Brown Mouton Sheepskin Russian Cossack Hat for Men

Brown Mouton Sheepskin Russian Cossack Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 72 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 72 reviews)


Reviewed by Ibrahim
Location: Fairfax, VA on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

I commute to work and back every day by bus/train and this is an excellent hat for a cold winter like this year so far. The hat is made of good quality material and fine craftsmanship.The brown color looks elegant and goes well with long coats scarves and brown gloves (and my wife thinks the color goes well with my complexion; WIN). It's light weight and folds nicely so I can put it in my bag when not needed. Furhatworld made the transaction a breeze. Although the hat was not in stock, I got it 3 days after placing the order. I'm very satisfied and already have plans to purchase more items as gifts for family and friends.

Reviewed by Ed
Location: Palm Springs, CA on 01/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Even in Palm Springs there are a few days each year cold enough for wearing sheepskin on your head. If you travel it's a perfect low profile hat that can be stuffed into the fullest suit case. Ordering was easy, communications good and delivery was quick. Almost wish there was more cold days so I could wear it more often. It's now in the 70s here so looks like it'll hang on my coat rack until next year. Our winter appears to be over.

Reviewed by alibaba
Location: Seattle, WA USA on 12/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am more than pleased to receive my hat. It is plush and warm and fits me very well. The medium size recommended for women was very helpful when trying to determine what size to order. The mouton is as plush and warm, the hat band inside is comfortable and the ear flat covers are snug and warm. Hat was accurately described on line. I would recommend FurHatWorld and will buy from them in the future.

Reviewed by JC
Location: Miami, FL on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hat, replaces another similar hat that I had for over 20 years, lost recently during my recent trip to New York. Quite impresed with the workmanship and quality of the product. I usually wear it when I travel North during the winter season, and under "harsh winter conditions" in Miami, FL :) Congratulations for such a quality product. JC

Reviewed by Steed
Location: South Wales U K on 11/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

I haven't used this hat yet. I am waiting for the much colder weather. It took three attemps to get a good hat. The first one was the wrong size. Too big (my fault) The second one I was not satisfied with the colour (sides were brown top was black/brown but F H W happily changed it The third one is the best hat that they have ever made. It is a lovely soft brown silky fur. Congratulations to F H W

Reviewed by Taylor
Location: Republic of Texas on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

I really can't say enough good things about this terrific hat. It looks exactly like the website photos. It is warm, durable and attractive. I'm actually hoping our winter lasts longer this year so I have more chances to wear it. FHW staff did a fine job answering my questions before the order. Shipping was lightning fast. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Brookie
Location: NYC on 12/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat for my husband who travels a great deal, often to very cold places. Very fast delivery and excellent quality and fit and all for a very reasonable price! I would not hesitate to order again or to recommend this company for anyone looking for similar or same type of product.

Reviewed by Papa W
Location: Washington, DC on 02/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I enjoy my wearing my mouton sheepskin cossak hat. It provides warmth, comfort and a touch of continental style. The brown goes sportingly wiht my camel coat, and I also wear it with a 3/4 length winter coast on those very wintry days. Kudos to Fur Hat World!

Reviewed by Pete
Location: NV on 12/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great purchase. I know My head is 7 1/2" so ordered the XL based on the sizing chart. The hat fit too tight for about a half hour but stretched to the perfect size. Its is cozy, warm and looks great and seems to be high quality.

Reviewed by nedsilver
Location: norfolk , united kingdom on 03/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great product , great service . The hat was as advertised and I am very very pleased with it. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Five Stars says it all.

Reviewed by Fur H
Location: Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan on 03/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

The quality of the hat was what I expected and the fit was withpit issue. The hat was delivered as committed. I would purchase product from this company again and would recommend their product.

Reviewed by William F
Location: New York on 02/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

I recently purchased a Trappers hat and this Cossack hat from you. Beautiful merchandise that arrives almost as soon as I complete the checkout! I highly recommend FurHat World!!!!!

Reviewed by Forbes
Location: Edinburgh on 02/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Tried to buy this type of hat in Edinburgh with no success. Found your website under my nose!! Brilliant product. Very comfortable. Will recommend to my friends.

Reviewed by Alan
Location: Stamford UK on 02/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very comfortable and warm to wear. Looks fantastic and feels soft and cosy. Money well spent. Exceptional service from company and the postal service. My thanks to everyone concerned.

Reviewed by John G
Location: Watertown, MA on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat, comfortable, and most of all, Warm! And it arrived just in time for a Noreaster. I expect this hat to see me through this and many more New England winters in impeccable style.

Reviewed by Amanda
Location: Lansing MI on 01/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought a hat for my dad and he loved it! The product was in perfect condition and arrived on time. I'm am overall very pleased with the service and item. ^_^

Reviewed by alawyer
Location: UK on 01/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased. comfortable to wear with the bonus of the pull down ear / neck flap when it is windy. Just right so far temperature goes and I do not feel overly hot.

Reviewed by Chris G
Location: England on 12/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

I have bought this as a Christmas prsent for my Father so he hasn't seen it yet, but I am impressed, and am sure he will love it. The delivery was prompt and efficient. Thank you

Reviewed by Nicholas H
Location: London England on 11/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought hat for trips to Russia. Very efficient delivery. Fitting/size advice worked. Looks good, quality product at unpretentious price. Not too Davy Crockett, can be safely worn on Hampstead Heath.

Reviewed by Patricia A
Location: baytown, texas on 02/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Owned a fake fur many years ago. Was very happpy when my wife gave this one to me for Christmas. Very warm and conmfortable. Everyone that sees it gives compliments.

Reviewed by RobbieW
Location: Ayr Scotland on 02/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hat arrived very quickly and I am extremely satisfied. Good fit, really cosy - looks great! Haven't tried the turndown ear flaps yet, not cold enough here so far! Very, very pleased overall.

Reviewed by bud
Location: lincolnshire on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

well made, good fit, warm, just the job, and speedy service.

Reviewed by teresa
Location: Alberta on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat beautiful quality, easy ordering and received my order within a few days. Here's a company that has it together! Thank you!

Reviewed by non
Location: St. Louis MO on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

It was exactly as was shown on the picture. This web site made it very easy to shop for this product. Thank you

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Uk on 12/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Superb quality. Excellent service. Will definitely recommend furhatworld to all of my family and friends. Thankyou

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 72 reviews)

See all details for Brown Mouton Sheepskin Russian Cossack Hat for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World