaver version. This was no problem.

Reviewed by tygr
Location: Regna Sask. on 11/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Seriously great! Never seen one in Saskatchewan ever I am the first! Top Canadian workmanship 100 %

Reviewed by maurice from the Bronx
Location: Bronx, USA on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

You kept ypur word!

Reviewed by roger
Location: canada on 12/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Reviewed by jasolds
Location: Shrewsbury, England on 11/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fine hat. Good service.

Reviewed by Richard P
Location: New York City, NY on 09/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great price. Good fit. Speedy delivery.

Displaying 50 to 72 (of 72 reviews)

See all details for Brown Mouton Sheepskin Russian Cossack Hat for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 22 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World