Brown Mouton Sheepskin Russian Cossack Hat for Men

Brown Mouton Sheepskin Russian Cossack Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 72 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 72 reviews)


Reviewed by Steve
Location: Tulsa OK, USA on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent purchase with fast delivery. Hat is well made and fits perfectly. I would purchase from Fur Hat World again. Thank you!

Reviewed by Winston
Location: Washington, DC, USA on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

A perfect fur hat to wear with a dark brown leather coat. It feels good; it looks good; and indeed, it IS good!

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Gloucester, UK on 07/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Superb quality and good value for money. Very quick delivery.

Reviewed by Marlies
Location: USA on 03/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves this product... it keeps him very warm in some of the worst that mother nature has to offer...

Reviewed by William
Location: North Carolina on 02/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

I haven't taken it off since it arrived! Best hat I ever had.

Reviewed by david
Location: UK on 02/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product - good value and delivered on time.

Reviewed by CJay
Location: Washington, DC on 02/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat arrived as scheduled. It was perfect and was very warm.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Drexel Hill PA on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hats, and wonderful quality. Everyone stops me to ask where I purchased the hats. I feel like a million dollars when I where them.

Reviewed by CJay
Location: Washington, DC on 01/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

I really liked the hat. However, it was too small. I am ordering it in a larger size and hopefully that will work out.

Reviewed by me
Location: London UK on 01/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Intended use - I intend to wear the hat on my head in cold weather. Great things - size and warmth shopping experience - excellent.

Reviewed by digger
Location: chicago on 01/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my purchase. Great fit, good quality and a couple days on delivery. Will continue to purchase in the future.

Reviewed by JJ
Location: Cambridgeshire UK on 01/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Good quality. Fair price. Perfect fit. Properly packaged. Prompt delivery. The option of one in a lighter colour would be the icing on the cake!

Reviewed by Philip
Location: UK on 12/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the hat so far, have only worn it once but it seems fine.

Reviewed by BG
Location: New Jersey on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Ordered as a gift. Recipient seemed pleased. Look just like his old one that I was trying to replace.

Reviewed by hs
Location: Edinburgh Scotland on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat is fantastic so very happy product looks better than the photo postage great.

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Richland,WA on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hat arrived 12/19/11 at our doorstep. Everything was as promised. The hat looks good, fits nicely and is warm.

Reviewed by catsie
Location: winchester, MA on 12/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

My husband is very pleased with his Russian cossack hat.

Reviewed by Dre
Location: Bronx on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very nice quality. Looks great. Fits good but snug so if you like your hat to fit loose go one size bigger.

Reviewed by John
Location: Somerset, England on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Received my hat after 10 days and I am very pleased with it. Can happily recommend it to others

Reviewed by VV
Location: Cambridge, UK on 04/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, warm, comfortable, high-quality hat! 10 days from order to arrival across the Atlantic. Excellent service. Thanks!

Reviewed by English
Location: France on 03/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

The Russian Cossack hat does exacty what it say's it does,and more. Delivery first class.

Reviewed by Gerry
Location: Lockport, il on 02/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

very pleased with products I ordered...Canadian made, says something about quality....very easy to order, received product in 7 days.....

Reviewed by SAM
Location: BOSTON MA USA on 01/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

RECEIVED MY HATS IN TWO WEEKS.I AM PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT. IT GENEREALLY DIFFICULT TO FIND THIS PRODUCT IN BOSTON AREA.

Reviewed by D.R.D
Location: Athens, Greece on 01/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

It was for a present. Recipient seemed very pleased.Looks good product and Warm. Good service and fast.

Reviewed by sam
Location: london on 01/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

hat purchased for dad for xmas, he loves it. Delivery slow but more due to snow in england than company delay.

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 72 reviews)

See all details for Brown Mouton Sheepskin Russian Cossack Hat for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World