Braun Mouton Lammfell Russische Kosaken Hut


Model # GB-701-702-BROWN
$119.95
Listenpreis: $179.95
Sie sparen$60.00 (33%)
Hat Size Guide »
Sofort lieferbar

Eigenschaften

  • Mouton sheepskin Cossack style hat
  • Genuine Mouton Fur - moisture repelling finish
  • Wool ear flaps can be worn down or tucked inside hat
  • Quilt lined static resistant interior crown
  • Classic style
  • Marke: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Made in Canada Made in Canada

Hat Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

gift

Extended return policy for Holiday shoppers

Purchases made after Nov. 1st 2019 can be returned up to Jan 15th 2020.

Produktdetails

Hinzufügen von Wärme und Stil war noch nie so einfach wie mit unseren Brown Mouton Lammfell Russische Kosaken Hut vom FRR. Plüsch Mouton Lammfell in einem Herbst braune Schatten ist gemütlich auf der Außenseite. Diese einzigartige Fell ist Feuchtigkeit abweisend zu widerstehen Schnee oder Regen auf ein Abenteuer im Freien.

Die schneidigen wolle Klappen können abgenutzt oder für einen eleganten Look versteckt werden. Diese Wolle Akzente hinzufügen zusätzliche Gemütlichkeit auf diese Premiere Hat. Der Brown Mouton Lammfell Russische Kosaken Hut hat warme Steppdecke Futter auf der Innenseite. Diese einzigartige Oberfläche ist statisch beständig um Ihr Haar zu schützen.

Diese Lammfell-Mütze ist trendy und bequem für den angesehenen Mann. Das stilvolle Design ist sowohl klassisch und robust für eine Wanderung in den Herbst und Winter Monaten. Das traditionelle Design ist fantastisch auf Sie jahrelang zu suchen.

Wir Empfehlen Auch

Kunden auch gekauft

Brown Mouton Sheepskin Russian Cossack Hat for Men


Model # GB-701-702-BROWN
$119.95
List price: $179.95
You Save $60.00 (33%)
Hat Size Guide »
In Stock

Features

  • Mouton sheepskin Cossack style hat
  • Genuine Mouton Fur - moisture repelling finish
  • Wool ear flaps can be worn down or tucked inside hat
  • Quilt lined static resistant interior crown
  • Classic style
  • Brand: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Made in Canada Made in Canada

Hat Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Description

Adding warmth and style has never been easier than with our Brown Mouton Sheepskin Russian Cossack Hat from FRR. Plush Mouton sheepskin in an autumn brown shade is cozy on the exterior. This unique fur is moisture repellent to withstand the snow or rain on an outdoors adventure.

The dashing wool flaps can be worn down or tucked in for a sleek look. These wool accents add extra coziness to this premiere hat. The Brown Mouton Sheepskin Russian Cossack Hat has warm quilt lining on the interior. This unique finish is static resistant to protect your hair.

This sheepskin cap is trendy and comfortable for the distinguished man. The stylish design is both classic and rugged for a hike during the fall and winter months. The traditional design is sure to look fantastic on you for years to come.

We Also Recommend

Customers also purchased