Black Mouton Sheepskin Cossack Hat for Men

Black Mouton Sheepskin Cossack Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 167 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 125 to 150 (of 167 reviews)


Reviewed by Alan Z
Location: Sheffield UK on 01/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

This black Mouton sheepskin fur hat is excellent. It is very warm. The delivery from Canada to the UK was very quick. 5 star service.

Reviewed by Paige
Location: Milwaukee,Wisconsin on 01/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

One of warmest hats ever. I bought this for someone who works outside a lot and they can's say enough about this product. Thanks!!

Reviewed by Dortmunder
Location: Kent UK on 01/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made, fits great, looks good and is warm as hell. Perfect.

Reviewed by CR
Location: Chicago IL on 12/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

I have ordered hats from your company before and have always been pleased. These replaced worn out ones. Stylish and warm. Our heads do not get cold even in blistery winds and below zero temps. Your website said this would come after Christmas. That was my fault because I forgot and ordered so late. I was so thrilled when it came the 23rd of December. Great service!!!

Reviewed by Marty
Location: Connecticut USA on 12/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

How I use it: on my head, of course! Beautiful fur, very warm. Excellent experience.

Reviewed by Prince
Location: Northeast Ohio on 12/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Nice look, comfortable, warm

Reviewed by Diane
Location: Pittsfield, MA on 12/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Hats run small, measured 3 times, made sure to order in that exact range...had to reorder and pay extra freight for an on time holiday delivery...

Reviewed by Larry
Location: Monticello, IN on 12/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product . It's very warm. Excellent replacement for my old worn out hat. Excellent service by Fur Hat World. Fur Hat World must have dropped everything they were doing and rushed my hat to the post office the moment they received my order.

Reviewed by Rich
Location: Pennsylvania, USA on 12/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love this hat! Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Alex
Location: Chicago on 02/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great hat and outstanding customer service.

Reviewed by liz
Location: NY, USA on 01/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very satisfied with the quality of the hat and the delivery.

Reviewed by Kelly
Location: Minnesota, USA on 01/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Ordering was easy, very polite lady on the phone, shipped promptly, fits perfectly, looks great and is very warm, but very light at the same time.

Reviewed by Ed
Location: Usa on 01/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

'Very nice and warm hat and very good service.

Reviewed by G-Man
Location: Ann Arbor, MI on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat is a perfect fit, is warm and extremely comfortable and soft. It was an excellent investment.

Reviewed by marty
Location: montreal on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

just received it today. went outside with it and the earflaps down as the temperature is -6degrees celcius. the hat is very comfortable but find the earflaps could be a little thicker.i love it and i am happy to have it.

Reviewed by Miss
Location: New York state on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service, very polite. Quick delivery. Beautiful hat. Excellent fit. Extremely satisfied. Highly recommend your company and product.

Reviewed by Jack
Location: Brookfield, WI USA on 12/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat met and exceeded my expectations. Here in Wisconsin the current weather is -10 degrees and the hat is perfect for this weather. My shopping experience with FurHatWOrld was great. Good quality (as advertised) and fast shipping! I would definitely recommend!

Reviewed by Special K
Location: Seattle, WA on 10/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nice looking hat. Arrived quickly by regular mail. Is a little snug on my brow but I kind of have a big head. Called customer service and they were extremely pleasant, helpful, and professional. Told me to wear around the house for the day and that it should stretch a bit but if not comfortable enough return for next size up. Very happy I discovered Fur World!

Reviewed by Sam
Location: New York on 04/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Hat was exactly as advertised, fit as expected, arrived straight away. I'm very satisfied. Recommend this company.

Reviewed by Maxine
Location: Coventry on 03/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

My husband wears it on his head. He is very pleased with it. All very helpful

Reviewed by Marcel
Location: London on 02/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service and quality. The hat is a perfect fit and really keeps me warm. It looks good formerly or casually dressed. would not hesitate in recommending Fur Hat World for quality products.

Reviewed by David
Location: Scotland on 01/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Arrived 7 working days after order and looks good. I bought for a trip to Norway and another to Munich so wanted a hat that was both warm and stylish. Certainly looks the part but will have to see how it handles the sub zero temperatures.

Reviewed by Dan
Location: Florida on 01/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Quality product and excellent service.

Reviewed by Robert
Location: Chicago on 01/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Looks and feels nice. My only con is when the ear flaps are in the bat it becomes snug. Other than that it's warm and elegant. The picture us accurate. I'm happy with it.

Reviewed by JJ
Location: DC on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Just as advertised. Handsome hat.

Displaying 125 to 150 (of 167 reviews)

See all details for Black Mouton Sheepskin Cossack Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World