Black Mouton Sheepskin Cossack Hat for Men

Black Mouton Sheepskin Cossack Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 167 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 100 to 125 (of 167 reviews)


Reviewed by Vince
Location: Madison, Wisconsin on 11/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Nice Hat. Fits Well. It's warm. Easy to order - was shipped and delivered in a week.

Reviewed by elb
Location: Indiana on 04/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fast delivery of a quality product. Quick exchange for another size and rapid refund. My husband loves his new hat!

Reviewed by Joe E
Location: Philadelphia on 03/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

Exactly as I remember. My grandfather had worn one, this year with the cold temps I had to have one. Well made and warm.

Reviewed by macktley
Location: Georgia, USA on 02/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great product and a detriment to the cold. Spouse loves it and wants her personal one.

Reviewed by karon
Location: il on 02/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful quality and well made. Muton was a big thing when I was younger and it is just as nice as I remember.

Reviewed by David
Location: Arlington, VA on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Really nice hat--supply, soft, light, warm. It looks nice too. Fits perfectly.

Reviewed by TheodoreF
Location: westchester ny on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

1.- it's a hat, i use it to keep my head warm. 2.- it fits well

Reviewed by Diana
Location: Signal Mtn, TN on 01/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves his new Russian hat. It looks great on him. It will be perfect to see our friend off on the Iditerod in March.

Reviewed by Patrick A
Location: Cobh Co. Cork Ireland on 01/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

Cant take it off since it arrived...except in the shower. Very warm in these cold days. Excellent product and and excellent website.

Reviewed by Chester M
Location: on 01/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

well satified w/ my russia hat size, and the qulity, I will recommend a friend, and the same apply for my army cap. thank you

Reviewed by Roger E
Location: Philadelphia, pa on 01/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Purchased this because of the extended size available 3X, hat is for those long dog walks, hat is super warm and built in earmuffs work great.

Reviewed by ELove
Location: Chicago, IL on 02/11/2021

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for a Close Friend & They just LUV IT... I'm going to purchase me a 3XL in the Near Future

Reviewed by William
Location: New York City on 02/09/2021

 Verified Buyer

It is a beautiful, warm hat, and at a great price. I love it.

Reviewed by Paulr
Location: UK on 01/26/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, exactly as described, delivered within time frame, very happy with the product and service

Reviewed by Mia
Location: Bloomfield, NJ on 01/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

This was purchased as a gift for my dad. He was very happy with the quality and warmth of the hat. I would definitely purchase from FurHatWorld again.

Reviewed by Charles
Location: Birmingham, AL on 02/21/2020

 Verified Buyer

A little smaller than I expected, but great product.

Reviewed by jon
Location: maine on 12/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Hat is too small....sending it back for a larger size. But great hat! Can't wait for my larger one.

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Eastern Oklahoma on 01/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought one of these hats for my Father-in-law several year ago, he loved it and wore it during winters in New Mexico until he passed away a few years ago. My wife inherited it an wore it during winters in OK on our outings until she lost it a couple of weeks ago and blamed it on me. Although I am guiltless I went online to Fur Hat World in my effort to replace the hat she lost but there were no size "small", so I bought one for myself instead. I like the hat. Very well made, looks great on someone elses much smaller head, but not so great on my frankenstein size head according to my wife. I don't care. I'm keeping it anyway just to irritate her. It's warm, I like the way it feels, I'm not trying to pick up women, though I may change my mind on that subject, nor impress my boss, (I'm retired) and even if I were, too bad for them, I'd keep it anyway and buy the brown hat too.

Reviewed by French L
Location: CT on 01/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat! It's the 3rd one purchased but hubby keeps loosing them in cabs and clients' offices in NYC so someone is loving those. I have to return this one as it's just slightly large due to hair loss. But easy to purchase and received in timely fashion as expected. thank you.

Reviewed by Dianna
Location: Aurora CO on 07/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

My husband collects hats and this birthday present is perfect. A beautiful hat that he will wear all winter. My orders from Fur Hat world are always as promised.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Lexington,Virginia on 06/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

The Black Mounton sheepskin hat is the best gift I could buy, so I did for my best friend.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Lexington, Virginia on 06/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

I own a hat like this one and decided to buy one for a friend of mine. The hat is warm and good looking. It is a winter hat and I am going to use it as a Christmas present. The quality of the hat is so good that it should be a good present. I would definitely do business with them again.

Reviewed by Sam
Location: NB Canada on 05/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Perfect for cold winter! Looks great! Easy shopping online! Can't wait for winter to come back!

Reviewed by Dennis
Location: Melbourne Australia on 04/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

All went well and loved the hat. Can't wait till our winter. If you let me know of your next sale I'll consider buying a brown one. Cheers Dennis

Reviewed by Buyerschioce
Location: Wadsworth, OH on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

I received my Russian Cossack hat today and was amazed by the quality and craftsmanship. I typically wear an XL (7 5/8 hat size) but based on others recommendation and size chart I bought an XXL size...I'm glad I did, it is a perfect fit! The material is soft and plush and warm. I remember my Grandpa wearing this style hat back in the day and I will proudly wear it in his honor. Thank you for making my day!

Displaying 100 to 125 (of 167 reviews)

See all details for Black Mouton Sheepskin Cossack Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World