Black Mouton Sheepskin Cossack Hat for Men

Black Mouton Sheepskin Cossack Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 167 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 167 reviews)


Reviewed by Tito
Location: Dhaka. Bangladesh on 02/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

In one word it is great. I like it very much . When I wear it looks goergious .

Reviewed by David
Location: London. UK on 01/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service for a very good quality fur hat, ready for the winter which is about to hit us!

Reviewed by Teribus
Location: Edinburgh on 01/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Just what I wanted for a fairly vicious Scottish winter. Able to keep the cold at bay, but stylish enough not to leave me looking like a dork.

Reviewed by GR
Location: Wales on 01/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hat is exactly what was needed and the service was great.

Reviewed by Piet
Location: Arnhem, Netherlands on 01/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Good quality, it gives a nice comfortable feeling.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Tralee on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased. I am sorry I did not go for a more expensive one. We are having unusually cold weather here.

Reviewed by Ed
Location: Pleasant Valley, NY on 01/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

The fur hat arrived today. It looks great and fits well. Thank you. Ed O.

Reviewed by Grams
Location: West Yorkshire UK on 12/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fine Hat! Slight postal delays over Christmas, but Fur Hat World was very helpful.

Reviewed by Azam
Location: San francisco on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love the hat exactly how It shows on pictures. Excellent express service. I am ready for Europe

Reviewed by michael
Location: yorkshire england on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

prompt delivery - excellent quality - not cold enough to wear it yet - rats!!

Reviewed by TennTexgal
Location: Signal Mountain, TN on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Gave this hat to my dad in Texas, for the one or two days it gets chilly in San Antonio, Texas. ;) He loves it.

Reviewed by MKR
Location: Morganville, NJ USA on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very attractive and stylish look Great warmth for the Winter!

Reviewed by Al
Location: Kalamazoo, MI on 12/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

Delighted! Replaced a 10 year old "friend". Sorry to see it go.

Reviewed by mike
Location: sheffield, uk on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Delighted with hat and superb service. Many thanks and a Happy Christmas to you.

Reviewed by Cold I
Location: Bozeman, MT on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat two years ago as a gift for my husband. He loves it. It's so warm, he's only had to use the ear flaps a few times.

Reviewed by stoop-it
Location: Long Island, NY , USA on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

1st time at fur hat world - could not be happier with the look and feel of this hat - saving to get it in brown too.

Reviewed by Stu I
Location: Manchester, UK on 12/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat was delivered surprisingly quickly. Wasn't my thing so sent it back. Very no nonsense refund. Brilliant service.

Reviewed by Vincent
Location: California on 12/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

Another great hat. Quality and service are fantastic! Will look to buy more from this seller!

Reviewed by PC
Location: Frozen Wasteland on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Quick shipping hat exactly as described a perfect fit. Warm real quality. Highly recommend

Reviewed by Tom L
Location: Kohler, WI, USA on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Quality of product and service were both excellent.

Reviewed by Jeff A
Location: on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

it is a very stylish winter hat. I like it alot. great service.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Lexington, VA on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

A wonderful hat. It is warm, well made and I am not afraid to wear it anywhere or anytime. You could not do better.

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Los Angeles, CA on 12/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

Received it yesterday. Purchased for European Christmas vacation. I should be warm and toasty when strolling the Champs-Élysées. Thanks, Joe

Reviewed by BILL
Location: CICERO, IL on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

THIS IS THE BEST WINTER HAT I HAVE EVER OWNED. ORDRING IS EASY AND THE ITEM IS RECEIVED WITHIN DAYS OF PLACING THE ORDER. TOTAL SATISFACTION.

Reviewed by
Location: Ottawa Canada on 12/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

He loves the hat! Good quality and good shopping experience

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 167 reviews)

See all details for Black Mouton Sheepskin Cossack Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World